We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 177: English reviews
Bonners Ferry, Idaho
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Very unhappy with our room, not worth what we paid. We can stay at one of the nice Hotel in downtown Spokane washington for around the same price and have 3 times the quality of room. Hot tub was way too hot, tile on the floor in pool room broken. Staff was friendly was the only good thing about this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joyful71
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

I am very sorry you didn't feel you got your money's worth here. I will look into the deficiencies you mentioned and see about getting them remedied. Thank you very much for taking the time to send in a review.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Had a good rate when we booked the room but a little disappointed after arriving. This location is in need of a facelift and renovation. Adjacent to Walmart but the negative was the motor homes and trucks parking outside our room window.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B52Gun
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the feedback, your input on the renovation is greatly appreciated.

Albany, Oregon
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Conveniently located older hotel. But clean room, spacious, right off the freeway, easy parking, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. I was real pleased that the block ice for our cooler fit into the freezer compartment of the frig. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good including fresh baked blueberry muffins. This was a good value for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OregonAdventurer2010
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the positive feedback - I am glad you felt you got a good value staying here as that is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon!

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed on our way through Montana. Nice spot, close to the freeway, lots of parking. The rooms were not fancy but comfortable with tubs and showers and a separate vanity area for getting ready. There was laundry facilities and vending machine with snacks. No fridge or microwave in the rooms, but i heated some popcorn in the breakfast area. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helen L
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to offer your input - I am glad you enjoyed our homemade muffins, and hope the rest of your travels were exceptional.

Billings, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Hotel was old. Staff was nice. We traveled to Bozeman for a sports event. was dark and dirty. Beds not super comfortable. Many problems with upkeep of room and hotel. The price was good but just a little bit of upkeep of the rooms would make a big difference. Depends what you are looking for. I would not say it...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy S
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Yes, it does help - thank you very much for the input. We have some areas that need attention, and plan to get some renovations under way this winter. I hope the sports event you were attending went well!

Groton, CT
Reviewed 12 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela T
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Georgia
Reviewed 9 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank retire2014
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamfarris
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lmb11
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

New Haven, Missouri
Reviewed 19 July 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim O
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 30 in Bozeman
384 reviews
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 30 in Bozeman
305 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bozeman
Holiday Inn Bozeman
#23 of 30 in Bozeman
347 reviews
2.1 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1370 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2512
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Price Range: £63 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Bozeman
Comfort Inn Bozeman, Montana
Bozeman Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The facility offers several rooms that are more suite like and gives larger families more room to spread out.”
 of 5 bubbles ColdSmokeHunter, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for ground level”
 of 5 bubbles jsrbk, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the front of the building for easier access.”
 of 5 bubbles 271perryw, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Do not be put off by the construction mess. It is a good place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles retprin, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Dont get a basement room”
 of 5 bubbles 807amandas, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5