We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio Z- Hotel & Lounge

29 reviews
Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (18)
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good17%
  • Average13%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“free drink”(3 reviews)
“free breakfast”(3 reviews)
“king room”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Studio Z- Hotel & Lounge
Special Offer: 🍻FREE DRINK 🍷🍷
Hotel packages
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (29)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Studio Z- Hotel & Lounge
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
17
5
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
17
5
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkfree breakfastking roomstaff was very friendlyhome away from homeat ft leonard woodroom was cleanwafflessonfortgraduation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Our room (113) was very clean, accomadating to include all new linens, towels and bath accessories. The beds were comfortable with new sheets and spread. Thier was however a problem with a nonfunctioning hair dryer and the inside security lock was missing 3 of 4...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank warrenhummert
Response from PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Studio Z- Hotel & LoungeResponded 27 June 2017

PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Studio Z- Hotel & Lounge, responded to this review Dear Warrenhummert, Thank you for your feedback, review and patronage. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding your stay. We immediately addressed these...More

Reviewed 17 June 2017

Stayed here for my daughters graduation from boot camp thought it was nice place but after a major rash on my body I discovered that I was being eaten by bed bugs. When I retuned to my home and with much investigation my fears were...More

2  Thank anablack5
Response from PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Studio Z- Hotel & LoungeResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Anablack, We take accusations of this matter extremely seriously and immediately investigated your claims. It's true, we are a brand new property and every bed in our hotel was recently purchased, including all our furntiure. Our head housekeeper and another housekeeping attendant stripped the...More

Reviewed 8 June 2017

We planned to come here, after seeing the reviews to attend our son's graduation from boot camp. Staff was/is very accommodating and friendly. We were glad we found the reviews good and in our price range too.More

1  Thank Tai W
Response from PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Studio Z- Hotel & LoungeResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Tai, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are appreciative of your patronage and that you decided to give us a try. Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are visiting...More

Reviewed 21 May 2017

This hotel is base on the demand for room on Ft Leonard Wood Army Base. Don't expect nothing special at this location. No Laundry facilities, no gym, minimum furniture on the room. No even hangers for your clothes!! I will no stay in this location...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank frankmH5817MC
Response from PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Studio Z- Hotel & LoungeResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Frank, Thank you for choosing to stay at our new facility in the St. Robert-Ft. Leonard Wood area. We are sorry you seemed disappointed with your stay. We actually offer complimentary breakfast 7 days a week, have a free laundry room for guests to...More

Reviewed 21 May 2017

I had to find a hotel because my house flooded and the owners gave a special rate for all of us in that situation. They were very friendly and accommodating. The free shuttle was especially helpful since my vehicle was trapped by the water.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jessica M
Response from PJF49, Public Relations Manager at Studio Z- Hotel & LoungeResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Jessica, Thank you for your recent 5 star review regarding your stay at Studio Z Hotel & Lounge. We are very sorry to hear what happened to your home; however, we are a glad we could help you in your time of need. Thank...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (18)
Pool & Beach (7)
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Studio Z- Hotel & Lounge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Room service never came during my 3 day stay."
Read review
"Housekeeping was wonderful. Stay that way!!! Jessica"
Read review
"No more than two people in the double bed room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite