We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Alexis Park Resort

Expedia.comUS$71*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$149*
US$71*
US$97*
US$149*
US$71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Alexis Park Resort
Alexis Park Resort
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Alexis Park Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,026: English reviews
Phoenix
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This place should be torn down. It is old apartments that someone "refurbished" into a hotel. My family booked two rooms our one request was to be next door to each other, the front desk staff was accommodating to that request and even said they would make sure we had the "upgraded" rooms....that is the only nice thing I can...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank imspoiled
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We use all feedback whether positive or negative as a training tool and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We hope that you give us a chance to amend the situation and stay with us on your next visit...

Santee, California
Reviewed 28 November 2013

We wanted to get away for thanksgiving so we used the groupon for a good deal. As a family of 5 we were excited for a "suite". All of double bed rooms were booked so we took the one with one bed. It is more like one double bed & not much bigger then a regular room. Thanksgiving buffet was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mom23kds
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We understand your concerns and appreciate your observations. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you went through during your stay with us and truly hope that you give us a second chance on your future visit to Las Vegas.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We were looking for an inexpensive place not far from the Strip. This was directly across from THe Hard Rock so it was very convenient for dining and entertainment. Planet Hollywood was the next closet Strip resort and it would have been a bit too far to walk. It was convenient however to avoid the traffic and bustle of Las...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jchuran83
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us and future guests with your positive review and feedback. We are glad to read that you were able to take advantage of our resorts location and amenities. The Alexis Park Management Team sincerely appreciates your business and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Las Vegas.

Santa Clara, California, United States
Reviewed 18 November 2013

First its off strip and a cab to planet hollywood costs you 8-10 bucks one way. Yikes!!! They have a drop off shuttle to the strip which runs 3 times a day. The rooms were also very standard for the price and the bed we got was a very hard bed to sleep in. The bathroom interiors were mediocre. Sorry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Praveen J
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We use all feedback whether positive or negative as a training tool. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experiences while staying at our resort. We trully hope that you give us a second chance on your future visit to Las Vegas.

Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

The hotel had potential. It's an easy walk to the Strip and is across the street from the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino. There are lots of convenience options walkable in the area - good, CVS, etc. The rooms are decent, though some are in need of renovation. But the temperature in my room was impossible to control - it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stacy M
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us and future guests with your feedback and opinion. We are glad to read that you were able to take advantage of our resort facility and location. We apologize for any inconvenience your experienced while staying with us and we would like to inform you that our resort’s front desk staff is available at all times...

Hacienda Heights, California
Reviewed 2 November 2013

the room was comfy and somewhat clean. the resort is located far enough off the strip to be quiet but too far off the strip to walk anywhere except for one casino. the grounds are well maintained but their website brags about "three sparkling pools", well one was closed and the other two weren't heated....kind of a disappointment on a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bravebears
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We apologize about your less than satisfactory stay with us. We are glad to read that overall you were able to enjoy the resort’s location and premises. If your travel plans bring you to Las Vegas in the near future, we hope that you will give...

Reviewed 30 October 2013

I will never refer or stay here again. I went to check in after booking my room on priceline. I took over 30 minutes to check in and there was not a line. The desk person looked up my reservation and found it then asked for a $25 deposit and my ID. Then left and went to back several times....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank boo2unv
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your opinion. We apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had while checking into our resort. Our resort has No resort fee but we do have a security deposit of up to $250 dollars that is refundable if no additional charges are made to the room. We...

Signal Hill, California
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This is my second time staying at the Alexis. I thought I'd give them a second chance, and I couldn't find another room in Vegas for a decent rate. We stayed in one of the Monarch "suites" for $96/night. You get what you pay for. The lawn had just been fertilized with manure. Imagine what that smelled like. Stairs leading...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We are sorry for the fertilized odor you had to experience during your stay with us. Our resort’s landscape has to be maintained and we truly apologized that it had to be during your stay. Please do be advised that our front desk agents are available...

Mountain View, CA
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I spent two nights at the Alexis Park with my son's soccer team. The tournament required we stay at a certain set of hotels, so although the reviews here were not glowing, we had not many other good choices. The rooms are large with relatively new furnishings. I saw three different rooms, each with different furniture sets. My friend arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SoccerMom94040
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We truly apologize about your less than satisfactory stay with us. If your travel plans bring you to Las Vegas in the near future, we hope that you will give us a chance to make it right. Please contact the Sales Office at sales@alexispark.com so that...

Ohio, United States
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We had a really nice room. It was clean and spacious. That's the only good thing I can say. We didn't have a microwave and was told that the front desk would deliver one (for a fee). They want $12.99 a day for wi-fi. Even crappy hotels offer free wi-fi. We had a homeless guy living outside our building and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JinGii
APMT, Management Team at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your opinion. We use all feedback whether positive or negative as a training tool. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us and we will investigate the situation with the destitute person so that situations like this don’t happen again. We would like to inform...

631 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (344)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (126)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (265)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Loft (53)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Queen Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#125 of 263 in Las Vegas
259 reviews
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#72 of 263 in Las Vegas
511 reviews
The Strip
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Tuscany Suites & Casino
#41 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silver Sevens Hotel & Casino
#120 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,502 reviews
The Strip
Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas
The Strip
Residence Inn Las Vegas Hughes Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Resort setting with greenery, waterfalls and streams - Mediterranean style architecture - 2 blocks from Strip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alexis Park Resort

Address: 375 East Harmon, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Price Range: £52 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alexis Park Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 500
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Vegas.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Alexis Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alexis Park Hotel Las Vegas
Alexis Park Las Vegas
Alexis Park Resort Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Alexis Park Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is a low rise resort with all rooms on 2 floors. Most should be quiet, although some are a long way from reception and the restaurant.”
RogerM99, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“This is a large sprawling place with approx. 40 separate buildings. Try to choose a low numbered building which are close to the front.”
CMK795, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“If possible, get a room that overlooks the pools and walking paths.”
bobr951, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you don't have a car get a room close to the front office or reception area.”
953cliffd, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“See the room and test the amenities before you commit.”
VACATIONSPLUS, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$71* /night
View Deal
Alexis Park ResortUS$97
TravelocityUS$71
TripAdvisorUS$73
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates