We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Henrietta\/Rochester Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

545 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 542: English reviews
Portland, Maine
Reviewed 30 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank imiyares
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Babylon, New York
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z3655ET
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

WATERLOO
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRIAN K
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Room was moldy, sheets had dirty boot prints on them, dirt and pubic hairs encrusted around edges of room, dirty muddy water, mildew around window, door wouldn't shut. Given a second room and after we unpacked we went outside and then we couldn't get back in. While we were trying to get a manager the room next door people were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seeetpea2468
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We certainly don’t want any of our customers to have such experience. We are looking into the issues you raised and rest assured that they will be worked on immediately. We hope that we can still make it up to you and...

Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 21 May 2015

We never expected such cheap service or unprofessional service from front desk. We arrived around 10pm and room was fine when we checked in. however, we noticed there were only 2 towels in bathroom. When we asked for more towel, they told us to come and get it in the morning. When we asked that we need to wash before...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janeth187
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us. We certainly wouldn’t want any of customers to experience such inconvenience. We take your comments seriously and we will make sure that we’ll improve on them. We hope that you’ll give us another chance and we want to make it up to you

Hiawatha, KS
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donnat54
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Verona, New York
Reviewed 20 May 2015

just needed a bed for my early 5 am flight. room was smelly. tub water faucet was running. no way to stop it. ready for shower and no hot water. my wife let hot water in sink run 20 minutes and still no hot water. sink was leaking underneath and faucet ran on to countertop then to floor. this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank casey e
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel such as smelly room, no hot water, and leaking sink. We thank you very much for letting us know so that we can effectively address this incident and ensure that it does not occur in the future. We thank you for bringing...

Camden
Reviewed 20 May 2015

This was the worse experience I have encountered in all my years of traveling. It started from the time of check in until the time we checked out. The door key didn't work for one of the two rooms that was reserved, finally we got in. We went to dinner with our family after we got settled into our not...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenyettaw2015
New Hartford, New York
Reviewed 20 May 2015

I booked a room for two nights and couldn't stay the second night. This motel was disgusting. The floors and carpeting was dirty, the tub was clean but not functional, the water was cold, the sheets were clean but rough, the bed was as hard as a rock, and the TV took up 1/4 of the room. It was one...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelinef756
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area, responded to this review

It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff as you have encountered dirty floors and carpet, malfunctioned tub, cold water, hard bed, and rough sheets. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a...

139 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Henrietta hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester / Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#13 of 16 in Henrietta
139 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rochester - Marketplace
3.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Rochester Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area

Address: 4853 W Henrietta Rd, Route 15, Henrietta, NY 14467-9303
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Henrietta
Price Range: £19 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta Hotel Henrietta
Rochester Thruway Days Inn
Henrietta Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Henrietta/Rochester Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room closer to the front office and away from Transport truck yard.”
blackirishman2015, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The rooms to the back or the property are the most private, although all the rooms are situated nicely.”
940wendyp, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose another hotel.”
mwh191, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
JonS689, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't take a chance to stay here.”
RAC058, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5