We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard\/Saint Robert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

504 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
See the most recent reviews
Showing 503: English reviews
Arvada, Colorado
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We flew into Missouri to attend our soldiers graduation for Fort Wood. Was a pleasant hotel for the price. Cheaper to book online through "booking" or other travel page. Then to call and book through them. You can get room cheaper. Breakfast was a good enough for our family and the pool area was nicely maintained. A little to much...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8337WCstephanied
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.

Dixon, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was clean and well-kept. The staff were hospitable and friendly. I was impressed by the extent of the breakfast offerings.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley B
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate every guest. Safe travels, Betsy

Hollister, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was dirty and old. I changed rooms and it took the clerk 20 minutes to assign me another one because their computer was screwed up, which the clerk said 'it always is'. When I got home I called them to email me a receipt. The email came in some format which my computer couldn't read. Again the clerk said,...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James A
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you James for your review. I will be speaking to the staff and relay your message. Travel safe, Betsy

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great room and accommodations when we were here for our son's graduation from Fort Leonard Wood. The staff offered us the use of the conference room for our large family even though everyone was not staying at this location. This was more than we expected and truly appreciate it!

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizl417
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

We appreciate your review. We always try to accommodate our guest. We are a family here at Baymont and like to treat everyone the same way. Safe travels as always, Betsy

Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for fort leonard wood graduation it's in a good location and I think 4 miles from the base and close to walmart and other shopping and eating places the room was nice and clean 24 hr pool and fitness staff nice and friendly breakfast was ok

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trayjr
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you chose us. Safe travels, Betsy

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The overall stay was very nice. After a rough drive in, the night desk clerk was very friendly and patient with me when I was having issues with a card payment. Clean room, great breakfast. Price was reasonable and close to Fort Leonardwood.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R6894OCrebeccam
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Glad you were rested up before you went to see your graduate! Thanks for staying with us. Safe travels, Betsy

Jetersville, Virginia
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 582shelleyw
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Colonial Heights, Virginia
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D5266DRkimberlyh
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Mentor, Ohio
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimtG5666HN
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

Springboro, Ohio
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7109LDmichaell
Betsy T, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
154 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#9 of 22 in Saint Robert
182 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
2.7 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 308 was quiet, further down the hall others in our party had noisy neighbors - music playing. All in the luck of the draw.”
 of 5 bubbles AquaBarb, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I requested one with a couch, cause this is what I always request”
 of 5 bubbles lowelln140, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a 4th floor room so you can't hear what's happening above you.”
 of 5 bubbles valkgal, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor, but I feel any floor and side is good.”
 of 5 bubbles 738maureend, 25 Feb 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on first floor. Their is a dog fee, but I believe it does take extra work to service pet rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles buzz709, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5