We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Jetty Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Jetty Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for The Jetty Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

The Jetti Resort is very nice. An uncomplicated, simple appartment. With a kitchen, tv a nice small pool and very comfortable beds. Right on the beach just 2 minutes of walk. It just don't have a restaurant. But down the street there are many restaurants. I just stayed there for 1 night. Would come again :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara T
Denise and Davi... K, Manager at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Thankyou, hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed with our 3 kids and got the ocean view room. Was amazing with kids up in the loft above us spacious enough no one got in each other's faces was more then we expected. Will now be our go to place when we stay in Esperance !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leem1988
Denise and Davi... K, Owner at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Reviewed 1 May 2016

We stayed in an oceanview spa room. Very, very clean and well appointed. A lot of other accommodation in Esperance is very dated, our room was as I would expect for the price point. Our only negative comment, and this is a first world problem, is the TV wasn't in a position that it could be viewed from bed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simone P
Denise and Davi... K, Manager at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Your review is appreciated and I hope to be able to assist you again with any future accommodation requirements. Wishing you a safe and happy weekend.

Perth Western Australia
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Great front office service. Not a lot of space to park your car. The room was spacious but the bed was not all that comfortable & pillows were hopeless. Don't use the tap water & if you are game to use the kettle use bottled water only to avoid the shocking town water scum on top of your cuppa!! Served...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shandy52
Denise and Davi... K, Manager at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Hi and thanks for your comments however I am a little disappointed and confused by some of your remarks. There is plenty of parking areas, we quite often have trucks, trailers etc and they park their vehicles easily. Our records show that you had 1 person staying in a room that had 6 pillows. If none of them were to...

Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed 23 April 2016

We enjoyed it, Esperance is a nice little town, with some good Restaurants. There are a lot of very beautyful beaches for swimm and relax. And also a phantastic pathway along the Esplande. There is a very good temperature/clima for european visitors.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank studa2016
Denise and Davi... K, Manager at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in beautiful Esperance. Happy travelling!

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G6278HOpeterh
Denise and Davi... K, Manager at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 24 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vikki J
Denise and Davi... K, Owner at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Australia
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla V
Denise and Davi... K, Owner at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Bunbury, Australia
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeffyZeFrench
Denise and Davi... K, Owner at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

Perth
Reviewed 8 March 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AussiesPerth
Denise and Davi... K, Owner at The Jetty Resort, responded to this review

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Esperance hotels
0.2 mi away
Esperance Island View Apartments
0.6 mi away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
#4 of 7 in Esperance
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Esperance Beachfront Resort
Esperance Beachfront Resort
#4 of 34 in Esperance
52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bayview Motel
Bayview Motel
#5 of 7 in Esperance
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Esperance Beach House Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Jetty Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all the rooms are great, however a balcony room with an ocean view is a very enjoyable experience, especially in the morning.”
mermaidleather, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you don't get one of the budget style motel units”
freogirl66, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had a pool view room. This was great because we could sit on the balcony and keep an eye on the kids in the pool below.”
notacamper2015, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Pay a tiny bit more for ocean view.”
wantclean, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want one of there two story rooms ask for them facing the beach”
110John110, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5