We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 154: English reviews
Jackson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed here for a few hours while driving from Milwaukee to Dallas. We arrived around 10pm and left the next morning around 6am. Hotel was a little out of the way. Freeway access was difficult. We found the bathroom to be in need up upgrade. It seemed dirty and small. Bed was very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fencelover
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, We appreciate your feedback very much! Your comments are shared with our team members and any changes that can be implemented to provide better service or a better product are discussed! We have recently upgraded our beds so I am glad to know that you hopefully got a good nights sleep after your long travels! Certainly hope...

Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms were ok. Definitely an older property. Needs a bit of modernization. There is an indoor pool and small business center. Fitness center had 1 treadmill, 1 elliptical, and 1 stationary bike. The equipment are of good, sturdy quality. There No restaurants within walking distance that I saw. Not sure this place would be my first choice. I'd stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank #1Cubsfan
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your comments regarding your most recent stay with us! As you stated, we are in fact part of the 2nd generation of Fairfield Inn Hotels built and the Fairfield Inn Brand celebrated 29 years this year; we just turned 19 years old! However, we can't...

Spring Hill, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Have stayed at this property several times for hockey trips to St. Louis and they never disappoint. The hotel is very clean and the staff always goes the extra mile to ensure our stay is pleasant. The breakfast is very good and well stocked - even with a team of hungry hockey players! Rooms are spacious and very clean. Congrats...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tnhockeymom98
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to having you back with us again in the future!

Grain Valley, Missouri, USA
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The staff are friendly, the hotel is nice, the bed/bath linens are fresh/clean. There is no fridge in the rooms, but the breakfast is adequate. They also provide cookies and coffee in the evening. Will gladly stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron S
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We thank you so much for your pleasant review of our hotel! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We certainly hope we get to have you back with us again soon in the future! Sincerely,...

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Pros: service was great with great attitudes. Rooms are spacious, rates were reasonable and pretty good for a Marriott. Pool was warm and decent sized. Cons: breakfast is average at best. First floor was humid and smelled like swimming pool. Not the best neighborhood.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caleb S
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive comments and for taking the time to share with us your feedback; it means so much to us! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff and your accommodations satisfactory! We certainly hope that we get to have you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General...

Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

This was a one-night stop as Fenton is a very comfortable halfway point if you are driving from the Chicago area to Northwest Arkansas. The staff was fantastic and made us feel right at home. The room was very clean and in good repair. The public areas are feeling a bit dated and could use a fresh coat of paint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swaynewilson
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you so very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and want to let you know that we are in the process of doing some cosmetic updates to the property as well! We certainly hope that...

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We were visiting here as our "appointed" hotel for our team through the Big bear tournament. We paid $129 a night which I feel was a rip off. When we got into our room the smell was musty from the ac unit being old and rusty. Then both of our bed comforters had spots on them that looked like dry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A_VanAuken
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. Your opinions and your satisfaction matter to us and I am sorry to hear that not all of your interactions with our staff were positive ones. I guarantee the satisfaction of our guests is of the utmost importance to us. Unfortunately,...

Downers Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed for two nights while visiting family. Hotel room was only ok. Nothing special about property. Little hard to get to from expressway. Breakfast adequate but only average. Check-in process good. Needs updating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger K
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! I am sorry if you found the complimentary Hot breakfast only average. You should come back in a few months when we begin serving our New and Improved complimentary Hot breakfast which will offer our guests many new choices! Hoping you enjoy the...

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

I was traveling with my little sister back from Georgia and we didn't get to the hotel until 1am. The girl who was running the front desk was absolutely amazing. She even gave us a late check without me having to mentioning it, so we could sleep in without having to worry about it. I would definitely stay here again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha G
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear Satisfied Guest, Thank you SO much for your outstanding review of our property and your experience with us; it means SO much to us! We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your time at our hotel! Hoping when life brings you back our way, you'd stay with us again! Take care! Sincerely, Kelly Galloway General Manager

Valley Springs, South Dakota
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We called and got the room on short notice with a Marriott representative. They were very concise in explaining cost of room, amenities, etc. Will have to say the highlight of our stay was Denise, who was working the desk when we checked in. She was helpful and friendly and helped us figure out some sights we wanted to see....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rickyspike
TownePlaceSuites1662, General Manager at Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton, responded to this review

Dear valued traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us all of your great feedback! All so wonderful to hear and we're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your short time with us! It means a lot to us! We will certainly share your comments with the entire team and especially Denise and...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fenton
1.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites St. Louis Fenton
1.2 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Fenton - St Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fenton
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Southwest
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton

Address: 1680 Fenton Business Park Ct, Fenton, MO 63026-2990 (Formerly Fairfield Inn Fenton)
Region: United States > Missouri > Fenton
Price Range: £71 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fenton Hotel Fenton
Fairfield Fenton
Fenton Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn St. Louis Fenton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check that all things work before unpacking”
 of 5 bubbles 339lynnn, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a king room and a roll away if you're traveling with kids”
 of 5 bubbles ronhD8938WK, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from Room 100! It is next to the fitness center and that TV gets turned up way loud at times!”
 of 5 bubbles mkdenver1, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for Chandrah”
 of 5 bubbles jnjr, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get one away from the Main Street”
 of 5 bubbles hkdxbexpat, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay