We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Platte City Kci Airport

Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good29%
  • Average18%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“park and fly”(23 reviews)
“snow creek”(8 reviews)
“kci airport”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Ramada Platte City Kci Airport
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
228
195
125
53
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
228
195
125
53
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark and flysnow creekkci airportearly flightkansas citybed was very comfortablewafflesthe breakfast areapool and hot tubgreat place to stayfridge and microwaveupon checkking roomclean roomsone night staycomplimentary breakfastshuttle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Response from Jay P, Manager at Ramada Platte City Kci AirportResponded yesterday

More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I love this hotel!!! My husband and I got a Jacuzzi room and it was very nice!! The bed was very comfortable. The room was more than what I expected. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved the fact that breakfast was served...More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank TONERIAL P
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was nice and clean. They have a nice pool with a hot tub. The breakfast was good. I would have rather had a meat choice than biscuit and sausage gravy but that's just me.More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lisa H
Response from Jay P, Manager at Ramada Platte City Kci AirportResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our breakfast and the ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Response from Jay P, Manager at Ramada Platte City Kci AirportResponded yesterday

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff claims no management is available when requesting to speak with a manager. No phone calls returned as promised when requesting to speak with management. Front desk staff rude on phone. Lack of management presence shows in customer service. Never again.More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank kdolsson
Response from Jay P, Manager at Ramada Platte City Kci AirportResponded yesterday

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered and we’re working with our team to ensure the situation doesn’t happen again. If you return to our area,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Platte City, MO
See all 4 hotels in Platte CitySee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
4401pbc
24 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jay P | Property representative |
Yes, we allow late/early checkins. Just call the hotel and give them your name so that they can make a note that you'll be arriving late and they will accomodate you.
0
Votes
lriggs2016
3 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jay P | Property representative |
If you book thru us just say you want the park n fly package and it will have the price of room, parking and we do provide shuttle service from 4a-12 a.
0
Votes
adnohrnilfol
24 August 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jay P | Property representative |
Pets are considered a part of the family, and devoted pet owners who travel with their pets have a discerning eye when it comes to finding the best pet-friendly hotel. At Airport Inn & Suites pets are treated to the same... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"don't choose a room on first floor by the exits. very noisy"
Read review
"Go elsewhere if you want to be treated with respect."
Read review
"Maybe upper floor to reduce occasional highway and parking lot noise, but pretty quiet."
Read review
"We were told to avoid rooms above office due to laundry noise throughout the night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing