We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hall of Fame Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hall of Fame Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 116: English reviews
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed one night here from a mix up that had occurred with a timeshare. They had us in building 6 I believe. When we walked in there was a huge stain in the carpet. There was dust webs hanging on the wall, the sink was all cracked & rusted, the towels were all stained up & the blow dryer... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jamie B
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very surprised with our room and the price. We will definitely stay there again. Great location and the staff was very friendly. Very clean rooms. The restaurant on site was very good as well. Two thumbs up

Helpful?
Thank chrisp05
HallofFameBranson, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you and we are glad you chose us. More 

north platte
Level Contributor
64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

this was okay hotel for the price, clean not fancy in great location and good breakfast would stay here again right on strip close to shows and right by good steak house except for all the stairs it was good

Helpful?
Thank Charline E
Ankeny, Iowa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room had a white sink with black spots. The tissue holder was broke. The white towels were not clean looking. The beds looked okay. Maids did a good cleaning. Our friends room looked like ours but they had a dead spider on the floor that stayed there for 2 nights and their bolt on the room did not work. But... More 

Helpful?
Thank gram96
Sedalia, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

we recently stayed at the hall of fame motel.. it was very cozy ..we had a relaxing night the bed was comfortable and the area was quiet.. they had a nice breakfast and the stafff was very friendly wed stay again

Helpful?
Thank davenmerri4fun1313
HallofFameBranson, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. More 

Channelview, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

We come to Branson about 3 times a year and always stay at the Hall of Fame. Very reasonable rates. Pleasant personnel. Complimentary breakfast. We always get a double queen. It is roomy with a refrigerator, microwave, television. We have recommended this hotel to our friends. It is not fancy but we do not spend much time in the hotel... More 

Helpful?
Thank 6bmosley
HallofFameBranson, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you, we always do our best to please. More 

Gobles
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We chose this motel after 2 hours of research. Great price. Nice room. Quiet night. Easy access to our car. Had great waffles made for us by Laurie, the breakfast hostess. She's a real gem. Other motels may be fancier, but you can't beat the price here. Save money and go see the shows. Will stay again for sure.

Helpful?
Thank Renee C
HallofFameBranson, General Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

We are very happy you enjoy our place and look forward to seeing you again. More 

Gardner, Kansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We stayed for 3 nights. The property looked like it had a bunch of long term tenants. There was no pool but a patio area with a fountain. It seemed to be a gathering spot for people when they got off work at the restaurant next door. The trash cans on the patio were full from the our first night... More 

Helpful?
Thank num1chiefsfan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Good location on the strip. Good place to stay for a lower rate. Greta access and great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Can walk to many attractions from the hotel. Can see the ferris wheel from the back side.

Helpful?
1 Thank Hbrew63
HallofFameBranson, Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

We are all very happy that you enjoyed your time here with us at the Hall Of Fame. We look forward to your return in the future. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

We had 3 rooms. They are clean but not safe. The security lock did not lock, 6" water in tub for showering because not draining, and woke up to the tile at the back door covered in water. No phone in the rooms for emergencies. The lower buildings look to be long term tenants and shady looking. I would not... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Danielle C
HallofFameBranson, Front Office Manager at Hall of Fame Hotel, responded to this review

Everything you have mention to front office she reported asap to the maintenance. She did her part and took your concerns right away to be handled. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience. More 

Travellers are raving about these Branson hotels

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#78 of 145 in Branson
242 reviews
0.7 mi away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#86 of 145 in Branson
73 reviews
0.2 mi away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#75 of 145 in Branson
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#76 of 145 in Branson
217 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baldknobbers Motor Inn
Baldknobbers Motor Inn
#88 of 145 in Branson
81 reviews
1.4 mi away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#62 of 145 in Branson
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Location, Location, Location -- situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres dead center in the middle of Branson's many shows and attractions. Presley's and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left. Enjoy Our Campus Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. How many other hotels offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site? ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hall of Fame Hotel

Address: 3005 West 76 Highway, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: £36 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hall of Fame Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Hall of Fame Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hall Of Fame Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hall of Fame Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Van Buren AR
Saint Clair, Missouri
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hall of Fame Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the third floor...very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles datgrammie, 29 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Go someplace else.”
 of 5 bubbles mk926, 14 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Didn't have any problems and for sure go back.”
 of 5 bubbles 456savannar, 10 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Always choose the condo suite with oversized jetted tub.”
 of 5 bubbles 611janetf, 22 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Double check that certain amenity haven't gone by the way side since your booking via checking a website!”
 of 5 bubbles O6360SEjims, 30 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay