We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Farmington

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Farmington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Farmington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 176: English reviews
Charlemont, Massachusetts
Reviewed 9 October 2014

All chain hotels have most things in common. What makes any hotel special is its staff. TownPlace Farmington has a great staff. From housekeeping to breakfast to just a friendly smile in the hall, these folks go out of their way to be helpful. The only exception was a trainee at the front desk whose nervousness made for some strange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ijg1018
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 1 October 2014

I stayed here due to the Tesla Supercharger on site. Sadly I was highly disappointed overall. I booked days in advance but whenI arrived all that was available was a handicapped room. It was huge but the bed was a queen! I booked a king room, we have a 6 month old baby and the bed was hardly large enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichaelF8
Donna M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Farmington, responded to this review

I apologize that we were unable to accommodate you with a room type different from the original room type booked, due to being sold out. We try our best to meet the requests of our guests if possible. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations and I hope we have another opportunity in the future to have you...

Norfolk, VA
Reviewed 1 October 2014

stay here 3 days very close to restaurants and mall could walk to all, right n middle of town. siutes where a good size , breakfast was great little bit of everything, front desk and everyone else could have not been more helpful, and very clean. great stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WVUFanNorfolk
Donna M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Farmington, responded to this review

We love it when our guests walk away with a pleasant experience, it lets us know we've done it right. Thank you for your kind remarks and we appreciate you. Hope to see you again.

Oxford, Michigan
Reviewed 27 September 2014

We were visiting Four Corners and Mesa Verde after flying into Albuquerque. The location was good with many food options and shopping opportunities. Facility was clean and staff efficient. On simple requests like asking for five extra plastic spoons or paper plates they were fussy- which is so odd for a Marriott property. For the area- it is a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
Donna M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Farmington, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for any hesitation on our part to help with something as simple as plastic ware. It's our pleasure to help our guests and our goal is to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to see you again.

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 22 September 2014

Having stayed at many places in Farmington I regret not finding this place sooner. I have nothing negative to say about it. The price is good for what you get. It's clean, exceptionally comfortable and the staff welcoming. Rooms are nice with a warm feel to them, have full coffee makers, kitchen and medium sized refrigerator/freezers. Location is good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Purplealiene
New Jersey
Reviewed 17 September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank navymom123
Donna M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Farmington, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 16 September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank underwater337
The Colony, Texas, United States
Reviewed 9 September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dell H
Placitas, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 September 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NMwoods2
Albuquerque
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stapelady

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Farmington hotels
3.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Farmington
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 23 in Farmington
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
The Region Inn
The Region Inn
#10 of 23 in Farmington
125 reviews
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 23 in Farmington
192 reviews
3.5 mi away
Courtyard Farmington
Courtyard Farmington
#7 of 23 in Farmington
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Farmington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Billerica, Massachusetts

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Farmington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Since these are suites with Kitchen facilities - no need to worry - you will find each is an excellent room!”
Timothy421, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had a King room on 2nd floor. Nice and quiet”
helensS1907BU, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Family suites on the corner are large and quiet.”
X-ray_Ed, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“top levels have less noise. Parking in back is much better than the front.”
LarryN, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere.”
JKM838, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5