We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riverbay Adventure Inn

97 New Road, Chippewa Bay, NY 13623-
Save
Lowest prices for your stay
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
Are these your travel dates?
TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Chippewa BaySee available hotels in Chippewa Bay
Traveller (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good10%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“river bay” (4 reviews)
“thanks mike” (2 reviews)
“pontoon boat” (2 reviews)
Free Parking
Pets Allowed
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

If you are looking for above and beyond expectations for your next vacation, be sure to schedule your vacation here! Our family has been coming to the 1000 Islands for years just for the fishing. Unfortunately, our boat broke down and we were unable to...More

Thank WBalka
Response from RiverbayAdventureInn, Owner at Riverbay Adventure InnResponded 18 October 2017

Dear WBalka, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are glad that you had an enjoyable time on our pontoon boat. We hope to see you soon and create more memories for you and your family on the river! Happy...More

Reviewed 12 August 2017

We just rented kayaks for the day from here. We were given lots of useful hints as to where to kayak and what the conditions would be. They have kayaks and canoes and pontoon boats for rent even if you aren't staying there. Probably calling...More

Thank Catharine H
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Mike and his team were all awesome. The cabin was exactly as described and worked perfectly for camping with my girlfriend and 3 our little dogs. We loved the fact that Mike was overly responsive to any and all requests, and the cabins were just...More

Thank Derek S
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We had a great vacation staying at Riverbay Inn. It was a last min reservation for 4th of July weekend and we couldn't get river front cabin. But knowing we were travelling with a child, Mike moved us to a larger riverfront cabin as soon...More

Thank Denali072012
Response from RiverbayAdventureInn, Owner at Riverbay Adventure InnResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Denali072012, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! We are glad you had an enjoyable time and were able to see many of the beautiful spots around the area. We appreciate you leaving the cabin in excellent...More

Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Had a great experience with Mike! We decided to go canoeing last minute in 1000 Islands, Mike was very accommodating and reasonable. Recommend to anybody who is in the area and wants to rent a canoe. We will be back! Thanks Mike!

Thank fbhagani
About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Free Parking
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Free Parking
Details
  • Number of rooms
  • 12
  • Location
  • United States >
  • New York >
  • St. Lawrence County >
  • Chippewa Bay
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Riverbay Adventure Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"I recommend asking for the newly remodeled cabin down by the water."
Read review
"If possible choose the newer river front Cabins"
Read review
"lake front cabins are the best...BUT all cabins are close to the water...."
Read review
"cabin #7 is by far the best one...when you call to make your reservation, ASK about the specifics on YOUR..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing