We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Cabana Hotel and Villas

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good23%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible13%
18 Jun 2015
“Thanks for wonderful stay”
12 Jun 2015
“Amazing Place, Great Location, Great Price”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
28
10
2
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
28
10
2
1
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

Thankyou to the staff for providing such great services. We had an amazing time and thanks to them everything went to plan. Place is ideal for groups. Good location, friendly staff. Close to maim strip in Seminyak.

Thank Adam W
Reviewed 13 June 2015

We booked this as part of a reunion with friends. We booked the whole complex for ourselves and was very happy that we did. We had a few choices but found it had to have 18 people in one area. This was the only place...More

Thank Nigel R
Reviewed 11 June 2015

I have never stayed at a worse hotel. This place has no star. They don't even provide the basics which is water to shower and clean towels. The water pressure is so bad, there is hardly any water trickling from the shower head. We had...More

9  Thank Myoho3
Response from LacabanaBali, Public Relations Manager at La Cabana Hotel and VillasResponded 12 June 2015

Again same as the review below , same people trying same old tricks How sad ! How can the pool be a foot bath , its 8 meters in length lol it would be a huge foot bath The best one is using water bottles...More

Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

We booked the entire villa of 9 rooms for 4 nights and this is our 3rd night night here. The room I am in, the 2nd room, has the worst water pressure in the whole villa. It was only trickling and I had to stand...More

1  Thank Ten K
Response from LacabanaBali, Public Relations Manager at La Cabana Hotel and VillasResponded 2 June 2015

Dear Tan Thank you for your review which states you resided at the property , however there is no record of you staying at La Cabana , Further we would like to state the property was upgraded and refurbished 3 weeks ago , so we...More

Reviewed 19 April 2015

Kicked off our travels through Bali by spending the first night here. Seminyak is vey close to the airport (maybe 30 min by taxi), but still near the beach. Also has good night life but not super crazy like Kuta. La Cabana was perfect for...More

1  Thank Niki B
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Hotel class
Details
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from La Cabana Hotel and Villas staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Poolside Villas were very bright and airy- request that if its an option!"
Read review
"Pool view rooms are the best in my opinion"
Read review
"Pool side rooms"
Read review
"Poolside rooms are the best in my opinion"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing