We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas

Overview
1919 Main St SW, Los Lunas, NM 87031-8342 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Pets Allowed
2 Star accommodation
About
Description
Chairman's Award Winner ! Come and experience the upgraded Days Inn. Our linen, comforters, towels exceed the required standards and our new pillow top mattresses will give you the most relaxed sleeping More experience.Our breakfast now includes eggs and bagels and more for you to enjoy. Our on site Guest Laundry will relieve you of the hassle of going out to take care of your laundry needs. We serve freshly baked cookies between 3 -6 pm. Enjoy your stay here and it will be memorable. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
46
Price range
US$63 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Days Inn Los Lunas
Location
United States > New Mexico > Los Lunas
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Quality Inn Los Lunas
43 reviews
.21 miles away
Western Skies Inn and Suites Los Lunas
81 reviews
.35 miles away
Isleta Resort & Casino
969 reviews
10.17 miles away
Super 8 by Wyndham Belen NM
142 reviews
10.87 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 65 nearby restaurants
Benny's II
47 reviews
.41 miles away
Marisco's Altamar
64 reviews
.25 miles away
Applebee's
43 reviews
.48 miles away
Panda Express
12 reviews
.40 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 9 nearby attractions
Tome Hill Park
23 reviews
4.30 miles away
Hays Honey & Apple Farm
8 reviews
4.62 miles away
Belen Harvey House Museum
65 reviews
10.61 miles away
Tome Gallery
14 reviews
5.43 miles away
Reviews & more
306Reviews
22Photos
1Q+A
16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 72
  • 72
  • 62
  • 41
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
My G-son and I stayed at this Day's Inn the night before for easy access to I-25 for an early-morning drive to ABQ for his doctor's appt. Handy-by to restaurants, shopping, etc. CLEAN facility and seemingly friendly staff. Will be staying there again (and again!)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
First when we made the reservations it was for an accessible room with 2 (TWO) guests. The only accessible room was a single bed barely large enough for me. My wife spent time sleeping the business chair using my wheel chair for her feet. There were no bars around the very short
Read more
The motel room was dirty, sheets weren't washed, bathroom dirty, and didnt speak very good English. The sheet had long black hair in the bed, there wasa a dirty hand print on the wall in the bathroom. I was supposed to get a non-smoking but I got a smoking room, then there was
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Justin S, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
Responded 11 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay. We are very sorry for the inconveniences that you faced. Please in the future contact the front desk if you have an issue. We could have asked the people outside to move to somewhere else or switched out your sheets immediately if you found an issue with them. We understand that taking a smoking room for a nonsmoker can be very uncomfortable, but unfortunately the room booked online was for a smoking and we had no rooms left to move you to a nonsmoking. I apologize again and hope you can have a great week!
Read more
This motel is right off the interstate, which made it convenient. It is in serious need of of updating. It's very old, you can see and smell it. The only reason that we stayed was because the room was clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Justin S, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
Responded 8 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback of your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you found the rooms to be clean. We are always trying to do better and stay up to date. Thank you again and have a great weekend!
Read more
The room was well-appointed and clean. Housekeeping was friendly and attentive. Hell, the only real problem could have just been the lack of an elevator.

As this is a one star review though, I'll just get right into it: Contractors on the facebook project nearby, and Days Inn m
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Justin S, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
Responded 26 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you found the rooms well kept and clean. As the manager, I must apologize for not meeting your standard of management. I apologize again and have a great weekend!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
the people in nm are so sweet
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
King bed
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
Double beds
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
Suite
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Los Lunas
Suite
Previous
Do I have to cross a busy Highway or main Street to get to most restaurants?
Hello, There are a couple of restaurants across the street, but there are some on the same side as well. Right next door we have Buffalo Wild Wings. If you do not find the options we have on this side of the street to be to your liking, there many crosswalk areas near by. Have a great day!
0 votes
"Really, go a few more miles to Albuquerque, better value for the money."
"The suites are amazing"
"good signage, easy off, easy on access to I-25"
"Just ask what you need and the guys will go out of the way to help!!"
"Select a different hotel to stay in."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing