We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

1.0 miles from Eatontown centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
6 Industrial Way East, Eatontown, NJ 07724
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

358 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 352: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
 Click to rate
Atlantic City
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

There seems to be an entirely new group of people at the front desk since our visit a year ago. But there was the same personal attention and professionalism. Troy was our first new contact at check-in and he made it appear like he had been dealing with us the many years we have been coming instead of his first...

Thank noblegl
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time we were at this hotel (See earlier review) we had a relatively minor issue the first time. This time unfortunately it was worse. We had four issues-each words than the next. 1) The microwave was very dirty..... to the point that we started to clean but gave up, and just managed without it. 2) The...

Thank TREK39
atamasar, General Manager at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Trek39, My sincere apologies for your recent visit with us. I am very disappointed in our hospitality we expressed to you. At present we are undergoing a complete renovation of all hotel rooms which is scheduled to be complete at the end of Spring. However, I am sadden to hear or staff displayed such a lack of empathy towards...

Parsippany, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband was attending a Continuing Professional Education seminar at this hotel early Saturday morning. We were staying Friday night so he wouldn't have to get up so early on a Saturday. It was Karaoke Night, which was lots of fun! The hotel was in need of a little upgrading, but still very comfortable and we were treated warmly and...

Thank seigmoo
Chandler, United States
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

The good: The hotel is in an excellent location. It is an SPG property. The bad: The rooms are in dire need of refreshing. The first room I was given had not been made up. The club lounge was only open for beverages and granola bars & fruit. The entire downstairs lobby and restaurants had NO HEAT for the entire...

1Thank Deanna R
Lawrence, NY
Reviewed 5 January 2017

This Hotel is clean & the rooms nice and comfortable. Check in took under a minute. Plenty of free parking. We went to a New Years Eve concert in nearby Red Bank NJ. We live about 60 miles away, and didn;t want to drive home after. We left our car at the hotel & Ubered back and forth to Red...

Thank SgottNY
Edison, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Our room and bathroom was clean they do need new carpets in room. The beds were very comfortable. Good drinks and appetizers at the bar/restaurant. Pool was clean and fun..And the people at front desk were very friendly.

Thank Ethel H
Arlington, United States
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Stayed here for a wedding in November. Room was clean, bathroom was clean, service was excellent. Breakfast in lounge was sort of simple for an elite status guest but just for sleeping good hotel. Guy that runs Karaoke machine in bar has chip on his shoulder when someone sings better then him.

Thank Joseph R
Plano, Texas
Reviewed 17 December 2016

I wont write too much on this place since a lot of people have already explained how bad this place is. The manager seems to think that because this place is going to be renovated, for the time being unacceptable accommodations are acceptable. I checked in on Dec 13 unfortunately i picked this hotel the night before i had surgery....

2Thank brucergoldberg
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Stayed here quite a while ago, and the carpet was shredded, the bathroom not clean, and overall, felt like this hotel needed a real remodeling. I hope they renovate this hotel soon, because the location is not bad at all...

1Thank Lazer W
atamasar, General Manager at Sheraton Eatontown Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lazer W, Our sincere gratitude for taking the time and sharing your thoughts with us. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation at our hotel which will certainly cure the concerns you have expressed. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our new room Spring 2017. Thank you once again. Best, Arnold

Atlantic Beach, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I'm spending 6 days here for business. Tom the Concierge has been an invaluable resource to me and my colleagues. He has helped us utilize NJ Transit and efficiently navigate through the Area. Also, I was delayed in arriving and they had my room ready as soon as Tom picked me up at the NJ Transit Long Branch Station. They...

Thank eugenearmstrongusn

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (84)
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Room/Suite (11)
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (5)
View from Room (2)
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (10)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
View from Room (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Dining (1)
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eatontown
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tinton Falls - Eatontown
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#1 of 3 in West Long Branch
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Bungalow Hotel
Bungalow Hotel
#2 of 4 in Long Branch
203 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
#2 of 3 in West Long Branch
319 reviews
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls-Jersey Shore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether traveling to New York, Philadelphia, or Atlantic City, Sheraton Eatontown Hotel is centrally located, near major highways and close to the Jersey Shore, Atlantic City and Seaside Heights. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Address: 6 Industrial Way East, Eatontown, NJ 07724
Region: United States > New Jersey > Eatontown
Price Range: £81 - £222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Eatontown Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 208
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Eatontown Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Eatontown
Eatontown Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Eatontown Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
Toms River, New Jersey
4 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Eatontown Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was great. The decor looks like it was recently remolded. I enjoyed watching football on a huge flat screen TV in my room.”
 of 5 bubbles eugenearmstrongusn, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Amazing view”
 of 5 bubbles dawnsZ8216DX, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upper floor on weekend because of karaoke night”
 of 5 bubbles jerrys451, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Terrible service and food.”
 of 5 bubbles tylerlevy90, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Would not recommend this particular hotel. Not well maintained.”
 of 5 bubbles dfs2902, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5