Robinson Cabo Verde
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Robinson Cabo Verde

Sundowner
Traveller (650)
Zonsopgang om van te genieten iets na 6uur
Pool & Beach (60)
Room & Suite (34)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 5 special hotels in Santa Maria
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

The 4 star-adults only resort is located in Cape Verde, next to Santa Maria, Island Sal.It offers a wide range of entertainment and sports activities.

Guests can reserve different types of Double Rooms and Suites and enjoy local / buffet restaurants and bars.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Windsurfing
Airport transportation
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Adults only
Shops
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Santa Maria, Ilha do Sal 4111 Cape Verde
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 62 out of 100
62
Amilcar Cabral Intl Airport
10.7 mi
See all flights
Rabil Airport
31.7 mi
See all flights
306Reviews39Q+A44Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 200
  • 59
  • 24
  • 8
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Fr33bird3 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom11 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friends and I loved this hotel, arriving the day after it opened, we were pleasantly surprised with what we found.

The vibe is very relaxed and unpretentious, there is plenty to do if you wish to be physically active and enough places to chill out and get away from people, if that is your preference too. Whilst at full capacity, the hotel never felt overcrowded.

Location is absolutely excellent, it's on the beach which we all loved as it was very clean and uncrowded. The hotel has its own beach bar, which has a DJ playing chilled out tunes daily, in the late afternoon as the sun sets. There are two beautiful swimming pools, for people who are not a fan of sand between their toes.

More than ample amounts of sunbeds and kingsize day beds are positioned around the large gardens and both the swimming pools, with plenty of personal space between them.

A similar set up is applied on the hotels beach area, which as well as sunbeds and personal privacy screens, had a good number of branded bean bags and large floor cushions to lounge around on too.

Look out for the very popular 4 legged staff member of the Robinson watersports team, at their location on the beach - 'Sqweety' has his own staff name badge and 'LifeGuard' harness and is very well behaved and utterly adorable!

Robinson staff in the hotel and at the beach were both enthusiastic and friendly, we were particularly impressed with both the deputy manager 'Jan' and the hotel manager 'Peggy' who were extremely visible throughout our stay and very 'hands on'.

We woke up one morning to find Jan and Peggy had set up a bagel bar at breafast and were making and serving guests freshley made smoked salmon and cream cheese bagels.

The food was good, fresh and fairly varied. Great coffee machines which freshly grind your coffee and a wellness calorie controlled food station for anybody wanting to watch what they eat!

None of my party had visited a Robinson hotel before, we left suitably impressed with the set up and service; so much so, that on our return home, we immeadiately booked to return in April 2020 - we are so looking forward to returning to our Robinson family!

Note:

The temperature drops significantly at night so do bring something warm to wear in the evenings.

Robinson entertainments crew schedule in both a 'black night' and a 'white night' where most guest dress in all white or all black depending on the event. It's not cumpulsory but it does mean that you get to dress up for a couple of nights if you want to, otherwise the dress code is as relaxed or as smart as you want it to be.

This is predominantly a German resort, however most of the staff and other guest spoke English, so we personally didn't find this a problem at all.

There are no designated smoking / non smoking areas in the outside eating areas which we didn't like. Apart from that, we had a wonderful experience and just didn't want to leave.

Well done TEAM Robinson, considering this was the opening weeks, you did a great job!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: There is nightly music, so if you are looking for peace and quiet, request a room as far away...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robin_Cabo_Verde, Guest Relations Manager at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear Fr33bird3, Thank you very much for your review of our club. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon at our beautiful place on earth. See you soon! The team of the ROBINSON Club Cabo Verde 2020
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Xavier D wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After 6 days at the Robinson Hotel, we got all what we were hoping for. We stayed around the start of the good season when the hotel was not crowded. The food was really excellent with a combination of classics plus everyday different selections of healthy/tasty foods from Cabo Verde and all over the world. The resort has a lot of green open space, extremely clean. Rooms are very cosy, well equiped, with wonderful pillows, silent air co, clean… It can be noisy some evenings if close to the party area, but since the party changes location every day, you are unlikely to be disturbed many times.
I spent half of my time at the water sport center. Lucas, Hendrik, Lisa and Fabio (and the rest of the team) have made my first kite adventure a great experience. They are really nice persons, available at all time, making their best to adjust to your expectations. They also create a friendly atmosphere with all their guests.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: You will feel at home if you speak German. If not, English is needed if you want to enjoy...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Shahahmadi, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 21 Nov 2022
Dear XavierD, thank you for this great Feedback of yours. We will forward your amazing Feedback to our Team. It is so nice that you have enjoyed you holidays to its fullest and especially the Watersportstation. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. With our best regards, Your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark V wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow, spent Christmas & New Year, Robinson is German owned I believe and as such I would guess 90% of guest are German which is great as Germans obviously expect much higher standards than the English! Friendly too, a couple of idiots but know more than if it were 90% English. Robinson certainly know how to run a hotel, admittedly the hotel is new but all areas, rooms, pool, bar, beach bar etc are immaculate and clean. Food was again excellent, you could always find something you liked and was presented well even at the end of the Dinning session it still looked great. Staff were all amazing from the cleaner to management, all friendly and appeared happy working there. I and my wife are early 50’s and I have to admit the music/entertainment was a little loud, we do like loud music and it did not keep us awake once we got back to our room but it was every night but this did not detract from our holiday. Location is great with excellent access to the beach and beach bar which for wine, beer and soft drinks were also included in the all inclusive deal. It’s just a 25 minute walk along the beach to Santa Maria, I lively town. Lots of water sports activities, gym etc. Someone commented on trip advisor that water was hard to find, this may have been a teething problem in the first wk of opening as we had easy access, both still and sparkling water was easily available by way a a fridge next to the beach bar, a second in the main bar or you could just ask at any bar and they would give you a bottle. Thank you to Robinson and it’s staff for a great holiday. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robin_Cabo_Verde, Guest Relations Manager at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 26 Jan 2020
Dear MarkV3611, thank you for your positive evaluation and your recommendation. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our club so much and that you had a relaxing holiday. We are already looking forward to seeing you again and wish you all the best until then! Your ROBINSON Club Cabo Verde Team 2020
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne236 wrote a review Feb 2022
Bedale, United Kingdom26 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel to get away from the English weather and wanted an adults only all inclusive but didn't want karaoke, English food etc and wanted an international hotel. Robinson ticks all the boxes. Staff amazing and they couldn't do enough, all staff have a name badge and the flags of the country's language they can speak in. Food was amazing, buffet style with specific food counters cooked/prepared while you wait. Bars are all close by and would recommend the Sundowner at the beach bar, chilled music and beer. Sporting facilities great and would satisfy anyone interested in keeping up their fitness while on holiday. Beach is literally a stroll away 2 beds set together with a parasol and wind break. If water sport is your thing again all set up for you. Recommend taking Euros as any purchases are in Euros or Escudos, but there is a cash machine if needed. Nothing is too much trouble at Robinson. Our garden view room with balcony was lovely, all rooms kept immaculately clean. Evening entertainment is either a disco or a show but it is quiet. Would totally recommend this for a relaxing laying in the sun hotel or for the fitness fanatic. More British people should stay here but you will be in a minority, but we loved it and it was great hearing all the different languages and if you can speak German you will be in your element. Lovely lovely hotel and can't fault it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All rooms are great but would recommend a first floor with balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Shahahmadi, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 25 Feb 2022
Dear Anne236, wow! We are truly amazed by this amazing and great review of yours. It was our real pleasure to host you as our guest and we are really happy, that you have enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for being so detailed. We will definitely forward you Feedback to all the responsible departments and to our Robins. Truly looking forward to welcome you back. With our best regards, Your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
garethleeds wrote a review Dec 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom145 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't often bother to review all inclusive/package holiday type hotels since often they all are much of a muchness and picking one is as good as any.

However with Robinson I am taking the time because this hotel is a league above regular package holiday hotels. If you have a choice whilst staying in Santa Mari/Sal then this must surely be the best hotel.

It's a German chain, and very classy, peaceful and calm. A superb position by a beautiful beach... In one direction a ten minute walk across deserted white sand to see a beautiful sunset in near isolation. In the other direction a ten minute walk along the promenade to the small town.

The rooms are finished to a very high standard, the staff are all multi lingual, very professional and nothing is too much trouble.

I don't often like provided entertainment but here it is very classy bands/DJs.

The buffet is great with lots of daily choice at very high quality. WiFi works everywhere and very well.

The pictures online do not do this place justice. Look at the places this chain has hotels elsewhere in the world and you'll start to understand the market this is aimed at.

Cannot recommend this place highly enough. Thanks for a great stay.

If I could have any small complaint it's that you have to walk across the sand a short distance to access the promenade walkway (a very minor inconvenience).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Shahahmadi, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 29 Dec 2022
Dear garethleeds, wow! Thank you for this amazing review of yours. It was a real pleasure for us to have you in our little paradise. It is so nice, that you have enjoyed your holidays to its fullest and that we were allowed to be part of it. We will forward you feedback to our Robins. With our best regards and see you soon, Your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Max G wrote a review Apr 2022
4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my girlfriend had a great time in the Club.

We stayed two weeks and there was nothing to complain about. The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The food was very good and nicely prepared every evening. And the sport program had a big variety of activities, so that everybody could get active. The cleaning ladies, trainers, waiters and other employees were very friendly and helpful.

But the main reason I am writing this review is one staff member in particular. He made our stay unforgettable. His name is Ibrahima and he is the most open-minded, caring and funniest person we have ever met. He cares about every guest and makes everyone laugh with his positive energy. He was responsible for sport activities at the beach, tours to the city nearby and bar keeping in the evening.

Every time we spent with him, we had a great time and we are very happy to have met someone like him!

If you come to Robinson Cape Verde you have to get to know him! He definitely was the highlight of the club and gave us a reason to come back to the island!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Shahahmadi, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear 2304maxg, we truly appreciate that you have taken your time to write this amazing feedback. We are really happy about you enjoying a wonderful stay with us. It was our pleasure to host you and we will definitely forward your compliments to our Robins. Until the next time in this little paradise, with our best regards, your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jackie B wrote a review Nov 2022
United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in October 2022 for my 40th Birthday.
We were welcomed by a lovely lad called Andrej i think 😊 He was amazing he and another young lady helped my partner get flowers and cake arranged to my room and the staff come with a lovely bottle of rose wine.for my Birthday
Staff were so friendly and kind
Rooms were modern and the beach bar was amazing
Overall i definitely rate this hotel as a 5 star to be honest we travel abroad every year just wish i could return every year but we have young children and it’s adults only
Food i’m very fussy when abroad I can say food was lovely
The hotel was very clean
I can also state No bad belly’s here no sickness as i was worried Food was lovely
😊
Only thing i would say is could do with more options on cocktails 🍹
Again had the best time at Robinson hotel
Thank you ☺️
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Shahahmadi, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 21 Nov 2022
Dear K5069CNjackieb, thank you for the amazing feedback. We are so happy about you having such a great time in this little Paradies. It was pleasure to be you host and organise the little surprises for you arrival and birthday. We are already looking forward to welcome you back. With our best regards, Your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Terry S wrote a review Mar 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom18 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was excellent and well run.
Food was excellent and top quality.
Rooms were modern and very clean
Lovelly gardens to relax in or on to the beach
Plenty of sun beds and shade
Fantastic arrange of drinks with plenty of staff serving never needed to queue even at busy times.
I am usually quite picky but i cant fault this hotel, all the staff were so friendly and polite.
Will definetly return !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Music goes on until 12.30am which wasn’t too loud, fantastic hotel lovelly gardens and sandy...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Shahahmadi, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 29 Mar 2023
Dear 439terry, thank you for this beautiful review of yours. We are so happy, that you have enjoyed you stay to the absolut fullest, as it was our pleasure to be you host in this beautiful little paradise. Your Feedback will definitely be forwarded to our team. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, With our best regards, Your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DHL66 wrote a review Mar 2024
Yate, United Kingdom99 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What can I say? Well, we have travelled in all inclusive hotels for years and I must say this was one of the best experiences I have had in recent years. It is our 10th time to the island and we saw this hotel being built and we promised ourselves we would try it. This year was that time.

From the moment we walked into the hotel we could see that we would have an amazing 2 weeks. Reception was incredibly helpful advising us of all the activities, timings and entertainment available to us. We were asked if we would like a drink to start us off and this was promptly delivered. Our bell-hop took us to our room giving us a guided tour of the facilities on the way. As soon as we got to our room he explained the air con and room locks.

We quickly left all our bags,threw on some shorts and went for a wander around the resort. The cocktail sundowner was just kicking off so we plopped ourselves on a lounger and just chilled. There was a sun-downer every day 16:00-18:00 at various locations from the beach to the pool and always music whether it was live or the DJ. Great place to meet and greet.

The all inclusive restaurant/buffet was a revelation. Every day a different selection for the show dishes and each and every one created with care so they you never had a ‘duff’ piece of food. Hygiene of the area was immaculate. Every table had a bottle of wine in a cooler so you never had to wait to be served.

Activities were organised through the day if you wanted them from yoga to weights to spin classes so you were never left without something to do if so inclined. We did have good intentions but just chilled on the beach or in the grounds on sun loungers.

I have never wound down so quickly and that is to the staff who were on hand at all times.

Our room was lovely, everything they we needed (apart from slippers).

We will definitely be coming back to this superbly run hotel!

Well done team
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take your own house slippers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Annika Kuether, Guest Services / Front Office at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 30 Mar 2024
Dear DHL66, It brings a smile to our faces to receive such a fantastic review as yours. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful holiday. We are delighted that you were impressed by our culinary highlights, the friendliness of our team, our service and our daily program. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back in our little paradise. Until then, we send you our best wishes from the island of Sal, your ROBINSON CABO VERDE Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike P wrote a review Jan 2020
Southampton, United Kingdom37 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing and please ignore previous reviews. This hotel is excellent because it is simply outstanding in every area: food is delicious, staff are amazing, the hotel is spotless, the beach club is so chilled, 2 pools, sauna/treatment rooms, I could go on. The hotel has 130 rooms, so never feels busy. You can get a sun lounger anytime. The hotel is right on beach, so amazing views. The hotel has a sailing club. I tried out scuba diving in the hotel pool. The disco does go on until 1am, but this is not an issue and you could hardly hear it back in your room, never kept me up. The frosted sliding door to bathroom is not an issue, the previous reviewers are really being picky. What other reviewers have not mentioned is the STAFF. They are all excellent. The German staff who are so friendly, always saying hello, keeping the whole hotel running perfectly. The Cape Vedre local staff and TUI reps are very helpful, spoke to Florence who was lovely. A thank yo to Peggy, hotel manager, great hotel.
The very best thing about this hotel is the beach club. From 1630 to 1830 the suns goes down and you can just sit on the bean bags on the beach, drinking a glass of wine, listening to the DJ playing chilled music and watch the sun go down. Life does not get much better than that. If you want the most laid back, chilled relaxing break, then do go to this hotel, you will LOVE IT.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robin_Cabo_Verde, Guest Relations Manager at Robinson Cabo Verde
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Mike, thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments are very appreciated as we really do focus on the well-being of our guests while they are here with us! A big thank you for your lovely words about all our colleagues; some of them are new with ROBINSON and we are very proud to work with them - we are very happy that you could see that! You can be sure that we will forward your comments to each department. We would really love to welcome you back one day - the beach club is waiting for you. Greetings from Sal and all the best, your team ROBINSON Club Cabo Verde 2020
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fussy Female asked a question Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom41 contributions7 helpful votes
Is sparkling wine included in all inclusive an whic cocktails?
Answer from DGG
Ghent, Belgium854 contributions264 helpful votes
Yes, but only local wines/cocktails.
Answer from leeguapo
Kendal, United Kingdom187 contributions96 helpful votes
No
jmgLowFell asked a question Feb 2024
Gateshead, United Kingdom731 contributions161 helpful votes
Does the hotel serve proper fresh fruit juices?
jmgLowFell asked a question Feb 2024
Gateshead, United Kingdom731 contributions161 helpful votes
Does the hotel serve proper fresh juice?
Kerry lee R wrote a tip Apr 2024
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perfect for a complete rest and relaxation."
Read full review
Shelley S wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bellerby, United Kingdom98 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful island , Rui palace is great "
Read full review
Sally S wrote a tip Apr 2024
Salisbury, United Kingdom17 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fabulous in so many ways"
Read full review
DHL66 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Yate, United Kingdom99 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take your own house slippers"
Read full review
Nina I. Kåsa wrote a tip Mar 2024
Stavanger, Norway67 contributions65 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"A lot of people go to the gym from 7 am, so be Early or delay your workout to mid-day"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Maria area.
PRICE RANGE
£182 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Cape VerdeIlha do SalSanta Maria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
307
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROBINSON CABO VERDE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Robinson Cabo Verde
Which popular attractions are close to Robinson Cabo Verde?
Nearby attractions include Projeto Biodiversidade (0.6 miles), Praia de Santa Maria (0.4 miles), and The pier Santa Maria (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Robinson Cabo Verde?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Robinson Cabo Verde?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Robinson Cabo Verde?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Robinson Cabo Verde?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Robinson Cabo Verde?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Dubliner Irish Bar, By Valeria, and The Bounty Beach Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Robinson Cabo Verde?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Robinson Cabo Verde have airport transportation?
Yes, Robinson Cabo Verde offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Robinson Cabo Verde?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Robinson Cabo Verde?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Robinson Cabo Verde?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Paroquia de Nossa Senhora das Dores (0.9 miles) and Nazarene Church (0.9 miles).
All Santa Maria HotelsSanta Maria Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa MariaHotels near Robinson Cabo Verde
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire