We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Bozeman

Visit hotel website
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (55)
Dining (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Nestled in the heart of Montana's Rocky Mountains, you will find the Residence Inn Bozeman hotel. This Bozeman, Montana hotel is just 90 miles from Yellowstone National Park, 45 miles from Big Sky Ski Resort, 16 miles from Bridger Bowl Ski Resort, and 6 miles from Montana State University, giving you convenient access to the area's top attractions. Our Bozeman hotel is designed to provide you with everything you need to thrive on long stays. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and end with appetizers Monday through Wednesday evenings. Melt tensions away at our pool, heated spa, and fitness center and relax in your spacious guest suite featuring separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Our Bozeman hotel offers complimentary high speed Internet access and is pet friendly. Whether on a business trip or vacation getaway, let us help you to thrive while visiting Bozeman, Montana.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
357Reviews
126Photos
3Q+A
74Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 138
  • 128
  • 49
  • 29
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Staff very willing to work with room requests for accessibility. Friendly and eager to help. Rooms are large, pool area is nice, water could be warmer, kitchen could have been a little bit cleaner, scrubbing sink etc, and moving furniture to vacuum under and behind would be
Read more
Response from SusiePorter, Manager at Residence Inn Bozeman
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear jakearns13, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with feedback from your stay with us. I appreciate the time and energy invested into providing us with this information. Thank you. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, from our suites to our staff and swimming area. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of cleanliness in your suite. I have spoken with our housekeeping management and have devised a plan with our housekeeping team to ensure that we are catching every detail in our suite, with particular attention to the areas around furniture and to our sinks. If there are any other details that you would like to discuss, I invite you to reach out to our property's main phone line. We would love to have you back and look forward to showing you our improved property. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can do to make your next stay with us more enjoyable. Thank you again for the kind words and review.
Read more
My husband is a Platinum member so we stay in a lot of hotels. We arrived very late at night and checked in. Our room was just dirty~ there was leftover food in fridge, used soap in the shower and crumbs in our bed. The hotel is finishing a renovation project -rather than
Read more
Response from RichardR4985, General Manager at Residence Inn Bozeman
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, I am very sorry that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. As you stated we are completing our renovations and the tile work has been completed. I do apologize for the situation in breakfast, we did have some vendor issues during the holiday, however it is no excuse for not providing you with a great breakfast. I can understand how frustrating that must have been. I have spoken with our front desk manager to ensure our front desk staff are properly trained in assisting our guest, specifically during the breakfast times. I have also met with our housekeeping manager regarding the cleanliness issues you mentioned to ensure that this does not occur again. I am hopeful that upon your return to Bozeman that you would stay with us again to provide you with a great experience.
Read more
This hotel is undergoing renovations which are sorely needed ; scoffed furniture , dated cabinetry , furniture and drapes yet it seems the remodeling will in the lobby area and not in the rooms . Understandably there will be some disorder . But this does not excuse them from
Read more
Response from SusiePorter, Front Desk Manager at Residence Inn Bozeman
Responded 24 Dec 2018
Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and provide us with feedback on your stay with us. We appreciate the time and thought invested in doing such. As part of our continued commitment to renew our property, we apologize for any inconvenience our recent transformation may have caused. Redefining our hotel will elevate the guest experience so we can continue to create new memories with valued guests like you. I have spoken with my housekeeping and houseman team about keeping the construction area as tidy and usable as possible during this time. While I understand this solution is a little late for your stay, we do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with good service and show you our renewed property. I invite you to reach out to our property's phone if there is anything else you would like to discuss.
Read more
We stayed there in 2015 and it was top notch. Stayed again in 2018 and it was terrible. The house cleaning services were terrible and the rooms were not clean. I love that it is pet friendly but it had really went down hill since our previous visit
Read more
Response from SusiePorter, Front Desk Manager at Residence Inn Bozeman
Responded 12 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I want to apologize for the experience you had in your suite; I am disappointed that our cleaning services did not meet your expectations. I met with our housekeeping management and discussed operations that will prevent future rooms from having the cleanliness issues you experienced in your own suite. We want to ensure that all of your standards and expectations are exceeded here. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you and your family with a proper memorable stay. I invite you to reach out to me through our hotel (406-522-1535) if there are any areas of concern that you wish to discuss in further detail.
Read more
I booked a room for a one night stay. Family of 4 with a pet. There are a few moments that brought concern. (1) The agent could not find Marriott rewards info, did not get my contact information at time of reservation and most importantly, quoted me a rate of $94. The $94
Read more
Response from RichardR4985, General Manager at Residence Inn Bozeman
Responded 26 Nov 2018
Hello. I am very sorry for the misinformation. Our hotel is a pet friendly hotel, however there is a one time fee of $50.00 for the pet. I do apologize this was not made clear to you at the time of booking. I am hopeful that upon your return to Bozeman that you would stay with us, now knowing in advance of the fee. Thank you.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Bozeman
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Bozeman
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Bozeman
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Bozeman
Suite
Photo provided by managementResidence Inn Bozeman
Suite
PreviousNext
12345611
"the freeway side is a bit louder, however not bad."
"Stay elsewhere"
"I always try to ask for a HIGH FLOOR away from others if possible."
"The hotel is under construction so choose your room according to that"
"Rooms in the back are quiet."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn bozeman hotel bozemanbozeman residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaBozeman
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing