We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC

Save
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (32)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good20%
  • Average9%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
674 results
Traveller rating
421
139
63
34
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
421
139
63
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot platefull size refrigeratorloved this hotelan extended staysofa bedroom was spaciousvery nice hotelexercise roomoatmealbreakfast sandwichhome away from homedefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastfort braggstaff was very friendlyfront desk staffexcellent stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 674 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

The room was clean and a lovely little suite. The cleaning and front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I requested a late check out and I received it. This is a pet friendly hotel and that is why we chose this location. There...More

Thank hwofosho
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 12 May 2018

I’ve stayed in many hotels and motels and this is one of the better ones. Rooms are big with kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher but no stove. But I under you can ask for a hot plate. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly and...More

Thank bigz60156
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 14 May 2018

From all of us here, thank you for the wonderful review. We can’t wait to welcome you Home2 us again. Best, Shane

Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very attentive, and the room was clean and modern. The bed was not as comfortable as I would have expected, but for the price it was a good choice. The location was also good, becuase it had numerous places to eat surrounding...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank strickland1
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and look forward to welcoming you Home2 us in the future. Best, Shane

Reviewed 1 week ago

Service was great. Hotel was very clean and modern. Room was very large and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold breakfast selections. The service level at the complimentary breakfast bar was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Madeline T
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

Madeline thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to having you come Home2 us when your back in the area. Best, Shane

Reviewed 1 week ago

Great accomodations, big ref and microwave. Also with china and silverware. I'm not a fan of frozen breakfast platter and sandwiches.Had it when I was in the Army and deployed to austere locations. Not touching them if I had the choice.More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Edgardo A
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NCResponded 1 week ago

We appreciate the kind review and glad you enjoyed the property, please know that as a brand we are working on the breakfast as we are hearing our guests loud and clear. We look forward to your next visit to the area and having you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fayetteville
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
#4 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Susan M
4 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from H2GMFayetteville_NC | Property representative |
Greetings, the pet fee is per pet up to 2 pets maximum and non refundable.
0
Votes
vancopilot
26 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Apple051979 | Reviewed this property |
I saw some other guest with a dog, but don't know about the fees. Try calling the property and asking.
0
Votes
Jodi C
9 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JP_Daytona | Reviewed this property |
No room service at the Home2Suites, but as mentioned above, there is complimentary breakfast each morning. And I would agree that the surrounding restaurants are very nice and there are definitely plenty to choose from. I... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I like the top floor because no little feet are above you running back and forth"
Read review
"Don’t get a first floor room!"
Read review
"We had rooms on every floor, different areas and they were all great."
Read review
"We were at the end near a door - we heard nothing from anyone else."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing