We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Radisson Piscataway

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Piscataway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

200 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 193: English reviews
Livingston, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is in much need of a complete remodeling and renovation. The lobby area is small, and just feels like less of a hotel than it has potential to be. Little things, like broken or missing door handles to outside patio area, worn carpet, and walls, gives guests the sense of neglect. The pool and gym area look completely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bocaberger
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Bocaberger, Thank you for taking time out to submit a review for your stay . Guest feedback is what makes us improve and we really appreciate yours. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and was comfortable in your room. The hotel is in the process of doing a massive renovations in the public areas and...

New York City, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane C
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Elizabeth, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 313latasham
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

When we arrived, Tony recognized our Club Carlson gold status and upgraded our room to presidential suite! We are very satisfied about the stay! The hotel is nice and clean, the restaurant and the bar are very good.The location is quiet and convenient!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yu G
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Yu G, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great...

Monticello, New York
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Kitchens, including their ovens were filthy; some commercial of their cooking equipment was broken, walk-in coolers were messy, front of kitchens were filthy, back patio, pool area and catering halls were dirty. The couches in the lobby are old. They whistle loudly when a person sits down! The rooms and bathrooms need to be even cleaner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CONCERNED613
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear Concerned 613, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. I am however a little confused about your comments regarding the back of the house condition as that area is only accessed by the staff and I am honored to write that we...

clearwater, United States
Reviewed 22 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Chincoteague Island, Virginia
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Very nice hotel. Well maintained, nice rooms. But the walls are paper thin. Hallway is noisy. Very noisy. We could hear what everyone said in the room next to us. Then they left at 5:30am and it was very loud, a lot of door slamming.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BillyBoysChili
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hello Billyboyschili, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great stays...

New Windsor, New York
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Price was reasonable for what I needed (1 night) but a tad high for the level of the hotel I felt it was, but the room was clean. Hotel could use a little updating. Carpets look worn in halls & rooms. Service in dining room & at the desk was excellent which made up for any minor issues like wear...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EnjoysDining727
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Hello EnjoysDining727, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great stays...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

This is not the worse place to stay but definitely not the best place. The AC only cooled to 71 and it was set to 61 . For me ,this is way too hot for sleeping. The beds are worn out. The mattresses are lumpy and just not comfortable. As for the rooms, overall not too bad. The towels were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yourchoicenotmine
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

Dear yourchoicenotmine, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. I am honored to write that we are in the planning stage of doing a major renovation of...

Morristown, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig M
Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piscataway
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Piscataway - Somerset
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Somerset
Homewood Suites Somerset
#2 of 16 in Somerset
441 reviews
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Somerset Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Piscataway - Rutgers University
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Somerset
107 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Somerset-Bridgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Radisson Piscataway

Address: 21 Kingsbridge Road, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Region: United States > New Jersey > Piscataway
Price Range: £89 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Piscataway 3*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Piscataway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Piscataway
Piscataway Radisson
Radisson Piscataway New Jersey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Palmer, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Piscataway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a Courtyard view if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles ashleighcryans, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a courtyard view, its a pleasant way to wake.”
 of 5 bubbles tahraha, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms face the courtyard. Odd # rooms face the parking lots. 518,544 & 546 are lg King bed rooms. 507 is a sm King room”
 of 5 bubbles 524ElizabethB, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go for breakfast early to have better selection of food.”
 of 5 bubbles ZermattSW, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Accessibility with various industrious bigwigs. Rooms are quite and front desk people are cordial and helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles GhoshP29, 18 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay