We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Scottsbluff

Booking.comUS$58*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
See the most recent reviews
Showing 101: English reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We stayed in room 202. On the up side: This room has a nice, big jetted tub in it. It's right inside the front door, and the first thing you see when you open it, so it felt way too exposed for my liking, but it did look inviting otherwise. If you like recliners, this room has one. The wi-fi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sally D
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

I truly am sorry about the bedding. I will be talking to the housekeeping staff about this issue. That should NOT have happened.

Reviewed 13 July 2016

Our room was a pleasant surprise considering it included a recliner, and refridgator. Staff were pleasant. Cookies available at checkin, always a welcome treat. Breakfast was disappointing. Gravy was stone cold, eggs only lukewarm, ended up having a sweet roll.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frozencaribou1
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

I'm truly sorry you had issues with the breakfast. I will bring it up with the breakfast attendant. I'm pleased that the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thank you for your business. Thank You Terri Spath Manager

Greenback, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Great hotel! Large room with a recliner... Woohoo! Room was clean. Water was hot & plentiful! Towels were large, thick & soft, really soft! They had breakfast early & there were good choices. I can't seem to eat breakfast at 5:30 so I grabbed a yogurt & a banana to eat later. Staff was friendly & helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJ D
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. I appriciate your business. Thank You Terri Spath Manager

Texas
Reviewed 8 July 2016

This is an older property. We were very pleased with the customer service upon our arrival; a gentleman welcomed us warmly. The room was clean for the most part. One of the beds had hairs from multiple sources on it, so we were unsure of whether or not that bed had been changed. The other bed appeared to be fresh,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wirings
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

I am sorry for the issue concerning your dog. I wish I knew who talked to you. I should would take care of it for you. I'm pleased that the rest of your stay was pleasurable. Thank You for your business. Thank You Terri Spath Manager

Switzerland
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Well maintained, clean and cared for. Breakfast more than decent for the category. Very helpful and friendly staff. There`s also a small outdoor patio. Quality, great price, recommended. Virtually adjacent to Highway 26.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naughty-Cougar
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write a review concerning your stay. I appriciate your business. Thank You Terri Spath Manager

Whistler
Reviewed 19 June 2016

The hotel was a great find - beds were so comfortable I slept like a log. Free WiFi - Free hot breakfast - clean room and very welcoming staff so all in all I was a happy traveller. They were fully booked the next night so I had to move on- I will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anafricanincanada
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking time to write a review regarding your stay. I am glad you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your business.

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Have stayed in many Comfort Inns and this one shocked me. Air conditioning did not work properly. The shower did not work properly and had missing piece. There was still dirt on carpet from previous occupant. Although I still slept well and breakfast was fine. Manager should pay more attention to details.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cami K
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Cami, Thank you for taking time to let me know about your stay. I apologize for the state of your room. I will alert maintenance and the housekeeping staff of the things you mentioned. Thank You for your business. Thank You Terri Spath Manager

Reviewed 28 January 2016 via mobile

Good breakfast, great check in person very helpful, nice hot tub, and there isn't any pet fee, I like that very much, we were traveling for business. Bed was nice and firm. They also had warm cookies at check in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah R
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay with us. I truly appiciate the kind words. We strive to provide a comfortablr and relaxing stay every time with us. Thank You Terri Spath Manager

Heavener, Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 January 2016

This is a great place to stay very clean the breakfast his fresh every morning Miss Terry at the front desk is very helpful and the housekeeper Miss Teresa will see to any room needs I recommend this place for short-term or long-term and all the staff is excellent

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tad K
terri0210, General Manager at Comfort Inn Scottsbluff, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay. I really appriciate your business. Terri

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Great Value! The staff is friendly and I love the inspiration board in the Lobby. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, shower has good pressure, and the breakfast is good. Great hotel to stay in Scottsbluff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean K

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scottsbluff
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Scottsbluff
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Scottsbluff
Days Inn Scottsbluff
#7 of 9 in Scottsbluff
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Monument Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
Arcadia Hotel
Arcadia Hotel
#2 of 3 in Gering
38 reviews
15.9 mi away
Oak Tree Inn  Morrill
Oak Tree Inn Morrill
#1 of 1 in Morrill
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Scottsbluff

Address: 1902 21st Ave, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-2732
Region: United States > Nebraska > Scottsbluff
Price Range: £64 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Scottsbluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Scottsbluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Scottsbluff Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Scottsbluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevators. If you have trouble with stairs, be sure to book first floor.”
908sallyd, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so choose the first floor if you don't want to climb stairs.”
Wirings, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Staff is very helpful great place to stay”
tadk2016, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I guess second floor would be better-- at least in summer-- to avoid the beetle bugs.”
tgrier, 25 Jul 2015 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
nocona12, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$58* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$58
Priceline
Hotwire.com
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates