We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

943 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
See the most recent reviews
Showing 929: English reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel is still extremely new. The whole building and room was very clean and well maintained. I was a little nervous to stay at a microtel but I was so pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately, something went wrong with their online system and our reservation was cancelled on accident. The manager, Dana, was so sweet and quickly corrected the error and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Js7147
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and you saw it to be a clean, friendly place to stay. I am so sorry that your reservation was cancelled but I am happy to hear that Dana resolved it in a timely manner and was...

Temecula, California
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan F
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Troy, Michigan
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M9616MGdanielv
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Red Bank, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 June 2015

I enjoy microtels and wish there were more location. With all the business travel I do I haven't had a bad experience at this hotel brand.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill P
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am very happy to hear we were able to meet the standards you have for Microtel's. We strive as a team to be a clean, friendly, comfortable hotel. If you are ever in the area we hope you choose to stay with us again. Arion Dame-Rohring Operations Manager

Wyalusing, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed overnight here. It's a very nice, clean facility that's next door to a Dunkin Donuts (a perk for us). Or room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Jamie, at the front desk, was wonderful while working through a reservation error with us! The breakfast selections were good. Two negatives - WiFi didn't work for us; shower water was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda N
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you for taking time from your day to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a pleasant, clean place to visit. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We have looked further into the hot water issue and we have been informed that at this...

Albany NY
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anonymousQ8338BO
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Woodstock, Canada
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E2634QEpaulf
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Cheltenham, ON
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Travelling through NY state needing overnight stopover hotel that would accept cats. Pet owners were not required to skulk around. $15.00 pet surcharge well worth it. Hotel staff was very welcoming and advised on restaurants in town to try. Room was clean, comfortable. Had fridge, coffee maker. Screened window that opens to let fresh air in. Noise barrier between rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CheltCooks
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with you during your travels. I am pleased that you found our place to be accommodating for all your travel needs. Hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Dana Rockwell Guest Service Manager

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

This is a very clean hotel and we had a quiet night's rest after traveling all day. We were greeted by Tim at the front desk. He is very friendly and extremely helpful. I was so impressed by how efficient he was and I hope the owners know what a great first impression he made! The beds were comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillitravels
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Glad that you chose to stay with us at the Microtel-Bath. Our staff works hard to make sure that you have the best possibly stay, and I am very happy to hear they exceeded your expectations! If you are ever back in the area again, we hope that because of your positive experience with your stay, that you will chose...

New City, New York
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Overall, this property was reasonably well maintained. However, for a non-smoking establishment and with a no smoking plaque planted right on each of the guest room entry doors, my room reeked heavily of cigarette smoke. Smoking, a lot of it, had been taking place in that room in the not too distant past. On another note, the continental breakfast was...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DocFNP
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you for taking the time to bring all of your concerns to my attention. I do apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay at our hotel. We are a smoke free hotel but occasionally we do get someone who breaks the rules, we try to catch them best we can but sometimes it does slip...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bath
6.8 mi away
The Best Western Plus Hammondsport Hotel
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bath Hammondsport Area
16.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Maple City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corning
20.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Corning
Radisson Hotel Corning
#1 of 6 in Corning
946 reviews
17.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Corning/Painted Post
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

Address: 370 W Morris St, Bath, NY 14810-1026
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Bath
Price Range: £43 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bath
Microtel Inn & Suites Bath Hotel Bath
Bath Microtel
Microtel Hotel Bath
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book early as this hotel fills up quickly”
 of 5 bubbles 829janetc, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor away from elevator & ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles lparzero, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“DON'T BOOK HERE - They'll change your reservation and ruin your trip!!”
 of 5 bubbles MaryM728, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Next time I will choose to stay in an upper room”
 of 5 bubbles GaryL325, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Spring for a two bed room for more space.”
 of 5 bubbles Rtraveler10570, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5