We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center

Show Prices
#13 of 84 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Raleigh North\/Triangle Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 263: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
 Click to rate
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Sharon at the Bistro did an excellent job. She went out of the way for us in preparing food for my daughter who has some food allergies. She was thoughtful and very concerned. I hope she is recognized for her extra effort and kindness.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vikesandjags
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear vikesandjags, We are so appreciative of your kind review. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed friendly service. Your remarks serve as encouragement to our team who strive to provide a pleasant stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please visit us upon your return to the area. Best, Hotel Management

Wake Forest, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for the weekend with some friends, and we felt very well taken care of. The rooms were clean and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pit. Best of all, the staff was very attentive and friendly. Thank you to Phillip and Bianca!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scc523
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear scc23, Your feedback is welcomed and appreciated. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor our guest experience. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed our friendly service and comfortable accommodations. Thank you for your time in reviewing your experience, and we hope to host you again soon. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very difficult review to rate because while the property is nice and the staff great, it was the worst experience I have ever encountered in a hotel...and I've stayed at a Best Western. The reason that I rate it a three instead of a 4 or 5 because cigarette smoke infiltrated my room for the 2 days...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benzboy06
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Benzyboy06, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Marriott is committed to providing its guests and associates with a smoke-free environment, and is proud to boast one of...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My female manager enjoys this hotel because of the first class team managing it. She feels safe there and they go out of their way to accommodate anything she needs. Her exact words were "Home away from Home". Thank you for taking care of her!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dugginsboro
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Dugginsboro, Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; I’m glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and amenities. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay, and we hope to host your manager again soon. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager

Statesville, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center Feb 4-5th. Our room was extremely clean and the staff upon check in/out were amazing! Our experience with the staff did not stop once we checked out tho. My daughter, unfortunately, forgot her "Lovey" in the sheets of the bed. Yes, a security blanket she has had since birth...she is 7...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neriot1
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear neriot1, Thanks so much for your review and recommendation! We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the level of service we provide. Thank you especially for recognizing the staff, I will be sure to share your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you and your daughter on a return trip....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was by far the best hotel stay I have ever had! The rooms are clean, staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the hotel is in a great location!! The staff went above and beyond to make my stay fantastic! Will plan to stay here for all future business trips and will make a point to stay at other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy A
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Tracy A, I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for your compliments. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience; your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We appreciate having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager

Washington D.C. Metro Area, United States
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We arrived late in the evening. We were visiting to help my elderly father who had recently had a heart attach. We were originally were supposed to stay with my sister and brother-in-law but she acquired the flu. We had books the room the day before for two days. So we were visiting under not the best circumstances. Upon checking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kurt L
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Kurt L, Marriott is committed to providing its guests and associates with a smoke-free environment, and is proud to boast one of the most comprehensive smoke-free hotel policies in the industry. All associates have been trained to respond to potential violations of the policy. Guests are reminded at the time of booking and upon arrival at the hotel that...

Columbus, United States
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Relatively new and very clean and comfortable. Adjacent to major highways and mall. Best restaurant was The Angus Barn. Great outdoor covered State Farmers Market and Restaurant. Downtown nightlife is upscale and vibrant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelhR309OF
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear michaelhR309OF, We're happy to hear from you! It's great to know that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our great location. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Excellent, friendly staff who went above and beyond. I especially appreciated Phillip, Jesse, Sean, Sharon, and Bianca. I enjoyed sitting by the fire outside. My room was clean and I loved the king size bed!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ppinckney904
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear ppinkney904, We take pride in providing the best accommodations and service, so your compliments are appreciated. I’m delighted to learn your stay was pleasant. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the entire team. Thank you for your attention in reviewing our hotel. Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager

South Carolina
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We recently visited for a cheer competition which was a stay to play event. This hotel was one of the options, while it was a little bit of a drive to the convention center it was reasonably priced and we liked that there was a king bed & pull out sofa so we picked this location. The guy at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janna C
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Janna C, We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Your comments are welcomed as they foster change for the better. We appreciate being a part of your trip! Best, Katrina Leavitt General Manager

105 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
5.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
3.9 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
10.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
7.3 mi away
Raleigh Marriott City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room 201”
 of 5 bubbles vikesandjags, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Select a room on the first floor (no smoke) on the parking lot side (quieter).”
 of 5 bubbles Benzboy06, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Use the mobile check in”
 of 5 bubbles lennygugs, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Front is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles fauziat, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I prefer quite so the even numbers would be my recommendation. They don't face the parking lot or the Mall's road”
 of 5 bubbles stevearkin, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5