We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman

Visit hotel website
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (41)
Video (1)


The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals


Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
61Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 262
  • 258
  • 138
  • 39
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Check in was very easy & Erin accommodated our needs & was very helpful. We always stay here when in Bozeman & have never booked in advanced so staff are always very helpful. Thank you Erin for checking us in & giving us a good room.
Read more
Response from TarahD_12, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us and that you're receiving consistent friendly service. We appreciate your praise of our staff, and especially Erin, I know she will be encouraged by your remarks. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Read more
I am not sure what you are expecting in this field, but as I stated, the pool, waterslide, and hot tub were very disappointing, and that was the main reason we stayed there for my grandson's birthday.
Read more
Response from TarahD_12, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed in our pool area as that is what draws the majority of our customers to stay with us and to return. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read more
This property is not bad. Clerks were nice. Breakfast was to be expected for a warm breakfast. The room was clean but somewhat run down. Pillows were lumpy but bed was comfortable. Water stains on tub. Wifi was decent. This place has a waterslide in their indoor pool which takes
Read more
Response from TarahD_12, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our friendly staff and hot breakfast. We apologize that you did not feel safe sitting in the hot tub. Unfortunately, because of the water slide, that is the only place in the pool area where the hot tub could be located. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we hope we will see you again.
Read more
Dog friendly is the reason we stayed here and then they charged us $10.00. I wish I was told that when I called for a reservation. Bed and sheets very good. But you can hear everything and I mean everything if you know what I mean! Heater and bathroom fan sound like a
Read more
Response from TarahD_12, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize that the pet fee was not relayed to you when you were making your reservation. We will talk with the front desk staff and make sure that we are clear about the fee upfront with every guest. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Stayed here in May 2018 with friends for a long weekend visiting Montana and Wyoming. I usually stay in higher-end hotels but this was totally fine for a friends trip where we were barely in the hotel anyway. Location worked out fine - very convenient right off the highway,
Read more
Response from TarahD_12, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Bozeman
Responded 30 Jan 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We appreciate your feedback and we hope we will see you again.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementRamada by Wyndham Bozeman
Family Suite
We need to be at the airport morning after our stay - is there a shuttle of any kind?
We currently do have a free shuttle to the airport. However, we will be discontinuing this service on January 1, 2017.
0 votes
Show all answers
Any pet friendly rooms, and extra cost?
Yes this is a pet friendly hotel, it is $10.00 per night per pet. I don't know what the pet limit is. (i.e,, I don't how many pets they allow per room).
1 vote
Show all answers
There is a McDonalds very close to the hotel. We were there at night so we drove into town to eat at a Mexican food restaurant for supper.
1 vote
Show all answers
Our pool hours are 9am-10pm. Our on-site laundry is $1.25 to wash and $1.25 to dry. It is self-service and available 24 hours a day. It takes the same length of time as a load of laundry done at home. We also offer dry cleaning pick-up service through a local company, which charges directly for their services.
1 vote
"The bottom floor that has access to outside is great."
"The rooms in the back of hotel are very quiet"
"1st floor rooms have a back door accessible to the park lot."
"Love the ground floor with direct access to parking lot."
"Brighter lit parking outside the rooms on the front side. Choose the back if you would like a darker place to sleep"
US$60 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ramada limited - bozeman hotel bozemanramada bozemanbozeman ramada
United StatesMontanaBozeman
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing