We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

    940 Jefferson Rd, Henrietta, NY 14623
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    US$116
    US$102
    SAVE US$14
    US$116
    US$103
    SAVE US$13
    US$116
    US$103
    SAVE US$13
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good34%
    • Average20%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “cookies” (22 reviews)
    “yogurt” (17 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct9 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$102
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    View all 23 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (411)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 396 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

    Clean hotel, recently renovated, close to shopping and restaurants. Friendly helpful staff with a large and restaurant like breakfast area. Small poorly designed bathroom. Good value compared to other nearby chains.

    Thank Packat51
    Management response:Responded yesterday

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback. We are quite pleased to see how you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again the next time you find yourself in the Rochester area.

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    This hotel is very clean ! Our room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. We had a microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Check-in was very fast and the staff very friendly. Very large breakfast area that served a hot breakfast. It was very tasty...More

    Thank TJH-McGregor
    Management response:Responded 28 July 2017

    Thank you so much for your five/five rating! We are extremely pleased that you found your room to be comfortable and that you were impressed by our hardworking staff! We can't wait to have you stay with us again! -Dominic Davis

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Stayed there 5 nights for college check in late August. Great and convenient place. Close to everything. Front desk was very responsive to request. I had a broken towel hanger upon check in, called to report and she came up to check and fixed it...More

    Thank Vince N
    Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are so sorry for the delay of your bonus points, those will be applied to your BW rewards account today.

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The hotel has been renovated within the last year. The rooms were nice and clean. Fridge worked extra good. It would've been nice if they had a guide to TV stations. They had one on the television, but the channels didn't match the channels of...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank ronhirata
    Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to offer us some feedback on your latest stay with us. I am sorry you had a difficult time locating a channel guide, their should have been one inside your in room directory. Please come back and stay with...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    A nice hotel located in a cool and calm area. It has all that one might need in a well-located hotel. There are loads of stores, movie theatre, event places and good restaurants around. More interestingly is that things are less expensive there and you...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    1  Thank 113austinn
    Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your rating and your terrific feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

    Courtyard by Marriott Rochester Brighton
    163 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Brighton
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    709 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Henrietta
     
    Holiday Inn Express Rochester - University Area
    49 reviews
    #14 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
    75 reviews
    #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$85 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Business Hotel in Henrietta
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 101
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • New York >
    • Finger Lakes >
    • Henrietta
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Marketplace Hotel Rochester ,
    • Best Western Rochester ,
    • Rochester Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (29)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (13)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Pittsford/Brighton, NY
    75 reviews
    3.66 miles away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Rochester - University Area
    49 reviews
    1.38 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
    709 reviews
    .23 miles away
     
    Courtyard by Marriott Rochester Brighton
    163 reviews
    1.38 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pi Craft Pizza
    70 reviews
    .51 miles away
    Bar Louie Henrietta
    95 reviews
    .18 miles away
    Sticky Lips BBQ
    426 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Haveli Indian Cuisine
    36 reviews
    .17 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Lasertron
    5 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Blue Toad Hard Cider
    16 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Bill Gray's Iceplex
    16 reviews
    .72 miles away
    The Clubhouse Fun Center
    14 reviews
    .78 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mkim5473
    19 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lynn R | Property representative |
    Hello, Unfortunately we do not.
    0
    Votes
    Denise23
    28 August 2014|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, at this time we do not allow pets at our hotel (service animals are an exception). Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose 2nd/3rd floor since 1st floor is close to the dining room & could get noisy"
    Read review
    "We had a second floor room - no issues"
    Read review
    "Perhaps rooms away from main road, Rt 252 or Jefferson Road would be quieter"
    Read review
    "324... faces the parking lot and street but there was no traffic noise during the night."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing