We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

K Villas Seminyak

Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good15%
  • Average5%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
22 Nov 2017
“Lovely Villa and Lovely Staff!”
12 Jun 2017
“Conference ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Airport Transportation
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (39)
There are newer reviews for K Villas Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
20
6
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
6
2
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

I went there with my fams, total 5 people, and we arrived around 8pm although The location was close to the ultimo, seminyak square, etc, it was quite a challenge for our driver to find the villa becoz they didn't put any light on their...More

1  Thank Delfi_ang
Response from Premier Hospita... A, Manajer at K Villas SeminyakResponded 3 August 2015

Dear Delfi_ang, Sunny Greeting from K Villas Seminyak, We are delighted to hear that we are able to meet your expectation, in relation to convenient villas. Also, we are pleased to note that you liked the villa size an interior. Your positive feedback on the...More

Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

The design is very nice. But... From our arrival, even the guard didn't being informed about our coming. And we have to knock almost all the K villas. The guard just saying it is under different management. Then at second day the WiFi stop working....More

1  Thank jsjxyz
Response from Premier Hospita... A, Manager at K Villas SeminyakResponded 28 July 2015

Dear jsjxyz, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at K Villas Seminyak. We understand why you are disappointed, let me assure you that this is not our usual level of service. Our management has taken note...More

Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

the villa itself is huge and awesome but really bugs are everywhere. the foods are sucks. the wifi sucks. oh my god i hope the management will fix it as soon as possible. it is not worth it with the price. but there are things...More

1  Thank k0303
Response from Premier Hospita... A, Public Relations Manager at K Villas SeminyakResponded 23 February 2015

Dear k0303, Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review here on TripAdvisor. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at K Villas Seminyak. However, we would like to advise that we do fogging regularly to avoid the bugs,...More

Reviewed 4 September 2014

Just got back from 11 nights at this villa, we had villa 3, which is a 3 bedroom villa and stayed there with my wife, son and 3 friends. There is a lot of good things about this place but unfortunately, there are a few...More

1  Thank Andy N
Response from Premier Hospita... A, Public Relations Manager at K Villas SeminyakResponded 8 September 2014

Dear Our Valuable Guest, Mr. Andy, Warmest Greeting from Premier Hospitality Asia. Thank your for choosing K Villas during your stay in Bali. Thank you for the comments that you put that gave us an positive feedback for us as the management. We are truly...More

Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed here recently with friends ( there were 7 of us) staying in a 3 bedroom villa ( the last villa so furthest from the street). When we arrived, the owners belongings were still sitting in the foyer and the bathrooms hadn't finished being...More

1  Thank norfolkjill
Response from Premier Hospita... A, Marketing Communications Manager at K Villas SeminyakResponded 24 June 2014

Dear norfolkjill, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are most concerned that you have left with such a negative feeling about our villa and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectation. We are deeply...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$142 - US$503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$142 - US$503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Abbey M
12 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Premier Hospita... A | Property representative |
Dear Abbey M, Warmest greeting from K Villa Seminyak! We are so sorry for 11-21 of May our villa isn't available. But we have availability for 20 - 28 of May. For Further information please call our Office at (0361... More
0
Votes
tiara2017
31 January 2017|
Answer
Response from ec0mmerce2 |
Dear Tiara Warmest Greeting from Premier Hospitality Asia The villa is not selling for monthly and yearly due to we have repeater guest ,last minutes, owner stay and the villa only 1 unit at K villa. If would like to... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Villa 1 was awesome!"
Read review
"Every villa is good"
Read review
"They book entire villa's - so it's a really grand master bedroom upstairs, and 2 good sized rooms on..."
Read review
"the bedroom upstairs is really big !"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing