We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kombo Beach Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1545)
Pool & Beach (412)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#5 of 9 hotels in Kotu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Experience the Ultimate Luxury at Kombo Beach Resort Welcome to Kombo beach resort, where modern sophistication meets timeless elegance. Nestled in the heart of Kotu, our hotel offers a haven of refined luxury. We invite you to immerse yourself in a world of comfort and style, where your every need is catered to by our attentive staff. Come, indulge in the ultimate relaxation and rejuvenation. Luxury Accommodation Our resort offers luxurious and comfortable rooms with breathtaking views of the ocean. Each room is equipped with all the modern amenities you need for a comfortable stay, including high-speed Wi-Fi, air conditioning, telephone, TV, and kitchen facilities. Prime Location Kombo Beach Resort is located in the heart of Kotu, just a few steps away from the stunning beach and a short distance from the city's top attractions. Our prime location makes us the perfect choice for both business and leisure travelers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Paid internet
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Meeting rooms
Massage
Salon
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Ocean View
1,399Review177Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 483
  • 624
  • 191
  • 58
  • 45
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
welsby_family wrote a review 17 Apr
Wales2 contributions
+1
We had never thought of Gambia, before a friend who also happens to be a travel agent suggested it as she had been many times. So trusting her knowledge we took the trip and what an amazing time we had. Hotel is beautiful we stayed in one of the newly refurbished rooms. Lovely comfortable bed and pillows. Furniture overall great although no long space to hang dresses as there are shelves at the bottom of the wardrobe. Large walk in shower with rainfall and normal shower head. Water alway hot, very occasionally the water flow was slightly slower but that was only when the sprinklers were on in the gardens. Food we stayed all inclusive and every meal was absolutely delicious, I am a fussy eater and always found something tasty to eat. They have a barbecue at least once a week and the selection of additional foods e.g. salads, rice dishes, curries etc was exceptional. On the last night we tried the Baracuda restaurant which isn't included in the All inclusive. Prices really cheap and you get 25% off if you are on A.I. We had the Chicken yassa it was fantastic. Both meals came to less than £10 Wow. Poole didn't use but is wonderful for those who like a pool. Split into three sections one with water slides, one shallow pool for children and then a normal pool. Renovations going on do not disturb in the slightest as mainly decorative improvements. However as we left they had closed another of the non refurbished blocks to start work on their transformation. These will include rooms with swim up pools to the ground floor, looking forward to coming back and trying them next year. The general manager Victor is very visible in the hotel constantly checking guests are OK and general chatting. Nothing seemed too much bother. He appears to have a good relationship with his team too and can very often be seen chatting, smiling and laughing with them. Makes a refreshing change to some hotels we have visited in other countries where the managers are either not seen at all or appear vark orders and dissappear. Definitely not the case at this hotel. We only encountered one issue where the ladies toilet near the pool wouldn't lock. Reported it and within 10 mins it was sorted. The whole of the team of staff are brilliant, cleaners, gardeners, pool attendants, especially the chefs. As I have said we will definitely be back, hopefully next year if God is willing.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 2 days ago
God is surely willing to bring you back. Thank you for taking time and the effort to put this detailed review across. We are touched and our team sends you salutations. Waiting to welcome you again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
CGODFREY wrote a review Oct 2023
Halifax, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We’ve been staying at Kombo beach for the last 17 years returning every December . The hotel is situated next to the best beach in Gambia . The staff are so friendly and helpful. Rooms are very tired but they’re cleaned everyday . Grounds are kept clean and tidy and staff work hard to maintain the gardens etc . Gerard the manager is absolutely fantastic , he’s always around at breakfast saying good morning and checking everything is in order . He arranged my sister in laws wedding on the beach and it was beautiful. We had booked this year for my husbands 60th on Xmas day but sadly have just been informed by Tui that it won’t be ready and they’ve changed our hotel , absolutely gutted as my husband really wanted to spend his 60th here with 10 other family members 😢. Huge thanks to Gerard and all his team for all the memories.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Go with an open mind
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, Owner at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 17 Oct 2023
Lovely to connect.....Your feed back gives us strength to reach forward in our new endeavor. We will be open on the 1st December 2023. No more tired rooms. A breathtaking view to the sea. A spirit of Gambia. Thank you so much.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Colin R wrote a review 17 Apr
Lincoln, United Kingdom15 contributions8 helpful votes
My wife and I stayed at the Kombo Beach Resort to celebrate her 70th birthday. We had one of the refurbished rooms in the Hibiscus block We initially had a problem with the shower, the water ended up over the whole bathroom. We mentioned this to Victor, the General Manager, and the problem was rectified the next day. The food was excellent, the all inclusive drinks options good, and we could dine either indoors or al fresco. The entertainment was good, and the Sunday barbecues fantastic Victor was always mixing with the guests and any problems were immediately sorted out. He is extremely helpful, and nothing is too much trouble for him. He is, without doubt, an asset to the owners. All the staff we met were extremely friendly, but we must especially mention Muhammed, who went well beyond what was expected of him. The resort is well located, taxis were readily available right outside the reception door, and the strip was only a ten minute ride away. We will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 2 days ago
A pleasure to read your detailed review. Thank you so much. Our entire team say a big HELLO you you. We await to welcome you again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jennie P wrote a review 16 Apr
Birmingham, United Kingdom2 contributions
+1
I have stayed here the last two years and have never had the problem Arrival 14th April 2024 Arrived at Hotel 7.45pm Booked Room-Sub standard not the standard rooms shown on website that i paid for (False advertisement) sub rooms are not fit for Dog no ceiling lights Two lamps on wall room dark Two metal frame beds stuck together No towels or toilet roll Mosquitoes in room Bugs in room Complained to supervisor about the room along side two other couples to be told we have to stay in them rooms untill the morning… At 1pm Two couples reluctantly went however myself and Beverley Brown had to sleep in the reception area, we were giving quilt covers Not offer food or water to at least take medication infact they only offered us the same rooms. We were woke by staff at 7.45am we went for food which if u r a vegan u will struggle.. not much variety as before. Not seen any entertainment as yet. Others have been complaining but getting No were we went back to reception at 9.50am we waited till 10.08am spoke to Tui Rep whom spent alot of time looking at the rooms and talking to the Hotel Manager. Even tho we were hungry in pain needed a shower and sleep. The supervisor arrived and went straight in her office she did not come & introduce herself to us. supervisor(Emma) than refused to communicate with me..She gave the Rep the keys for the correct rooms that they should of give us and said this is what we were given the day before however these were not the rooms we were given we were given Sub standard. The lack of communication coustomer service & Tui was appalling to say the least even after the Tui rep agreed to us-having a up grade. We have been told to pay £284.00 extra for the room no exclusive involved no complimentary no free room service not even an apology from the Hotel We dis nit sleep in our rooms the first night but we have paid for it. We never slept in a room so technically we shouldn’t have ro pay anything but they are adamant that we have to pay so at this point we have refused to pay untill we get inclusive included. And Tui pay upfront When we eventually got in the room there was five people cleaning and moving furniture for at least 30mins our luggage still had not arrived so we still couldn’t shower. The TV was lean on the wall, there were Only two sockets which were near the bedside when we went outside on balcony we were greeted by the leaves of the BIG palm tree outside our balcony,😡🥲 bathroom shower had a leak, so again they moved us next door with the same BIG Palm tree 🌴 blocking any view.. they came and chopped the leaves, the Palm tree is the 1st thing u see. I waited up to 45 mins for my case i asked two people reception manager Emma and one of the workers in the room both told me it soon come in the end i had to go back to the store cupboard to see my suitcase still sitting there, i ended carrying it three sets of stairs with a painful hip… & back and foot.. So upset and annoyed as we settled in we got a call to say they can move us but at this point we are exhausted hungry and tierd…. So we are still in the same room they have currently de activated out card now so we can not freely come and go. So until Tui paid for the up grade and the all inexclusive as well as free room services. We will be sleeping in the reception again. This will be a Legal case indefinitely Oh eventually i fell asleep last night to be woken up by a FIRE ALARM at 7.30am No one knocked our door we had no communication regarding a fire or where we should be. There was no staff to inform us of anything and than when i went to the reception they said it went off by accident wow in all the years of Travelling this Hotel & Tui have not only broke the disability Act The human rights Act customer service Act need i go on. I currently have another holiday coming up with Tui at this point i will be cancelling and asking for my money back. Absolutely disgusting disgraceful disrespectful we are all upset angry annoyed disappointed fed up that Tui have allowed for this happen. Leave 28th April 2024 Rep: Kenny Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPhone
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 2 days ago
We took our time to answer this review. Reading this review, one will get the impression that the resort should be closed. Yet you can see so many satisfied reviews. The reason being, the facts are not true. You have booked for a standard room. Which is the old Kombo rooms, not renovated. You have stayed before in these rooms. Now you expect a free upgrade. We still could have considered. But the way you have abused our team and misbehaved, we don't bow down. Presently you are even disturbing our guests. You have been charged for the upgrade. Even the TUI rep agreed you have to pay. We are sorry if you feel otherwise. Please do not ruin the name of other places you stay. Enjoy The Gambia in peace.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Road30631695943 wrote a review 13 Apr
1 contribution
+1
The rooms are spacious and the whole hotel has been recently refurbished. The sea view is beautiful and the food, on a whole, was tasty and varied. My complaint is mainly about the time it took for food to arrive. Sometimes over an hour and cold. At times it felt as though there could have been more overall activities for guests to experience. More frequent sports activities as in volleyball and football would have been favourable, and indoor gym when the mornings were damp and windy and aqua aerobics sessions for those who were less mobile. The afternoon and evening entertainment was capable and at times very good, but not varied enough. A DJ or music playing in the background would have added more ambience at meal times, with the beautiful grand round room not being used enough to encourage such activities. Football on television seemed to be it's main purpose. A final point is that the reception often got my bill inappropriately wrong, with me being asked to pay a sum that has been paid the day before. This happened on three separate occasions. Logistically, things still seem to be working themselves out. A good experience at the right price, especially if it includes all inclusive.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Try and get a package that includes all inclusive. The food is generally very good and drinks are...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
A big thank you for your valued review. We will work on your suggestions. This will surely help us climb the ladder even higher.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dream45933255380 wrote a review 13 Apr
1 contribution
+1
Excellent Hotel!!!! As the group lead l was mindful of choosing the right location for my party of 10 with two 84yrs and one 79yrs. The Kombo Beach Resort surpassed all my expectation. From the moment we arrived, greeted with refreshing cold Wonja juice (Hibiscus juice) l knew we was on to a winner. The entrance and view from the reception wss exceptional. We arrived at 3pm from a 6hr UK flight and immediately changed into our beach wear. The beach meets your room..... what more could we ask for. To our delight a lovely market is located 2 mins behind hotel with local supermarket nearby. Money exchange, taxis also directly opposite hotel. The grounds, layout, pool and gym area absolutely amazing!!!! The rooms very spacious and offered fantastic views beit garden or sea view. Cleaned every day and adorned with flowers. Mum celebrated her 84th and they decorated our room with balloons. Throughout our stay the buffet breakfast exceptional with its hot and continental choices. The staff was amazing. The option of 1 day all inclusive excellent value for money. Around £21 or 50 Euro gives you unlimited food all day including alcohol, great for non excursion days. I cant wait to bring my next group to the Kombo Beach Hotel. Paulette @paulsimnacreatives
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
A great way to say it all. Thank you so much Paulette, for your supportive review. A big HELLO from our entire team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
CharleneTheReviewer wrote a review 11 Apr
Birmingham, United Kingdom513 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
Had an amazing time at this hotel. Did have an issue with the mattress as I stayed in one of the older rooms. Took 5 days for the mattress to be changed, as a result I was compensated by the hotel and Tui. Although this did little to ease my backache. Aside from this the only other thing I could fault was the fact that upon checking out you cannot pay in Dalassi the hotel convert it into Euros at their exchange rate. This hotel is one of the cleanest ever staff are always cleaning and nothing is too much to them. Daytime entertainment could do with a boost as a bit of a boring schedule, I played bowls but that was it. Evening entertainment was on a Sunday some music by the pool area, would have been nice to have daily evening entertainment. However there is a reggae club next door on a Friday and Sunday- literally party in the beach!!! I would recommend this hotel it is undergoing a refurbishment at the moment, and will be even better once fully done. Spoke to hotel manger/ owner but he was more interested in speaking to others and did not give me the time of day, bit disappointing and quite frankly rude. The staff work very hard and should be paid more than they are I ensured that I tipped well to thanks them for their service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid booking trips with Tui, much cheaper across the road I used the green cars older male Lamin...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
A great detailed review. Thank you so much for taking time and the effort to put this across. We assure you that we are working to make the resort even better in the coming months. Apologies for not able to speak to you in length. This was not Intentional.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sharon A wrote a review 10 Apr
Peterborough, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This was my first visit to the Gambia and certainly won’t be my last- I loved it. Kombo Beach hotel was a good hotel in many ways, although I do feel that there is some room for improvement. Good points- location, right on the beach, -the staff really friendly & helpful, especially in the reception & house keeping. Amie looked after us in our room fantastically and deserves a special mention. I believe the lady who gave us welcome towels was called Patricia- we chatted to her a few times throughout our stay and she made us feel very welcome. We had a room which was in the newly refurbished block A. The room was very spacious, plenty of storage and coat hangers to hang our clothes. Air conditioning worked well. Bed comfortable. The slides were good, the good range of games available to be borrowed and played, the giant Jenga fab!! And Connect 4. Plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas with helpful staff to move them wherever you wanted to sit. Room for improvement- The finish in our newly refurbished rooms was not quite completed - the socket in the bathroom had a gap round it and was a bit loose. Paint was missing /a little patchy- neither detracted from our stay though just observations. The main area which we felt needs improvement is the food. We stayed on the all inclusive basis which I believe is new for the hotel since it has re- opened in January. Breakfast was the best meal- with a good range of choice and it was hot. Lunch and evening meals were not great. Very limited choice, and most of the hot food was not hot, more like “luke” warm. This could so easily be rectified and would make a big difference - I know we were not alone with these thoughts. Staff were there sometimes cooking fresh fish or chips and these were hot, yet they only cooked a very small amount and queues formed very quickly - it’s a good job the hotel was not full as there would have been some unhappy people. Drinks- staff need to come round a little bit more, asking if people want drinks, we didn’t have a drink at 3 of our evening meals due to nobody being there to even ask. There was no information sheet/book in the room which I think would be a helpful addition - just to advise of the meal times, how to use the tv (we never worked it out the whole time we were there)🤣. The Sunday Brunch was very good- great choice of food, hot bbq, and the music was very enjoyable. Our Gambia experience Rep, LT, an absolute superstar! Overall, despite the things I’ve mentioned could do with improvement, I would definitely come back to this hotel as these things can easily put right and the rest of my holiday and hotel experience outweigh this issues. Come with an open mind and open heart - and then you will not be disappointed. Kombo Beach you won our hearts- we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just remember you are visiting a country in West Africa, different traditions, people wanting to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
We await to welcome you back. Thank you for your detailed review. Assure you we will take correctives and upgrade our services.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Victoria T wrote a review 8 Apr
1 contribution
We have had a fabulous holiday. All of the staff are amazing and so friendly. We were a family of 4 with 2 children aged 7 and 9. We had booked a studio but as this was unavailable we were upgraded to a suite. Nothing was too much trouble. The new water slides are a big hit with the children and adults alike. The food selection was vast and there was always something new to try. The entertainment team were also brilliant from during the day when they played skittles, painting and other games to the evening when the African drummers took to the stage. Malleh you should be very proud of what you are achieving here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
A big thank you for your very supportive review. We haven't stopped here. we have loads of new ventures to add to the Kombo. Do recommend us. Hope to see you again. Thank you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
seaf1shy wrote a review 7 Apr
Chorley, United Kingdom19 contributions5 helpful votes
This was our first trip to Gambia and we stayed at Kombo Beach. It’s a beautiful hotel with its location right on the beach with breathtaking views. It has well equipped rooms and a good sized swimming pool. Staff and management are very friendly and very visible. They have a great vision for the hotel which has undergone huge renovations and I got the sense they are still working to make it even better. We enjoyed the entertainment at night also. The hotel also has a very good security team and the vendors outside will approach you to sell things and if you say no they will leave you alone. Like other reviews have mentioned they are just trying to earn a living. We went for an all-inclusive package and we are vegetarians and there was always good variety for us. We would definitely go again and stay at Kombo. We also travelled around with local Guide Kemo and Taxi Gambia.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Victor Soares, General Manager at Kombo Beach Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to read your valuable review. Thank you so much. We surely try to strive hard to get all notes to hit the right cords. We beg you to recommend us to your near and dear ones.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kotu area.
PRICE RANGE
£44 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel kombo beach, kombo beach banjul
LOCATION
GambiaBanjul DivisionKotu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
253
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KOMBO BEACH RESORT - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Kombo Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Kombo Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Kotu Beach (0.05 miles), Liv Bar (0.01 miles), and Gambia Bird Watchers Association (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kombo Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Kombo Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Kombo Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kunta Kinteh Beach Complex, Tandoor, and Captain's Table.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kombo Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Kombo Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Kombo Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Kombo Beach Resort located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Kotu.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kombo Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Kombo Beach Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting National Museum (8.7 miles).
Does Kombo Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.