We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly\/Westampton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 168: English reviews
Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Was a late checkout and early departure for business. Front desk acknowledged rewards status and described added benefits for my stay. Nice dining option in the lobby and fresh/modern decor throughout the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian G
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Thank you once again for being a Marriott Rewards Member. Your feedback is integral to our...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 22 August 2015

First off, I have to admit that I booked this stay using my Marriott rewards points, so not paying for the room definitely weighs upon my rating. Overall, it was a nice overnight stay during our travels. Newly remodeled, room was clean and good sized. Bathroom was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Workout facilities were tiny, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BuckeyeStu
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you BuckeyeStu for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Mt. Holly/Westampton. I am glad that you were able to redeem your points for a nights stay. Thank you for being a loyal Marriott guest. We strive to make sure that our rooms are clean and the staff goes out of their way to serve. If you...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 21 August 2015

i came to new jersey on a business trip. when I arrived it seemed as if the front desk was juggling a lot. i'm pretty picky when i stay at hotels and kassidy was generous enough to fufill all of my requests. she even called my room shortly after to make sure i was comfortable. housekeeping was wonderful, and a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kassidy k
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard in Mt. Holly Burlington in Westampton New Jersey. T I appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations and Kassidy and Lenny displayed it. Your feedback is integral to our ability...

Hartsville, South Carolina
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

Came to NJ to support a friend during family tragedy. Though the staff knew nothing of my friends loss, they treated us with outstanding respect and concern for are comfort. A man helped me deal with issue with my key card and offered to push luggage cart for me. He even said if I need anything at all I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdul A
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Dear Abdul A Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Courtyard Mt. Holly/Westampton. I am so glad that Lenny was kind to you and exhibited the Marriott Spirit to Serve. We strive to make each stay as memorable as possible. We look forward to hosting you next time you are in the area hopefully under happier...

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Nice place to stay, near restaraunts. Very clean, friendly staff. Building is well maintained and grounds are nice. The pool is nice. No complaints with this visit. Stayed here with my family and I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy P
Westampton_CY_GM, Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Dear JeremyP Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Mt. Holly. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make each stay as comfortable and memorable as posible. If you are ever in the area, please stay with us.

Irvington, Virginia
Reviewed 8 August 2015

We were stuck on the NJ Tpk with reservations at another Marriott property and were not sure where we'd end up. Called property one, and those nice people understood our dilemma and cancelled our reservation without charging us. (Note: wish we could review the NJ Turnpike!!) When the traffic broke we found that we were within a short distance of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DnYC176
Westampton_CY_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Spent a Saturday night in July at the Courtyard. I found the cost to be a bit above market value for the area. $160 for south jersey, a mile off the turnpike with nothing to do in town, was a bit much. But compared to the other offerings in the area it was an easy choice. The courtyard revamp was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scap2015
Westampton_CY_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton through trip advisor. I am glad you had a good stay and the staff was good and the room met your needs. Thank you again for your business and come visit us again soon!

Reviewed 4 August 2015

Our family recently celebrated our family reunion. Our family had about 20 rooms and everyone was very satisfied. We also rented their meeting room. The staff was nice and very helpful. The prices were reasonable. It was off the main road and we did not have to deal with noise and traffic. Rooms were modern and very clean. We would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Netta D
Westampton_CY_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Thank you for all your business and we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Please visit us again...

Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

Although there is no complementary breakfast, the staff was friendly and welcoming and the rooms are kept very clean. The 2 bed one room where we stayed had just about everything we needed. There was a small fridge and the microwave was downstairs. The pool wasn't as big as we expected but my father really enjoyed Jacuzzi there. For $125/night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla C
Westampton_CY_GM, General Manager at Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton through Trip Advisor. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay. I am glad you and your family enjoyed your room and pool/jaccuzzi Thank you again for your business and come visit us again soon!

boston
Reviewed 12 May 2015

I'm quite baffled by all these positive reviews. I'm not this picky, but in this review, I am. however, the hotel appears to be recently renovated; clean and modern. the service on the other hand.. front desk staff: seriously, you work in service/hospitality. try to crack a smile. the bistro: SLOWEST SERVICE EVER. i came down at 6:45 am and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chupaann

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westampton
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Mount Holly/Westampton
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Burlington/Mt. Holly
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Westampton-Mount Holly
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
#1 of 4 in Mount Holly
242 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Mt. Holly-Exit 5 NJ Tnpk
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bordentown
Hampton Inn Bordentown
#1 of 11 in Bordentown
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether traveling for business or pleasure, your stay at our Mt. Holly, NJ hotel's well-appointed guest rooms with gracious amenities is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton

Address: 30 Western Dr, Westampton, NJ 08060-4412
Region: United States > New Jersey > Westampton
Price Range: £92 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Marriott, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Burlington Mt. Holly/Westampton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try not to stay at this hotel but if you must get a room in front on the first floor”
capec0dtraveler, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I love to get the suite but we travel for weeks at a time . Not for everyone!”
richardbM5245WK, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The regular rooms are good enough”
leemuj2016, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Being just off the freeway, I'm not sure there is a side of the hotel that's quieter than others. Bring ear-plugs if you're a light sleeper.”
JeffRecruiter, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own coffee and print out your reservation”
668MikeC, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5