We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

i came with my husband and kids. the staff are very friendly and helpful. the rooms are very clean. the location is nearby many places. we stayed for a week and housekeeping always make sure we had everything we needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brentglasgow
New Florence, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Easy location to get to, safer part of town. Our first stop after a our first concert together. Wonderful reception at desk, at checkin. Nice room, great breakfast, and easy checkout to head on our way for the rest of our trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank freadaw
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share you wonderful experience. We're happy that you chose us for your stay and that you liked our clean comfortable rooms, tasty breakfast, great staff, safe location. It' always really great to hear form our guests how much they enjoy stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Panna P Manager

Hot Springs
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for work in the area. Very noisy at night. Lots of construction workers and not sure what else hanging around making noise into the wee hours. Some rooms updated some not. Kinda pricey for the quality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

Dear Gary, Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your stay and about what we can do to improve for our future guests. We work hard to give all of our guests the best possible experience. I encourage you to let us know about any inconvenience or disturbance during your stay so that we can resolve every...

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

This extraordinary interior room motel is ideal for value minded guests. Front desk Mgr (Panna) was very helpful and the room was ideal with large frig, microwave, and freshly painted in soft pastel colors. The large desk was perfect for projects and the continental breakfast plus biscuits & gravy was very good. Stay here for location, value and comfort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank colonelbraz
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

We're always thrilled to hear about how much our guests enjoy our clean spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great amenities, convenient location, and tasty breakfast. I hope you have a safe trip and I hope to have you back as our valued guest again soon. We always strive to give every one of our guests all of the comforts and amenities...

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Great price, comfortable & the gal at the front desk, Panna, is so friendly. It's been about 6 months to a year since I came in last & she recognized me immediately; very welcoming. The nature sounds button on the alarm clock is very helpful to fall asleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy C
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

It's always a pleasure having you as our guest and we're happy to see you again this year. I'm glad that you enjoyed our amazing friendly service, the great value we give our guests, all of our amenities, and our comfortable newly remodeled rooms. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience and rate your stay with...

Miami
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The hotel staff upon check in was friendly and helpful but the room was not clean. The bathroom was dirty and during our stay, we found roaches in the hotel. The room itself was very dated and was evident in the stained carpet, black caulking around the tub and the hotel hallway has tiles cracking. Hotel is in need up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T5165BTdavid
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

I'm very sorry about any issues that caused your stay not meet your expectations during your visit. I have thoroughly checked your room and our pest control specialist inspects the entire property every month and has not found any pest problems in our rooms. We have renovated all of our rooms to make sure that everything is fresh and new...

Long Grove, Ia
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I placed this booking, due to late at night, and only two other (lower priced) hotels had rooms available. I should have taken a note to the class of (beat up) vehicles in the parking lot. I will admit the bathroom was very clean, beds did have clean sheets, but very sketchy on everything else. The rooms door had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fish65
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

I deeply apologize for your stay not meeting your expectations. Our hotel is very safe, and the safety and comfort of our guests are our top priorities. We value each of our guests and strive to provide everyone with great service, clean rooms, as well as all of the amenities that make an amazing experience. I'm glad to have your...

Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The most rude manager EVER- Bill! My son Booked a room and had to change plans within 2 hours. Manager refused to authorize any refund. Charging us for a night we were not going to use. This reservation was made and canceled EARLY in the morning. He refused and he is still charging us. DONT STAY HERE!!! We are disputing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana L
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I apologize about the issues that you had booking your stay. We were unable to refund your credit card because the reservation was booked past our cancellation policy and was pre-paid through a third party so we do not have any of your credit card information. Since we do not have any of your information we have not...

Reviewed 8 August 2016

very nice service I been here first time but I am impress look like place recently remodel .fitness center helps good laundry facility for me very close to my work I stay for week they clean room every day good start day with break fast very convineance

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rochelle S
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience and about how much you enjoyed our clean newly remodeled rooms, our fitness center, and tasty continental breakfast. We strive to give all of our guests the best possible experience with all of the amenities that make a home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Panna...

Reviewed 18 June 2016

I stayed in this Hotel for 10 days . The breakfast is awesome . Price is affordable and they care good for customer . They do laundry when you are busy . Locality is good and nearby to Walmart , Lincon University and its very close by to Missouri Blvd . Room is very new and neat . I come...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elango s
Pannaandbaldev, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City, responded to this review

I'm glad that you chose us for your stay in Jefferson City and that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, friendly rates, clean comfortable rooms, and all of our amazing amenities. We are thrilled to have your great recommendation and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely, Panna P Manager

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jefferson City hotels
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Jefferson City
Days Inn Jefferson City
#4 of 13 in Jefferson City
441 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jefferson City
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge - Jefferson City
Econo Lodge - Jefferson City
#13 of 13 in Jefferson City
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#11 of 13 in Jefferson City
19 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Capital Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Capital Inn
#1 of 13 in Jefferson City
421 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Jefferson City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City

Address: 1624 Jefferson St, Hwy 54 at Jefferson St Exit/ Stadium Blvd, Jefferson City, MO 65109 (Formerly Motel 6 Jefferson City)
Region: United States > Missouri > Jefferson City
Price Range: £45 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jefferson City Motel Six
Jefferson City Motel 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn Jefferson City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“very nice place in price”
 of 5 bubbles rochelles912, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“my stay is very pleasure I will go back”
 of 5 bubbles elangos924, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for remodled room”
 of 5 bubbles NicoleA266, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles P6217FFphilh, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Pay a little more and go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles MOTraveler55, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay