We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Syracuse\/Liverpool
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 207: English reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We prefer top floor when possible to reduce overhead noise, unless it is a concrete structure. As we did not know, we selected the top floor, but, were right next to the elevator and we NEVER HEARD IT!!! Absolutely a FINE location and the variety of breakfast foods, plenty of hot foods and delicious. Impeccably clean. We have traveled for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toyaholic
Fayettville, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The hotel went beyond my expectations. For a great priced hotel, they literally had everything. The suites were big with a full kitchen and refrigerator, the staff were friendly, the breakfast was free, and there is even a laundry room available for the guests to use for only about a dollar. I stayed here with my wife for two nights,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moshe G
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at a Residence Inn 250 plus days this year while traveling for business. After being offended and having poor service the last few times and them not wanting to give us a corporate rate after our loyalty, we decided to try Staybridge. I am so glad we did. We were welcomed from the moment we walked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello Jennifer, I would like to take a moment and thank you for your lovely review about our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us and hope you have many more in Staybridges worldwide. On behalf of the Staybridge team, enjoy the holidays and we look forward to seeing you on...

West Springfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 27 October 2016

First time staying here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. They were very accommodating in getting my room ready early. Michelle and Meghan at the front desk were very friendly and helpful in providing information about the property and the surrounding area. The lobby was comfortable and inviting. Plenty of room to relax by the fireplace and watch TV. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank agoodjd
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Good afternoon agoodjd, Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was accommodating and to your satisfaction. Also, glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and staff (I love the waffle maker!) it will excite the kitchen staff when I inform...

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I really do love my stays at Staybridge Suites and this one lived up to all expectations, from getting checked in and upgraded by a really helpful guy (sorry I forgot his name) to a King One Bed Suite which was awesome, a great nights sleep and a nice room to chill in the evening. The free buffet was on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yorkie1948
Sebrina M, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Hello Yorkie1948, On behalf of the Staybridge team, I would like to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We encourage guest feedback because it helps us to improve the quality of the experience we provide. It makes us happy that you had a wonderful experience during your time with us. I will...

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Came in the lobby for team meeting and the place is gorgeous! Very clean, staff are extremely polite and smile. Very cozy with amazing amenities! Very very pleased. I can only imagine the rooms being just as immaculate!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EmYott
Julie J, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Thank you for the delightful comments about the Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool. We welcome you to stay with us and we would appreciate recommendations to your friends and family, who may be traveling to the area, to stay at our property.

Reviewed 27 September 2016

We stayed at this hotel for two weeks for my husband's business trip, and both weekends we were present, hotel rooms beside ours were used for extremely loud late night parties. The second weekend, the party extended to almost 1:30am despite the hotel having quiet hours beginning at 10pm. There was heavy marijuana use in the hallways, confetti, shouting, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jocelyn J
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Jocelyn J, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you did not have a completely enjoyable experience due to the experience you had with other guests. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The staff was very accommodating. When I arrived, the room I booked was not available; however, they gave me a few options. The first room I tried was very large and comfortable but it was a smoking room. I thought it would be ok but the smell was overwhelming. They gave me option B, a smaller room with two double...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrimeCipher
Julie J, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

PrimeCipher, It was our pleasure to accommodate you to the best of our ability. It's guests like you that allow our staff to make a difference and we appreciate the kind regards to our efforts. Please visit us again!

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The front desk staff were very friendly and the facility was nice. They appeared to be shorthanded in terms of the people who took care of the breakfast area. Tables were often not quickly cleaned because the people who were there were running to keep the food station stocked. But the rooms were nice and I'd definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyNE
Macedon, New York
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

I went to the New York State fair with a friend and we decided to make it a girls night out so we decided to stay at stay bridge suite in Liverpool. Let me tell you I am so glad we did, they had a beautiful pool indoors so we went for a swim after we swim we sat out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue R
Joe T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Sue R, Thank you very much for taking time to review our location! We strive to maintain a standard of excellence so that all of our guests feel right at home, and it's great to hear that you enjoyed yourself. The fire pit is one of my favorite features, I'm glad you took advantage of it during your stay! We...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 439 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, NY 13088-6001
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range: £102 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
East Meadow, New York
3 months ago
MARCELLUS
9 months ago
MARCELLUS
9 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floors, not near an elevator for light sleepers is a good idea; however, we never heard the elevator which was right next to our room!”
 of 5 bubbles Toyaholic, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I had 563 and it was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Yorkie1948, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We have had a room on the first floor and the top floor both were great”
 of 5 bubbles Cam616, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the backside do have some freight train noise at times.”
 of 5 bubbles RichC250, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“End of the hallways seems to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles ResQLt, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay