We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Executive Park

TravelocityUS$77*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Executive Park
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 45: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Inn Executive Park
 Click to rate
Bowie, Maryland
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had a comfortable stay at this Comfort Inn which is in the process of being renovated. We stayed in one of the renovated rooms which was very nice. Even though we were next to an interstate, the hotel is in a valley so the noise was suppressed. There are alot of trees surrounding the hotel so you almost forgert...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann D
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older property, and renovations are taking place this year. My room was large and comfortable, with a great new chair. The bed was comfortable enough, but the sheets were the roughest I've encountered in a hotel. The wifi was slow and cut in and out throughout the evening. It was a very noisy place despite requesting a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vbarshis
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use your comments in order to continue with our current improvement efforts. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that we may share those improvements with you.

Arnold, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was here for a week on business. Apparently many of the issues with the condition of this hotel have been taken care of with a remodeling. It's apparently still going on but I found the condition of the place pretty darn good. The elevators still need work and the handle bars inside are very loose and feel like they're...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 57MoTraveler
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are working hard to make improvements to this property and are excited to see that the efforts are appreciated. We still have a ways to go and hope to see you again sometime soon so we can continue to share with you our efforts.

Conway, South Carolina
Reviewed 20 March 2017

To begin with went on line to make reservation and while I got email back showing all kind of details on the reservation it failed to fully complete the transaction. It did not have confirmation number nor did it show inn their system. NO WAY AM I BLAMING THEM FOR THAT, just setting the stage. When I got there they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth T
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are working hard to make improvements to this property since purchasing it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the improvements that we have made so far and hope to see you again in the near future.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Made the reservation after seeing the hotel on bringfido.com and noted that we had 2 small dogs. Showed up at the end of a long hard day and were told they did not accept dogs! No excuse for a screw up like this.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie D
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We apologize for the misunderstanding. We recently changed to being non-pet friendly and updated that change with all major 3rd party websites. Unfortunately, there are a lot of independent sites that we do not work with directly and they pull information about our hotel on their own....

Thorold, Canada
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We were driving down from Canada to Florida and had our stay over here. We checked in late and had zero problem. The staff was friendly and room were nice. WiFi worked very well. Breakfast was good, breakfast staff amazing!! pool was good. Would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hockeymomthorold
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working hard to make improvements and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 12 January 2017

Me and my husband stopped by to view the junior hot tub suite. Upon arrival a sweet lady by the name of Frana helped us with reservation and view of property. We were very pleased with room and are excited for our daughter's special event to be taking place at this site.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laaustin14
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

My family of 5 checked into this hotel at 1 AM on Dec 29th, 2016. We had made reservations for a late arrival for Dec 28, 2016. The room that was reserved was for a king size bed and a queen sleeper sofa. Which would have been perfect for our family. Upon checking in and going to our room we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. I am very sorry to hear about your experience while staying with us. My ownership recently purchased this property and we are working as quickly as possible to get as many of the issues under control that we can. We are currently undergoing a full top to...

Akron, OH
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to Ohio from Florida. The area is a perfect place to stop overnight. I found a deal online and booked it without researching further. I should have known better. On our way, I began reading the reviews and was so worried. On a positive note, the beds were clean and comfortable and the free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chellene
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel. The new ownership has begun renovations and is working hard to make the much needed improvements. We will use your comments in order to focus our efforts. We hope that you will stay with us in the future so that we may share those improvements with you.

New Germany, Canada
Reviewed 15 November 2016

While approaching Charlotte on our way to Florida we called ahead to this Comfort Inn to check if they were pet friendly with the object of staying for the night. What a mistake. The phone rang for what seemed like 10 minutes before anybody answered. The person that eventually answered the phone, when asked, said that they were pet friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 49chuckm
ComfortInnExecPark, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property. This hotel was recently purchased by new owners. We will be working hard in the coming months to make improvements including a full top to bottom renovation and retraining the staff. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments as a way to focus our efforts....

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montclaire South
Residence Inn Charlotte South at I-77/Tyvola Road
MainStay Suites Charlotte
#101 of 177 in Charlotte
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Executive Park

Address: 5822 Westpark Dr., Charlotte, NC 28217
Region: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Montclaire South
Price Range: £55 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Executive Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Executive Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Executive Park Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Charlotte
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Executive Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Charlotte, North Carolina

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Executive Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This hotel does sit right next to I-77 so I'd suggest getting a room on the east side of the hotel.”
57MoTraveler, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“One side is next to I 77 so it may be noisy. I was mid way the motel near the elevator which was okay in noise.”
814kennetht, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“308was good”
hockeymomthorold, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Hot tub is spacious”
laaustin14, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you are driving south go a bit further to Richburg....”
49chuckm, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$77* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$77
HotelQuicklyUS$108
PricelineUS$77
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates