We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Club Villas

Save
Traveller (845)
Room & Suite (468)
Pool & Beach (104)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good26%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“honeymoon villa”(37 reviews)
“private pool”(97 reviews)
“eat street”(56 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
658 results
Traveller rating
395
172
61
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
395
172
61
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon villaprivate pooleat streetthe main streetfantastic locationevery morningginger moondressing roomoutdoor showeryour doorstepone bedroom pool villaseminyak squareking bedrestaurants and barsbreakfast is servedhuge bathroomdining table
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 658 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Our second stay at Club Villas! And this one didn’t disappoint! Our room was set up with flowers and rose petals, even a cake for our anniversary! Nothing was too much trouble, rooms were spotless, private pool was perfect!!! We will be back club villas!!...More

Thank Nolan W
Response from Tjendana R, Manager at The Club VillasResponded 2 days ago

Dear Nolan W, Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali . Thank You for your return and trust to always make us as an accommodation choice for your visit and spend your holidays in beautiful island of Bali . We are very delighted...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location is awesome, overall we had a lovely time. The only thing was the villas are a little dated and needs a little maintenance, the standard is different in villa to villa. We were travelling with a group of people staying at villas. We noticed...More

2  Thank Rodney F
Response from Tjendana R, Manager at The Club VillasResponded 1 week ago

Dear Rodney F, Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali. First of all , we thank you for choosing our villas while your spend holidays in Bali recently. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as we...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well priced and spacious villas in a prime Seminyak location. Well appointed and clean accommodation. Food was average but some of Seminyak’s best restaurants are on your doorstep. Only small negative is that some of the villas are quite close together and you can sometimes...More

Thank Kevin V
Response from Tjendana R, Manager at The Club VillasResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kevin V, Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali . Thank you for choosing our villa and taking the time to write us a positive reviews. We area very happy delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as we...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our stay was lovely, very private and quiet villa and beautiful presented. Very central to everything. The kids loved the pool. Service was excellent and the staff very friendly. We ate a number of times from the inform menu, which was basic but ok for...More

Thank Wendy W
Response from Tjendana R, Manager at The Club VillasResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Wendy W, Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali . Many thanks for your lovely review to ward our villas and share your experience and impression at Trip Advisor plat form and stay with us recently . We are glad to know...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been to Bali many times and love our holidays there Club Villa has a good location but the service has fallen off over the past year We stayed in the two bedroom private pool villa late last year. One problem was the noise...More

1  Thank stevepaine12
Response from Tjendana R, Manager at The Club VillasResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Stevepaine12, Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali !. First of all , we thank you for choosing our villa while your spend holiday in Bali recently. We would like to express our most sincerely apologies if your stay with us did...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#51 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$129 - US$274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Seminyak
#51 Luxury Hotel in Seminyak
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (845)
Room & Suite (468)
Pool & Beach (104)
Dining (48)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Daniel C
5 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Fin63 | Reviewed this property |
Hi We used a private driver $25 AUD, happy to share details if needed.
0
Votes
Chefaujus
23 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from alfiew2004 | Reviewed this property |
Although both are lovely villas neither one are great with young children .The family villa is huge with two separate buildings in a enclosed courtyard .The 2 bedroomed pool villa has a separate room above the other but can... More
1
Vote
Alex W
29 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from suzieivory | Reviewed this property |
It was included but very ordinary this has gone down hill since our last stay
0
Votes
Room Tips
"rooms away from main road are much quieter at night Some rooms are below par and others have been renovated..."
Read review
"Ask for room away from the registration area."
Read review
"Pool Villa"
Read review
"Villas near lobby area are quiet and close to main road."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing