We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Westin Mount Laurel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Westin Mount Laurel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 321: English reviews
Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

As of January 13th 2016 the hotel is undergoing vast renovations. Very 1st morning we are there the fire alaram goes off. No one tells us why. The elevators are then down and I was late for my first day at a new job. The restaurant was in a conference room due to reno and the evening dinner servers (all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsK8Ball
Kaylin D, Manager at The Westin Mount Laurel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent service to our guests and we apologize that we failed in your case. I will make sure to follow up with the restaurant to see what went wrong during breakfast so that this does not happen to other guests in the future. Since we are currently undergoing renovations, we are...

Sunrise
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Yes....... it was clear that they were going through a renovation. With that information, I booked 3 rooms, guaranteed, king beds, on the renovated floor. No kings for 2 of the rooms. The rooms were renovated, with paint only, I BELIEVE......... Showers were WAY too small, had low flow rain shower heads, leaked all over the bathroom floors. Beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 366sammya
Management response:

Hello 366sammya, It would be very helpful if you contacted me at the hotel to discuss this more in-depth. There are many things we changed in the rooms, including the carpeting, wall vinyl, bedding, and lighting - to name just some of the changes. I wish to determine if you did indeed receive one of the renovated rooms, as we...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is going through a renovation. Staff went out of their way to take care of us. Hotel is ideally located. Accommodations were OK, and I am sure once renovation is complete, it will be incredible. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aosmani
Management response:

Aosmani, Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your mention of the staff going out of their way to care for you, as I am extremely proud of the team here. We hope you have a chance to visit us again once our renovations are complete. At the time I write this, we have completed two floors of guestrooms...

Kent, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed here for three nights over Christmas while visiting family in New Jersey. This was my first time in a long time branching out from Marriott hotels, since I transferred my status/linked my Marriott account to SPG. Overall we had a positive stay. The hotel is in a busy area in NJ but was quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Management response:

Dear Mr & Mrs H, Thank you for the excellent review and kind words regarding your experience with us. I think we're doing too good of a job of keeping things quiet during the renovations that are currently underway. We have completed the top floor so far and are working our way down through the rest of the guestrooms, then...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The accommodations were wonderful and the customer service was great! We met Chloe and she epitomized excellent customer service. Can't wait to come back to this great facility!! The facility has a gym and if you forgot your work out clothes, you can borrow some from the front desk. I got new gear by New Balance. The breakfast was also...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caridad R
Management response:

Caridad, Thank you for the excellent review and your kind words regarding Chloe. We here at Team Westin are proud to have teammates like Chloe and we'll be sure to let her know your feedback. As we move forward with our current renovations (almost half way done the guestrooms and the feedback is outstanding!), we look forward to also updating...

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel several times and I am always impressed with staff, accommodations and amenities. Chloe in the restaurant is amazing, kind and generous as is Sarbrina at the front desk!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brenna S
Management response:

Brenna, Thank you for your kind review of your experience with us and for particularly mentioning Chloe and Sabrina. It means much that you shared your thoughts here and recognized their service. We will be sure to share this with them. Thank you again. John GM

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

For the past eight years I have attended many functions at the Westin and I like to single out your coat check employee, Lisa, as a model member of your hospitality team. Over the last 25 years, I've attended meetings and affairs throughout the world-I've never run across anyone quite like Lisa. She has the intangible and tangible skills that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sglobal702
Management response:

sglobal702, Wow. Thank you very much for this review. I don't think I've ever come across one so glowing regarding someone's coat check attendant experience and appreciate you taking the time to share this with us here. It's remarkable to read this and we will be sure to share it with Lisa, who we are sure will be thrilled to...

Glenside, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I can not say enough about the amazing service I received while coordinating an event at The Westin Mount Laurel.I was fortunate to work with Erin Crofchick in the coordination of this event. She and the staff were nothing short of incredible. They went the extra mile for myself and my client while hosting us in the the first ever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LillyRyanEventGroup
Management response:

Hello, Thank you for the fantastic review. We were all very much excited here regarding the "Chopped" element of the event, and we're all very happy that it went flawlessly. Erin is an amazing and highly creative part of our team, and it's gratifying to see her energy and enthusiasm recognized here. On behalf of all here at Team Westin,...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Chloe in the restaurant and Nia at the front desk are the best at making you feel welcome the moment you step in the door at the Westin Mount Laurel. These two girls really make the hotel a pleasant experience and made it a lot more bearable to be a regular guest in the middle of nowhere. The hotel itself...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abhirav92
Management response:

Abhirav92, Thanks for your kind review. We will be sure to share your generous thoughts about Chloe and Nia with them. We have included our fitness center in the renovations that are currently underway. We have completed our top floor so far and the feedback from guests is tremendous. We hope to see you again so you can enjoy the...

Galloway, New Jersey
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Front desk receptionist wasn't helpful or pleasant. Rooms were not deeply clean. Rugs weren't vacuumed as best they should (baseboard full of dust) maid service didn't leave new towels or toiletries on second nite. Nor new beverages at coffee station. Room was extremely hot where we couldn't sleep at nite. Also, on our arrival, we weren't able to use front...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank belindag16
Management response:

belindag16, Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver consistent, excellent service and apologize that we did not do so in your case. I would very much like the opportunity to discuss this with you further and ask a few questions to aide in the coaching of theses items; I'd also like to discuss how we can make things...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Laurel hotels
0.1 mi away
Aloft Mount Laurel
Aloft Mount Laurel
#8 of 27 in Mount Laurel
370 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
0.2 mi away
The Hotel ML
The Hotel ML
#16 of 27 in Mount Laurel
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
#4 of 27 in Mount Laurel
600 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Mt. Laurel
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
#1 of 27 in Mount Laurel
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Westin Mount Laurel

Address: 555 Fellowship Rd., Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Region: United States > New Jersey > Mount Laurel
Price Range: £76 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Westin Mount Laurel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your The Westin Mount Laurel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Mount Laurel Hotel Mount Laurel
Westin Mount Laurel
Mount Laurel Westin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
New Jersey
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from The Westin Mount Laurel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay anywhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 366sammya, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I think it would have been quieter with a room that didn't face the street/overlook route 73.”
 of 5 bubbles 117JohnH, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I was upgraded to a recently renovated room on the 7th floor and it was great.”
 of 5 bubbles 653caridadr, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look out for Chloe and Nia”
 of 5 bubbles Abhirav92, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Thank you to John Smith the Housekeeping Mgr and the hard working staff who kept my accommodations spick and span!”
 of 5 bubbles 362ginat, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay