We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 113: English reviews
lovelock
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

was next to busy street traffic never stops day and night try to cook smoke alarm would go off no luggage cart so had to carry all luggage up to second floor was not easy would not stay there again not good at all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aggie75lovelock
Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked a one bedroom unit through Global Discovery Vacations. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed to cook. Bed was comfortable, shower head was wonderful. The grounds were nicely maintained, covered parking, lit paths to all the condo entrances. We did not rent a car this trip. An Uber ride from the airport was about $15 and the strip is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TazsGirl
Karen G, Owner care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're so glad that you took advantage of our shuttle to enjoy some of the local attractions and activities. And thanks for sharing the tip about the slots at the Orleans. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you come back to visit. Warm regards,

Stratford, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a great time in the 2 bedroom accommodation for 4 people. The office staff were friendly and helpful. We did not need a car , but used the shuttle on most days to go to the strip. They also did a shopping run each day to the nearest grocery store. The drivers were polite and helpful. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janice984
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello Janice, Thank you so much for sharing this feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad you were able to get to Hoover Dam. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards,

Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

Grounds were nice, staff was friendly. Close to highway, you could hear the traffic in the room. Stayed in a 2 bedroom, second bedroom was very small, no place to put an open suitcase. Floors were very dirty, black footprints in tub. Shuttle service was fine but we mostly used Uber. Lots of security on the grounds... Why? No paid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abster61
Darlington, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

If you don't want to be on the strip, this is a good place. It's close to The Orleans Casino and lots of restaurants, drug stores Starbucks and an International Market within walking distance. Worldmark staff were very helpful and it's very clean, but no elevator.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H.lamar J
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We got a one bedroom and it was pretty small but definitely sufficient for our needs. A little bit farther off the strip but they did have shuttle service. Staff was friendly and not pushy which was nice. Perfect place to stop if you're just on your way through or staying for a few days. Busier part of town than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello Teresa P, we appreciate your review. Thank you for spending time at our Tropicana Las Vegas resort. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of the resort and you were provided accommodations to travel to the strip. Our staff is always here to help in any way, thank you for highlighting that. Thank you for visiting. Again, we...

CA
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

This location is always full. Too many owners, too many reservations, less cleaning time for staff to handle. Tub was dirty and carpet corners...ewww. Dishwasher rack broken. Oh my. You can't really book last minute reservations and get 3 bedrooms anymore. After check-in, you need to get your parking permit, then the invitation begins for next's day presentation...blah blah. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anonymous825
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello anonymous825, we appreciate your review. Thank you for spending your vacation at our resort. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We’re hopeful that you made our staff aware of your unmet expectations for addressing. We do apologize for your experience. Also, we don’t force any of our owners or guest to accept an...

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Stayed here for a week with my family. The units supposedly sleep 6 but NO WAY. This is the smallest condo I've ever stayed in. Luckily, my parents got two condos for the 6 of us. The location is great - pretty much the only reason to stay here. The rooms weren't dirty, but I wouldn't call them clean either....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy D
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello Amy D, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Tropicana resort. We are so sorry to hear your accommodations did not meet your expectations. We are happy to see you enjoyed our resorts location close to the famous Las Vegas strip. Please be sure to reach out to our housekeeping staff if at anytime your unit is...

Santa Clara, California
Reviewed 10 August 2016

This place was clean, but it is dated and could really use a facelift. Our room was on the first floor and it had rained really hard the day before we arrived. Someway water leaked into our bedroom and the carpet was sop and wet. The staff was very nice and they immediately had someone come and try and dry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rcjetskier
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello rcjetskier, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Tropicana resort. We thank you for allowing us to be a part of your stay this summer. Our exceptional staff are always eager to be of assistance. We are glad we were able to address concerns presented in your unit as soon as possible and you were then able...

Moreno Valley, California
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This resort was nice but I didn't think it was quite up to Wyndham standards compared to other places we have stayed. The grounds and buildings were nice but the room we had needed a little TLC. The grout was coming up in the kitchen and bathroom and the front door was not right. It had a gap at the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David W
ToniOwnerCare, Owner Care at WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue, responded to this review

Hello David W, we thank you for your review of our WorldMark Tropicana Las Vegas resort. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you in this fantastic city. Our wonderful staff is always eager to be of assistance in anyway we can. We are sorry to hear your unit and amenities did not meet your...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wyndham Grand Desert
Wyndham Grand Desert
#32 of 267 in Las Vegas
1,953 reviews
The Strip
Tropicana Las Vegas - A DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tahiti Vacation Club
#55 of 267 in Las Vegas
345 reviews
Paradise
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
The Orleans Hotel & Casino
#48 of 267 in Las Vegas
5,439 reviews
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#91 of 267 in Las Vegas
1,818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue

Address: 5275 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103-5000
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Price Range: £102 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 208
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark Tropicana Hotel Las Vegas
Worldmark Tropicana Las Vegas
WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Las Vegas - Tropicana Avenue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get room 10202, It's above the sales center, noisy in the morning, cigarette smoke from the break area everyday.”
 of 5 bubbles davidwH8144QA, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Downstairs units appeared to stay cooler during the day A/C was great throughout!”
 of 5 bubbles Bzymamacee, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I was lucky to have a ground unit since I had my 82 year old mom with me. With elders try to be as close to front, less walking for them.”
 of 5 bubbles lorayner342, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor unit. It will help with the noise.”
 of 5 bubbles usmcmvp, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Not kid friendly”
 of 5 bubbles Patterson0823, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay