We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Lexington Inn & Suites Billings

Show Prices
#13 of 52 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 321: English reviews
Lewistown, Mt
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were more than pleased with the service, cleanliness,and comfort of the bed and room. Very spacious room. Up to date furnishings. We stay in Billings at least once per month and have tried most if not all of the motels offered..we were very impressed with the Lexington, quiet, comfortable and great people!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte F
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Hello Charlotte, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you had a great stay while you were in Billings. We look forward to seeing you again on your future stays here in Billings.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here during the Labor Day weekend and had a great two-day stay: The rooms are clean and well-kept. The bathroom was large and clean. The mini fridge was really big which made storing our food easier than it has been at most other hotels. The front desk staff was really nice. Kacy did a great job checking us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivan K
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Hello Ivan K., Thank you for leaving such a kind review. We are pleased all of our amenities suited your every need. We strive to make everyone's stay a positive one and it sounds like we achieved our goal. Thank you also for letting us know where we can improve as a team in order for folks to enjoy our...

Williston, North Dakota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I spent a weekend at this hotel in October 2016. I inadvertently left two items behind when I checked out. (Forgot to check the top shelf of the closet-- my mistake!) The combined value of these two items was over $250. A few days later, I contacted the hotel through their web site and left a message. There was no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linkhigh
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Hello Linkhigh, I am very sorry we were not able to find your belongings you are missing. Could you please shoot me an email to gm@lexingtonbillings and I can further investigate this? It is definitely our policy to return all items that we find in the rooms if there are belongings left behind.

Greybull, Wyoming
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

For the "discounted" room rate it was still $117. Bathroom was not clean. Dirty marks on floor and crusty toothpaste on faucet. I've experienced higher quality beds, pool, and breakfast for much less cost and those places were clean This was convenient for business this trip, but will be staying at different place for all future visits to Billings.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tess R
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Hello Tess, I am sorry we didn't meet up to both of our expectations. This is not our normal standards and we always take our reviews very seriously. Thank you for taking the time to give us a heads up on where we need to improve. I understand things get missed on occasion but this is not our normal practice....

Cody, Wyoming
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Stayed here overnight to catch an early flight out of Billings. Was a pretty nice hotel. Clean and quiet. Desk and staff were friendly. A short ride to the airport. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron P
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Hello Ron P., Thank you for choosing our hotel for your flight out of Billings. We are a straight shot to the airport going up 32nd which makes it very convenient for our guests. Thank you and we look forward to your return visit to Billings.

Mankota, Canada
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Overall, our stay at the Lexington was very pleasant. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. Unfortunately, the pool was closed our entire three night stay, and my youngest daughter was disappointed. When I checked out of the hotel, after three nights, I expressed how disappointed I was that there was no pool. I thought I might receive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karla650
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Karla650, I am very sorry you were not offered coupons to our local swimming center. We have set this alternative up knowing that on occassion we will have to take our pull down for routine maintenance. Please call and I can see if there is anything I can do to correct this, if not on this stay then possibly on...

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

I chose this hotel based on Trip Advisor reviews, as well as the low price. I was a bit apprehensive as it sounded too good to be true. As it turned out, all of the favorable comments were accurate. This is a very nice hotel! Nice outward appearance and very nice lobby and adjacent breakfast room. Desk clerk was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harrisgumby
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Well hello Harrisgumby!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We try to do our best based on our traveler's reviews and you have pretty much covered every area of our hotel. We certainly are glad you had such a wonderful time and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for let us know we are...

bedford
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Traci was good when we checked in and helped us find a Walmart to buy some electrical goods. Not the best of locations but very clean hotel and perfect for one night. The choice of breakfast foods was good. It could do with a bar.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nickmBedford
Mount Pleasant, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 September 2016

The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast had a nice selection to choose from. The hot tub turned green the second night we were there, but they tested the water and it was safe. I think it was because the shade didn't close and the sun was beating down on it causing the algae to grow?? Overall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlxnr
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

My Mom and I spent the night here when we had Dr apts. The staff and service we received was GREAT! Definitely would not hesitate to stay here again in the future. The rooms were very clean and it was nice to have the free breakfast as we had to get up early.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer K
KacyK1, General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites Billings, responded to this review

Hello Jennifer!! Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such a wonderful review. We all here at the Lexington are happy that we were able to make your stay a "Great Stay". It means a lot to us when we are able to fulfil everything you expected of us. We look forward to seeing you in...

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
2.8 mi away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#4 of 52 in Billings
172 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn & Suites
2.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Billings, MT
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lexington Inn and Suites of Billings is conveniently located near I-90 and I-94, close to your favorite area attractions, and outdoor activities. Our affordable hotel accommodations and friendly staff will offer a memorable experience throughout your stay. Some of our amenities include complimentary deluxe continental breakfast, indoor heated pool, indoor hot tub, guest laundry facilities, FREE wireless Internet access, cable TV with ESPN, refrigerator/microwave in every room, and more. We are surrounded by lots of eating establishments and shopping.We are 100% smoke free and pet free to provide a healthy environment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lexington Inn & Suites Billings

Address: 3040 King Ave W, Billings, MT 59102-6436
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Price Range: £75 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn & Suites Billings 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Lexington Inn & Suites Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lexington Inn And Suites Billings
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings Hotel Billings
La Quinta Billings
Billings La Quinta
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings Montana
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Billings
#7 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Business Hotel in Billings
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lexington Inn & Suites Billings staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
West Jordan, Utah
4 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Lexington Inn & Suites Billings staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The handicap room was very accommodating with a large bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles charlottef687, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Use the thermostat on the wall to control the temperature not the heater unit”
 of 5 bubbles hapij2016, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would try to get an upper floor. That's just my preference.”
 of 5 bubbles RonP550, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“They ask you which floor you prefer. From what I experienced every part was quite. Even with a girls soccer team there.”
 of 5 bubbles davidscovil, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try the chokecherry lemonade!!”
 of 5 bubbles 756lawrences, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay