We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (5)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good25%
  • Average12%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible29%
28 Sep 2017
“Return Visit”
9 Sep 2016
“aug 2016”
Free Internet
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Self-Serve Laundry
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
0
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

This was our second time on this site, we tried it in September 2016, and we were very impressed with the location, clean toilets, hot showers, and lovely Pool, the staff were extremely friendly & helpful, nothing was too much trouble, there is a Mercado...More

Thank David M
Reviewed 9 September 2016

we stayed here for the first time this year in our motorhome the site is a bit in tiers and payment decided what teir the pool was lovely very clean well maintained it is st near the town of lloret in walking distance ten mins...More

Thank ollie4929
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

The swimming pool here is nice - clean and well maintained - and also the cafe/shop staff are very friendly and welcoming. That's the only good Things I can say about this site. The prices of €40 a night for a poor quality camper pitch...More

Thank travellingwilbury66
Response from Francisca P, Director General at Camping Lloret BlauResponded 21 July 2016

We do regret your comments, however, we do not understand them because you extended twice your stay at the campsite… When the customers leave we do ask them to answer a short satisfaction survey and you rate us with a 7/10… You complain about the...More

Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

This site looked lovely but we were put tucked against back wall under total cover of the trees so no sunlight at all, even though lots of free spaces. Showers clean and hot, pool good, bar and shop closed. Planned a two night stay but...More

Thank jojosk2016
Reviewed 22 August 2015

This camping has really good prices and conditions. It's located near centrum and beach. Toilets and showers are in good condition. Pool is small but fine. Stuff is nice and helpful. I spent there two weeks and I'm really happy!

Thank OskarKopec
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$17 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$17 - US$81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Camping Lloret Blau staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pick place near trees to hide from sun ;)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing