We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 Perryville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Perryville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 287: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was here for business for my sister and she wanted to stay at this hotel (great rates and reviews). I was so happy with our experience!!! The rooms were so clean (great job, staff)! And the complementary was to die for!! The free wifi was so fast and easy to use. I even ran into the GM, Chris and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica L
Perryville, Missouri
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel was great, the staff friendly and we were able to relax and enjoy the town. The pool was nice. The breakfast was good but if you didn't want to eat there the location provided many choices of restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rita D
Northern Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very pleased with our stay at the Perryville Super 8. We picked them based on their very good ratings and reasonable price. We were not disappointed. They went out of their way to cater to their guests. A bowl of fresh apples was available all day and night along with coffee, tea and cocoa. They had a small...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chalieL
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs. It's nice to hear positive things about our hotel and staff as we strive to make our guests and their needs our number one priority. We do hope that you will come and...

Edgewood, iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

We only stayed 1 night but it was a great stay. THey worked to get us the best deal possible and it was much appreciated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank br0mleyt
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

We want to thank you for your review and your kind words. We hope that you will come and stay with us again if you are ever in the Perryville area. Guest Services Manager Diana Hannon

Perryville, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 379melisar
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Perryville, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey C
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Borden, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F3155IOscotts
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

St. Louis
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked for a wedding. Given lower rate but found even lower rate online. Credit card issues with family members due to same name, wrong dates reserved ( luckily I called back and found the issue) no confirmation email. Had to call back and ask for one.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank margieb961
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to here you had some issues with the booking and billing with your reservation. To address this manner I would just like to let you know in large group reservations the reservation dates remain the same as the original dates requested by person who made the reservation. Unless the guest calling in...

Bonne Terre, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6503GEnicoleh
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best price of three motels within 2 miles. Very comfortable bed, nice linens, very clean, breakfast was limited but d/t price not a surprise. I'd stay here again and recommend it! Thanks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LOVENYC92
super8gmperryvillemo, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we are glad to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope that you will come and stay with us again in the near future. Guest Services Manager, Diana Hannon

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Perryville
42 reviews
15.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Chester Hotel
20.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Perryville
Days Inn Perryville
#3 of 3 in Perryville
183 reviews
24.8 mi away
Madison Inn Lodge
Madison Inn Lodge
#1 of 1 in Fredericktown
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Super 8 Perryville hotel is located right off of Interstate 55. You can look forward to outdoor recreational activities and popular area attractions near our Perryville, MO, hotel. Plus, our hotel is eco-friendly, wasting less electricity and water than other hotels. Get a fresh start to your morning with free SuperStart breakfast. Connect to free Wi-Fi Internet access from the comfort of your room. Enjoy a workout in our fitness room that features treadmill, elliptical and stationary bike. After a busy day, relax in our heated indoor pool and spa. Our Perryville, MO, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and all hotel rooms are equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Perryville

Address: 1119 Vincent Dr, I-55 Exit 129, Perryville, MO 63775-8812
Region: United States > Missouri > Perryville
Price Range: £50 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Perryville 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Perryville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Perryville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a back room away from I-55.”
 of 5 bubbles oldcouple55, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 3rd floor, very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles susanaU8656AA, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room not undergoing construction outside the window.”
 of 5 bubbles kathleenw472, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Inspect the room before agreeing to pay.”
 of 5 bubbles Jaybirdieboy, 16 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Just pick a different hotel, steer clear from this one unless you have no other choice”
 of 5 bubbles 525mandyh, 20 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay