We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arizona Charlie's Boulder

Overview
4575 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121-3011 See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star accommodation
About
Description
Established in 2000, Arizona Charlies on Boulder Highway is centrally located on Boulder Highway also known as the Boulder Strip serving the east part of the valley. Arizona Charlies offers 24-hour Bingo, More Table Games and Race & Sports book. It has four restaurants- Sourdough Café, Buffet, Youkan Steakhouse and Charlies Deli. Adjacent to the Casino is a 301 guest suite hotel and 201 space RV Park. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Casino and Gambling
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Casino
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Casino
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
300
Price range
US$36 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Arizona Charlie`s Boulder Hotel Las Vegas
,
Arizona Charlies Boulder Hotel
,
Arizona Charlies Boulder Las Vegas
,
Arizona Charlie's Boulder Las Vegas
Location
United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 267 nearby hotels
The Suites
33 reviews
.55 miles away
Crossland Economy Studios - Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
64 reviews
.58 miles away
Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
75 reviews
.84 miles away
Boulder Station Hotel and Casino
578 reviews
.97 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,710 nearby restaurants
Pasta Cucina
36 reviews
.92 miles away
Sourdough Cafe
17 reviews
.10 miles away
Aces & Ales
52 reviews
.58 miles away
Yukon Grille
21 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,936 nearby attractions
Sam's Town Live!
97 reviews
1.09 miles away
Boulder Station Hotel and Casino Bingo Room
40 reviews
.98 miles away
Kids Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino
11 reviews
.92 miles away
Cosmic Comics
8 reviews
.99 miles away
Reviews & more
315Reviews
55Photos
11Q+A
67Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 82
  • 96
  • 51
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Casino hosts are very nice with hotel comps. The Casino doesn't give much free play or food comps but when you nedd it the most. Last minute weekend reservations i can count on them, when no other casino's have voacancy or comp days. The only bad thing is the most of the rooms I
Read more
Response from Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlie's Boulder
Responded 4 weeks ago
You are welcome! Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. We appreciate you letting us know that while you experienced the friendly service we’re known for, your room was not what you hoped. Your helpful comments will be reviewed by the perspective departments. The team is always willing to help while you’re here, so don’t hesitate to reach out to the front desk. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Mark, General Manager
Read more
Get to the room at 4am.... get woken up by a guy running a leaf blower at 9:00am.FOR OVER A HOUR!!!!...right in front of our door!!!!!!! Talked to manager and all I got was, "I'll talk with engineering" I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!! THERE ARE ALOT OF OTHER PLACES TO STAY!!!!!
Read more
Response from Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlie's Boulder
Responded 2 Nov 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We always work to exceed the expectations of guests, so it's disappointing to learn when we missed the mark. I understand your frustration, especially considering your late arrival. If such a concern happens again, please call the front desk immediately so we have the opportunity to trun around the experience. Although we can't change the past, we hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in Arizona Charlie's Boulder! Sincerely, Mark, General Manager
Read more
I fly into Vegas and leave as soon as possible for Utah. They had a deal at this hotel where you didn't have to pay a resort fee. They have a number of buildings and you enter through the casino to find the registration desk. The clerks were efficient (both check-in and check-
Read more
Response from Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlie's Boulder
Responded 25 Oct 2018
Autumn greetings! Thank you for your recent visit. We’re delighted to hear your room was clean and check-in/check-out was easy. Our aim is to make staying in Las Vegas effortless and it sounds like this was one of the reasons you chose Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. We look forward welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you through. Enjoy the season! Sincerely, Mark, General Manager
Read more
If you want to leave the strip and go to a local joint, AC is the spot. Relaxing atmosphere, and fun times. Don’t have the best table game selection, but hanging with Kay at the Pai-Gow table was super fun. Food is average, service is good and the drinks are strong. If you like b
Read more
Response from Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlie's Boulder
Responded 21 Oct 2018
Thank you for recommending Arizona Charlie’s Boulder as a relaxing, place to chill - not far from the strip. Sounds like you had a great time. We’ll make sure Kay is recognized for providing memorable service. We’re celebrating with you! Sincerely, Mark, General Manager
Read more
It started off wrong as driving in off the Boulder Highway, we could see what appeared to be the hotel rooms towards the back of the property and the brightly lit casino in the front. There was a sign showing the hotel & casino in roughly the same direction. We headed towards th
Read more
Response from Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlie's Boulder
Responded 21 Oct 2018
Thank you for your recent stay at Arizona Charlie’s Boulder. I appreciate you sharing the story of your check-in and looking for your room. That will be helpful to the front desk. Some of our best improvement suggestions and ideas come from our guests. That being said, it sounds like your room, although offering comfortable sleep, had a couple issues. I’m also passing your comments to that team for review. If there is ever anything you need when visiting, just call. The team will find a quick remedy, same as we did for your remote. We look forward to welcoming you back. Until then - safe and happy travels! Sincerely, Mark, General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Top and bottom sheet have blood
bottom sheet with large amount of blood
Double room
Previous
Do you require a credit card or can I leave a cash deposit?
How could I write out a complaint n make sure it gets to the general manger .i have a very serious complaint to make
This one of few places where the general manager reads and replies to all comments. If it is a serious complaint or something of a legal nature, he may respond in writing, but the likelihood that he read the concern is very high.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there airport pickup?
We did not stay there but I don't think there is.
0 votes
Are the pool and hot tub open all winter?
Well the pool is a no but I think the hot tub is available.
1 vote
Show all answers
If you get the "One Bedroom Suite" is there a TV in both rooms (the living area & the bedroom) or just in the living area?
Yes, there is. The weird thing is that the remotes don't work on the other TV, just on the one they are in the room with.
1 vote
Show all answers
Previous
"Ask to see the room before you agree to pay for it. Booking on line may be a crap shoot."
"We were on the third floor in the back and it was great."
"Higher floors and away from the pool would be the best"
"Go first floor for rooms, near parking areas for eas in getting in and out of the Casino lot!"
"ground floor front is better if you have a lot to unload..."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing