We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Save
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good29%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
362
183
46
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
362
183
46
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffbusiness centercomfortable roomsshopping and restaurantsclose to the airporta great staybusiness tripfitness centerexercise roomcontinental breakfastpool and hot tubwould stay here againhgilobbyfirmnessmontanamt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Most everything was as expected for a HG Inn. Good breakfast, nice room etc. Yes, there was construction going on, but we knew that going in. They were making the best of that it seemed. Two issues- no working dryer isn’t the laundry room. I...More

Thank Micky O
Response from GFHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great FallsResponded 4 days ago

Hello Micky O, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not meet your expectations with our dryer being out of order and the...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room was quite clean and comfortable, and the desk staff went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Their advice regarding local attractions was excellent, and they went beyond the call to mitigate inconvenience due to remodeling.More

Thank bcnave
Response from GFHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great FallsResponded 6 days ago

Hello bcnave, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn. We do apologize for lobby remodel that we have going on. We look forward to seeing you again on your next...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Recently stayed for 3 days. Room was large and comfortable, no complaints there. Our reservation included a "cooked to order breakfast". They were embarrassingly understaffed and unprepared all 3 days, We heard both, "staff called off" and "staff were not scheduled", who know what the...More

Thank epomer
Response from GFHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great FallsResponded 6 days ago

Hello Epomer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed the Hilton at Great Falls. The only reason I gave 4 stars/circles was due to construction. It was a little annoying but nothing too serious. Room was amazingly comfortable. With all of the traveling I do i definitely appreciate a relaxing hotel experience.More

Thank Christine P
Response from GFHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great FallsResponded 6 days ago

Hello Christine, Thank you for filling out our survey along with sharing your experience. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn. I do apologize about the construction going on down in our lobby. We look forward to...More

Reviewed 7 June 2018

The hotel is undergoing a remodel and they made every effort to accomadate us even though things were not as usual in the lobby. The room was quiet and clean,. The check in was efficinent and they were able to check us in early.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jodie M
Response from GFHilton, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Great FallsResponded 10 June 2018

Hello Jodie! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us; we greatly appreciate the feedback that our guests provide. We appreciate your understanding in regards to our ongoing renovation. We understand that this has caused quite an inconvenience for our guests, and assure...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
William N
17 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Pashta | Reviewed this property |
The water was cold but the air temperature in the pool area was set to 82. Not sure if it's heated but it was fine, since it's indoors.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"top floor is good."
Read review
"ask for rooms on front side"
Read review
"Suggest booking a high floor if your are a light sleeper."
Read review
"If you are looking for a quiet room, try to avoid a ground level room, there is a pool and lots of traffic on..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing