We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn Billings

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Billings
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 50: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn Billings
 Click to rate
Malta, Montana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were flying and needed a place for overnight. The rooms were comfortable, the employees were awesome and helpful. We were super excited when they offered us a ride to the airport, would let us leave our car under shelter, and pick us up when we flew back to Billings. It was a very positive and affordable beginning for our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kfladland
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Hello and thank you so much for your positive review! We also appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel before traveling to Barbados and for your kind feedback. We hope you have a wonderful vacation and wish you safe travels back home!

Basin, Wyoming
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The clerk was nice but, the room keys didn't work, went and got different ones, and then only one of them worked! I thought the bed was comfortable, but the sheets weren't the best. The night clerk was very helpful when he took my daughter and I to the airport for her to fly out. The bathroom was clean enough....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarshaW3
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Dear Marsha, thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize we did not meet your expectations and that you had issues with your keys during your stay. Your comment was reported to our Chief Engineer who has already resolved the issue with the key card reader. We also appreciate you recognizing our staff member and hope you consider staying with...

Cody
Reviewed 28 December 2016

You have heard the expression "third times a charm", well after having to change rooms twice (the 1st one was dirty, the 2nd had no electricity) on the third try we got a room when we were told there was nothing left but suites. We were put into a double queen, the heater clanked all night & it didn't matter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynell P
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

Dear Lynell, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while staying at our hotel. As you mentioned, we do have a new manager who is dedicated to resolving all issues and we are looking forward to being able to offer a great product and customer service in the very near future. Thank you again for your feedback and we...

Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

This place should be condemned. We needed a place to stay we thought the roadway was a reputable place. We opened the door and the first thought was OMG! As we looked around we did not even want to put our luggage on the floor or on the bed or anywhere. The place smells like mold. It was filthy. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anita L P
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Extremely dated facility, looks nothing much like its internet photo. Tiny lobby doubles as a breakfast area for eight people. Permanent guests that make you feel like you would consider sleeping in your car to make sure it was safe. The room smells of stale cigarette smoke and when you complain mgt doses the room in Fabreeze. Phone doesn't work,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Neil M
Butte, Montana
Reviewed 11 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2014AD
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane E
Merrill, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank armydad79
Powell, Wyoming
Reviewed 14 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barb F
Evanson, Wyoming, United States
Reviewed 15 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elaine P
Lori J, Public Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn Billings, responded to this review

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (45)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
3.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#34 of 51 in Billings
209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilltop Inn by Riversage
Hilltop Inn by Riversage
#28 of 51 in Billings
116 reviews
3.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Billings - West End
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Riversage Billings Inn
Riversage Billings Inn
#21 of 51 in Billings
200 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dude Rancher Lodge
Dude Rancher Lodge
#32 of 51 in Billings
270 reviews
3.0 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#31 of 51 in Billings
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Billings

Address: 1315 North 27th Street, Billings, MT 59101
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Price Range: £39 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Billings Hotel Billings
Rodeway Inn Billings Montana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn Billings staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Venice, Florida

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Billings staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the side farthest from the office are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles neilm512, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Our room was noisy although it was a nice size..there is a land phone, refrigerator and a clock/radio that worked!”
 of 5 bubbles 789barbf, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Close to Hospitals and Minutes from Airort.”
 of 5 bubbles daddysgurl2011, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The new building has the newer rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 50-60, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Don't be on the first floor Its really loud!”
 of 5 bubbles Pansy77th, 29 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5