We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Very familiar with the area, had not stayed here in the past. Glad we tried it out! Clean room. Quiet and comfortable. Would recommend to our friends. Will stay here when back in the area. Close to a Great Bakery
The Sea Girt Lodge was right next to a small outlet of stores (GAP, Loft, etc.). Not too far from Spring Lake and the beach. The rooms were a little small, but just right for a short stay. The rooms were clean and had a...More
Reasonably priced hotel near my destination. The room was adequate for our needs. A snow storm hit during our stay and we had to do our own shoveling, as there were no hotel personnel available to do so. All in all, a decent stay.
We needed a room for our family on short notice during our spur of the moment run down the shore. Our room was spotlessly clean, front desk people were pleasant, price was reasonable. Coffee and light breakfast in the lobby. Small fridge in room. Comfortable...More
We had a simple and easy stay here. Nothing to complain about especially since we were only several minutes away from the shore. The front desk was very respectful and accommodating. Breakfast was worth it as well.
Response from JerseyGirl54 | Reviewed this property |
I don't recall if the room had a landline phone either, because I also use my cell. I do agree that the hotel was not responsive to my comments regarding the lack of heat in the room and the problems we had trying to get it... More
I don't recall if the room had a landline phone either, because I also use my cell. I do agree that the hotel was not responsive to my comments regarding the lack of heat in the room and the problems we had trying to get it rectified in a satisfactory manner when we stayed there in April. Would not recommend this property to others, and while my first stay was fine, and we returned this year, the overall experience and response was so bad we will not be returning.