We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada

Visit hotel website
Traveller (88)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Staybridge Suites in Exciting Reno, Nevada Ideally located near the Reno-Tahoe International Airport, our extended stay hotel in Reno, Nevada offers a convenient location and allows guests to experience all the comforts of home during their long or short term stay. Visitors to our upscale accommodations near downtown Reno can enjoy shopping at the nearby Summit Sierra Mall or visit one of the area's most exciting casinos. Just a short distance away, Wild Island Water Park and beautiful Lake Tahoe provide fun for the entire family. Business travelers appreciate our hotel's location near the Reno - Sparks Convention Center and the Reno - Tahoe Tech Center, as well as companies such as Renown Hospital, Abaris, IGT and Miller Heiman. Our upscale Reno, NV accommodations also provide a flexible, 304 square foot boardroom, perfect for on-site meetings. While lodging in Reno,we hope you will take advantage of our complimentary laundry services. Other choice amenities include a 24hr Business Center, Fitness Center, indoor pool and whirlpool, outdoor grilling area and a media library. In the morning, enjoy a cup of Wolfgang Puck coffee served at our free breakfast buffet, and in the evening, join us in our community Great Room for beverages and hors d' oeuvre. As you plan your visit, we invite you to explore our excellent Reno, NV extended stay hotel rates and book your rooms today.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals
333Reviews
124Photos
2Q+A
70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 173
  • 104
  • 31
  • 15
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were in Rm 323 and someone in that room before us urinated on 2 of the piullows and on the couch. I pulled the pillow case off the pillows and they were stained yellow....Don't know why houskeeping did not catch it....the couch also had a big stain on it...don't know why
Read more
TV issues. If you like watching TV, especially sports, you might want to consider another place. TV here is not very big, and LOTS of issues with it. When I was watching Monday night football, picture had black margins top and bottom. the remote I was using was for cable, not
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Responded 1 week ago
Hello drdroad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again and providing feedback on your experience. I am very glad that you loved the location of our hotel. I am sorry to read that issues with your key card and TV in your room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring a positive stay experience on your future visit. Regards, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Great experience! I booked this hotel for a four-night stay over February 7 - 11, 2019. I booked a double Queen suite and requested a ground floor with no feather pillows. Both requests were honored. The front desk team was wonderful! Very friendly and remembered to wish me a
Read more
When ever I am in Reno I stay here. Good location not to far from the airport. Breakfast here is always bland and ehhh. I’ve had one issue where someone was smoking in the room next to me and it was going into my room. Staff did all they could to make it go away, but ended up
Read more
When I came to checkin no was available at front desk. One of the TV was not working . Tried calling front desk multiple time, no one picked till 10 pm. Same during check out. No one at front desk. Why management pays salary for those never work properly. Food was good, room
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Responded 22 Jan 2019
Hi, NJ069182! Thank you for choosing us among the lodging options you have. It is nice to know that you were pleased with the upkeep of the room and the quality of the food. I am sorry that you found our reception staff lacking and had some issues with the television. I shared your observation with our local management for necessary review. We will use this work and coach our team to enhance our services for better guests' experience. Until your next visit, we would love to show you that your last stay was an exception. Many thanks, Anne A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Photo provided by managementStaybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Reno
PreviousNext
12345612
pet friendly?
Yes, with a $25 nonrefundable deposit.
1 vote
Show all answers
Is there any age requirement to check in this hotel?
Hello The minimum age for check in at the Staybridge Suites Reno is 21 unless you are active military. The person checking in and providing payment is required to be 21, so we recommend that reservations are booked by this person. Hope this answered your question and if you need further assistance you can call the hotel and we would be happy to assist. Kelly F. General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
"In my own opinion, higher floor is always better, you will not hear anyone walking on your ceiling."
"First floor at south end. easy access to outside and away from front lobby area."
"Top floor, 4th"
"Don't stay here!"
"all are great"
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$146 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
staybridge suites reno nevada hotel renoreno staybridge suites
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaReno
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing