We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Great Falls

Visit hotel website
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (9)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
578Reviews
96Photos
0Q+A
60Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 294
  • 163
  • 60
  • 38
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Yo tell had booked large groups of young people for a local basketball tournaments. These teens kept running another rooms up until 2 AM and kept us up. They were noises all night long and there was zero sleep for those of us in our party. I contacted the hotel management
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We had booked at another hotel in Great Falls, but had to cancel when we saw that it would be an unpleasant experience. We had the exact opposite reaction to our check-in at the Hampton Inn. We met up with Amy who checked us in promptly and offered a sincere welcome to us as
Read more
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 21 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to give every guest great service, we are so happy to hear we hit the mark regarding your stay. We appreciate all of the wonderful comments and we truly hope we will see you again soon!
Read more
Checked in to the first room, fiance noticed a red stain on the bedspread so she decided to inspect rest of bed. We found the white sheets and pillows to be littered with dozens of jet black hairs, some of them easily over 8 inches. Front desk came down saying they also wanted
Read more
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the property and share your experience with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for your experience with our staff during your stay and the room. I have left you a voicemail regarding your stay and to let you know we have returned your points. This doesn't make up for your experience at all and we are sincerely sorry. We have dealt with the issues within and are sorry you had to experience this. This is not how we do buisness I assure you. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel with any other concerns.
Read more
disappointed they charged our credit card more than what we originally booked the room for on the Hilton online booking sight. Had we known they would not honor there online prices we would have stayed elsewhere.
Read more
Response from John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 10 Jan 2019
Dear Mark C, We appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel and are very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. We’ve addressed the issues you described with our staff. Satisfaction Guaranteed is the foundation of our brand promise, and your feedback helps us improve. If you have not already, please reach out to us directly so that we can take a closer look at your room rate and the amount charged. Thank you once again for your comments.
Read more
Stopped for a couple hockey games.....excellent stay.....friendly and accommodating staff. Breakfast was opened early for us and was above average w selection and quality. Clean room w great bed and pillows! Would highly recommend!
Read more
Response from GFHilton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Great Falls
Responded 21 Dec 2018
Thank you for choosing the Great Falls Hampton Inn for your place to rest after a long hockey tournament. We appreciate your buisness and hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Shower drain hair
Stain and hair on shower wall
Long hairs on bed sheets
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Great Falls
Guest room
Room 409
PreviousNext
123456
"Check the beds for hair and that showers have been cleaned."
"I would never tell my secret room....lol"
"Higher floors away from the elevators worked best for us."
"Upper floor rooms are always a good choice if they are available."
"This hotel has 4 floors."
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
US$118 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn great falls hotel great fallsgreat falls hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesMontanaGreat Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing