We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Carpet Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Red Carpet Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

25 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
Drumbo, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I booked a room on-line and thought the deal was a decent one for a Friday night...the pictures shown are misleading...room #6 looked nothing like them...there was a noise coming from somewhere that reminded me of "The Tell Tale Heart"...went on all night...had to turn the a/c on to drowned it out...the beds were so so...a/c was in a high...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

Dear Linda M, Thank you for taking the time to leave such thorough and revealing feedback. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be addressed accordingly. Allow me to apologize for any...

Oxford, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I don't even know where to start. Just don't go here. Ever. Even if you're getting paid to stay here, DO NOT STAY HERE! I'd give this hotel negative stars if I could. If you plan to stay here I feel sorry for you. The bathroom was disgusting and almost frightening to walk in, many appliances did not work and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BatmanVIII
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these difficulties, and I thank you for bringing the...

New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 1 June 2016

My title says it all. The free breakfast is a joke - one can wall to the nearby Dunkin Donuts or Starbucks. I will never stay here again. Nothing about this place feels clean, feels like the whole place should be steam cleaned and blown fresh air through it for a day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ndeo
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

This is one of the nicest Inn in Niagara (American Side). Pro's: Nice A/C Comfortable Bed and Pillows Clean room and restroom Receptionist was nice. Affordable. Con's: 1 restroom for a room of 6, hassle. No security guard. Quite far from the falls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronrmrz
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. I do apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience.

Rhode Island
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We called Hotel.com to book a room in Niagara Falls. They recommended a room at the Red Carpet Inn. It was 361.00 a night. We were excited to think we would stay in a nicer place than we had planned. It was extremely run down and there were groups of people sitting outside of two rooms, blocking the entry ways...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tim M
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for the lapses in service and convenience that you encountered. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service.

Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

This place says renovated, but that's just not true. It needs serious work, or maybe just a knock down rebuild. We're not that picky, but this was awful. I don't even know where to start. From the water damaged ceilings to the door beaten in and falling off it's hinges, the shower that actually needed repairing before we could use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn P
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. I do appreciate very much that you have taken the time to share your review and to bring a number of important things to light. We sincerely hope that we may be given a chance to change your perception of our hotel in the future.

West Chester
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

had to go to Niagara Falls to attend a wedding last minute. called around this was one of the cheaper places so we spoke to them and then booked it online.employees were very nice.walking into the room the first thing we noticed was that the pillows had plastic around them. definitely were not sleeping under the covers.it did have running...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Elmer B
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though we are terribly sorry about the housekeeping issues that you experienced. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future. We hope you will return to...

Hickory, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 June 2015

We stayed at the Hampton inn. But the tour guide at Hampton recommended the red carpet inn restaurant. She said we probably would not need reservations on a Tuesday evening. We arrived at about 6pm and was promptly asked if we had a reservation. I said no and asked if we could sit outside. The seating outside was uncomfortable like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doreen C
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

It's our ambition to give you a five star experience, and it's disheartening to discover that this is not the impression we left you with. I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for these lapses in service and convenience that you encountered. I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay.

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel was horrible, tiling on bathroom was falling off the motel itself looked like it was gunna fall apart it mentioned it had a pool when I got there I saw no pool, the staff sucked, there was no breakfast so I had to go to dunken donuts, for $200 I could've gotten a nicer hotel with no false...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 420Josh420
Chris P, Guest Relations Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand that you...

Reviewed 1 December 2014

Friends and I went for a shopping weekend and stayed here 1 night. Room was ok size and good price however bathroom was broken and obviously not cleaned. No bath towels provided. Sheets/bedding ok, heating worked well. No overhead lights in room so when first entering (we checked in after dark) stumbled about trying to find a light switch that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen M
Chris P, Manager at Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review

It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Rest assured that our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and that your comments are being addressed.

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.5 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#26 of 50 in Niagara Falls
146 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
Econo Lodge at the Falls North
#22 of 50 in Niagara Falls
272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Swiss Cottage Inns
Swiss Cottage Inns
#27 of 50 in Niagara Falls
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Niagara Falls
La Quinta Inn & Suites Niagara F...
#21 of 50 in Niagara Falls
71 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#31 of 50 in Niagara Falls
337 reviews
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls/Buffalo Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are new management. Also rooms are newly renovated. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Red Carpet Inn

Address: 6625 Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Region: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Price Range: £45 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Red Carpet Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Carpet Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Carpet Hotel Niagara Falls
Red Carpet Inn Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Carpet Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Starbucks, Dunkin Donuts within walking distance.”
 of 5 bubbles ndeo, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“When you see the Red Carpet sign, don't stop!”
 of 5 bubbles J8016JOmikeb, 14 May 2014 | Read review
“wouldn't recommend any rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 383kayw, 30 Apr 2014 | Read review
“DO NOT GO THERE!! terrible service, dangerous for your health”
 of 5 bubbles 327hectorz, 13 Sep 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay