We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings

Visit hotel website
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to Big Sky Country, where abundant wildlife, endless mountain ranges, and vast stretches of plains are all part of everyday life. As the largest city in Montana, Billings combines rugged charm and natural beauty. The free-flowing waters of the Yellowstone River, and sandstone cliffs, or Rimrocks, make this Yellowstone Valley, "the last best place."
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel packages
621Reviews
115Photos
3Q+A
97Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 381
  • 164
  • 42
  • 16
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is great. Clean with awesome amenities and a great staff. Freshly baked cookies and a great bed. We have stayed here when we come to Billings for concerts and it is affordable yet as nice as any of the more expensive hotels.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
Responded 3 days ago
Hello patnesbit, Thank you so much for your sparkling review. We are so happy you always choose us when you visit Billings. We are glad we get to offer such great rates for our guests! Also I will also pass on your kind comments to our staff!! We look forward to your next stays in the future! Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Love this hotel. It is clean and has all the amenities for a stay away from home. Staff is great. Value is awesome. Always stay here while in Billings. It is also centrally located with a restaurant and convenient store within walking distance.
Read more
Response from KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
Responded 3 Jan 2019
Hello lkgracewalking, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great experience with our staff, value and location. We are pleased that you continue to choose us as your place to stay and home away from home when you are in Billings, MT! Sincerely, Kacy Keith 406-294-9090 SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings
Read more
pool broke, asked for partial refund they told me to "go call expedia if you want your money back". I thought this was very rude. In addition the facility looks unkept, walls with smudges and dirt, whole place was rather unimpressive. We won't be coming back
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
Responded 1 week ago
Hello fegpa63, I am extremely sorry for the pool being down when you were here. We are doing yearly routine maintenance and painting that is required to please our guests on their stays. We always want it to look awesome when everyone is here all year round. I am sorry our front desk person was rude, and I will take care of that on this end. If you are willing to call me, maybe we can rectify this with a low rate on your next room. Sincerely, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090
Read more
Wonderful location, but yet quiet night stay. Staff was all very inviting and helpful. Great price and the room smelled wonderful. We look forward to our next stay and will be recommending this hotel to our friends and family. Thank you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
Responded 1 week ago
What a, very sweet review. Thank you and we appreciate all of your kind words. I'm glad that we were able to meet . I will share this with my team. We are pleased that you will be recommending us to all your folks. We all thank you here at the SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings. Kind Regards, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western Billings 406-294-9090
Read more
Weather conditions forced us to pull off the interstate. As we looked on-line for a place to stay in Billings, others in our party wanted specific hotels, which ranged in price from $135.00 plus dollars. I am about saving every penny I can. When 'the Top 10 Hotels in
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from KacyK1, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Trip591964, Thank you so very much for your amazing review. Unfortunately the weather brings a lot of travelers in off of the roads. We are happy you found us and enjoyed your stay at such an amazing rate. We are pleased when we exceed the competition and your review just ensures us we are taking the correct actions. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future and hopefully under much better weather conditions. Montana is truly a beautiful state to see in the spring in summer times. Thank you, Kacy Keith General Manager SureStay Plus by Best Western 406-294-9090
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementSureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
King With Lounge Chair
Photo provided by managementSureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Billings
King Sofa
We have plenty of other bit pictures just thought id share one
PreviousNext
12345614
Hello Mindi, The hours for the pool are 7 a.m. until 10 p.m.. If you have any more questions, please feel free to give me a call. 406-294-9090 Thank you, Kacy
0 votes
Show all answers
Pet friendly?
I am sorry RALyman, we are not pet friendly. So sorry for the inconvenience. If you would like to call me I can assist you with some names of pet friendly hotels. 406-294-9090
0 votes
Hello Jeanne, No there is not a sofa bed in the double queens and we also can't put a rollaway in the double queens due to fire code. We do have an alternative though and that is a family suite which has a king and a queen size bed and we can also get a rollaway in that room type. Let me know if you have any more questions. Kacy
0 votes
Show all answers
"The suite and the executive king are my recommendation."
"Very Comfortable and nice hot breakfast"
"4 floors with elevator"
"Nice and quiet, with good Interent"
"This hotel was quiet since it wasn't right off the highway."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$82 - US$121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lexington inn & suites billings hotel billingslexington inn and suites billingsla quinta billingsbillings la quinta
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaBillings
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing