We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway

Visit hotel website
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (19)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Hotel packages


Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
30Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 99
  • 70
  • 18
  • 5
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Modern design lobby and suites, not fr off I15. Reception Staff very courteous and welcoming.Enjoyed strawberry flavored water on arrival. Too late to use the pool. Fitness equipment working. One of the few hotels in Vegas area with free breakfast which had quality food items
Read more
Literally one of my best stays! I travel about 8-9 months out of the year. So I am very particular about the hotels I choose to stay with. Although my sister chose this hotel, I was confident she would do a great job as she too travels about 9-11 months out of the year for work
Read more
Stay as far away from this place as possible. This is a 1 star hotel posing as a 2.5 star. 1. Room appearance - Rooms cleaned when the housekeepers felt like cleaning. In 2 weeks of staying the room was cleaned 3 times -Piles of towels and trash were the norm. 2. Sexual
Read more
Response from Brian W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Responded 23 Aug 2018
Dear “Ben D”, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey in regards to your recent stay. I am very troubled by what you have posted about sexual harassment and food quality as you didn’t mention either issue when we spoke on the phone. It is regrettable that your room wasn’t getting service. However, the two service animals that were left unattended in the room who charged our staff every time we tried to enter made that impossible. It would not be safe for me to send them in with growling / barking dogs roaming freely in the room. Once again thank you for your feedback, I hope the rest of your Vegas trip goes well. Sincerely, Brian W
Read more
Stayed at this hotel prior to going to Zion. Did not like the frosted bathroom doors directly across from the bed, but the room was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was excellent, great selections.
Read more
First I would like to start off stating that I am a Courtyard Marriott Employee so I am very familiar with the standards. The service although it was pretty good in general, Cleanliness was a huge issue and was unacceptable. A nice lounge next to the entrance had tainted
Read more
Response from Brian W, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Responded 27 Jun 2018
Dear Franklin, Thank you very much for your constructive criticism, I wish we had an opportunity to talk about it in person while you were here. I am not going to make excuses for any of the problems you identified in your review. You were correct in your assessment that our hotel was extremely under staffed during your stay which resulted in problem areas. So much so that I worked the graveyard shift while you were here, and personally assisted your family with getting extra items for your room and combining your two reservations. I am glad I can say that those staffing issues have been resolved as people returned from vacations and gotten well, as a couple were ill. And yes, my new front desk agents will continue with our training programs. As a front desk associate yourself I would hope you recognize that the training involved with the position is not something that takes place in a one or two day period, and in fact is always ongoing and needs constant reinforcing. I would however like to address the professionalism of this review in general. I am fairly confident that you would not like to have your General Manager litigate and review every mistake you have recently made as an agent in front of a line of guests waiting to check-in at your counter, nor should he. It would be unprofessional. This review isn’t much different than that scenario. As an associate traveling under the associate rate this could have been addressed differently. This platform is a great way for guests to share feedback with other guests, and for us to interact with them. I personally don’t believe it is the appropriate place to discuss inter-company training standards and award percentiles. In any event, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Brian W
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Las Vegas North Speedway
Meeting room
I didn't find the air conditioning to be noisy. It was run on a thermostat rather than an AC under the window.
0 votes
Show all answers
Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed this concern internally and externally. We have also shared our concern with the police department which resulted in immediate action. Our overnight staff have increased security rounds and are randomly changing the times so not to create a pattern. We have and continue to provide a safe environment for our guests, and we do urge all guests to remove or hide all belongings when parking a vehicle in our lot, or any lot for that matter. Most reported incidents had valuable items missing. You can either take them to your room or we would be more than happy to hold any items for you in our storage closet and /or security box. Yours in Hospitality Brian Werstuck, General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello Albert, Unfortunately we do not have shuttle service at this location. I would strongly reccomend renting a vehicle over taking a taxi. The cost will be much cheaper.
0 votes
"3RD FLOOR ROOM 335 the sunrise can be seen beautifully from your bed."
"Choose a room on the 3rd floor so there is no one above you."
"Hotel is 3 stories. I’m not sure that there is a quiet area with the Air Force Base nearby"
"The pool is a little small, but heated. No hot tub."
"Tricky entrance off Craig, be attentive. You can see the Hampton Inn more clearly than this venue when driving on Craig. Very near I-15."
US$148 - US$255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United StatesNevadaNorth Las Vegas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing