We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Beaconsfield Central

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Beaconsfield Central
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 86: English reviews
Atenas, Costa Rica
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was a perfect place to stay while visiiting our daughter who lives in Beaconsfield about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. It provides coffee and tea to make in your room and plenty possibillities to have food in the direct surrounding.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lieneke D
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Beaconsfield Central, responded to this review

We're delighted to receive such positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at our Beaconsfield Central Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear the hotel was clean and you found our Dreamer bed very comfortable. We aim to provide a great stay for all of our guests and are...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was the worst night in a hotel ever. There was a full blown party going on in the corridor from 2-5am and management couldn't control it. It was very distressing to get no sleep at all and I felt too intimated to go out the room to ask them to be quiet. There was loud music, shouting, banging of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie P
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Beaconsfield Central, responded to this review

We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience at our Beaconsfield Central Travelodge but we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. We would like to hear more about your stay, therefore may we kindly request you contact us via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you...

Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Apart from the disaster of the toilet leaking and having to move to another room which was not what we wanted it was late at night we had a very busy day with the family, and by the time every thing was sorted it was very late, my husband did not sleep well at all the staff were excellent there...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U6872HKangelab
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this for the night following Xmas party. I was really surprised how good it was. Room was spotless, the bathroom was clean as well. Bed was comfy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty little restaurant around the hotel , massive free car par. Everything I need for one night stop.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ianian1919
Longniddry
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff were lovely and really helpful. Accommodation has what you need for the price you are paying. Good location. It would be good if the white hart sold breakfast. Lots of pubs to visit though , in walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LucyLongniddry
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team at Travelodge Beaconsfield Central, responded to this review

We're pleased to learn you enjoyed your recent stay and we thank you for sharing your kind comments with us. I am delighted to hear you found the location of the hotel to be well situated and that this has provided you with an enjoyable stay with us at Beaconsfield Central Travelodge. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and we...

East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed as a couple for one night on a December weekend. We found the hotel hard to find as the entrance is down an alley way behind a pub. The staff were friendly and helpful with any information about the area helpful. The room was clean but a little tired looking. Maybe a refurbishment is due. When we first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrfarandaway
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Beaconsfield Central, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you found your room to be of great value, although we would like to apologise for the disappointment caused by other aspects of your stay. Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be forwarded to the Hotel Manager. Thank you once...

Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff at this hotel are fantastic, a real credit to Travelodge, we experienced help from 3 separate members of staff, each one went out of their way to be truly helpful in a really effortless manner! Our stay was faultless from beginning to end. Such a bargain price too, can't fault it! I will definitely stay here again at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaireeeD
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Beaconsfield Central, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. It’s really important to us that our staff provide a fantastic service to our customers and remain professional at all times so we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the great service from our staff during your stay. Your comments will be passed on to our hotel colleagues...

Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 December 2016

I stayed at the hotel in Beaconsfield as I was meeting friends for Xmas meal at a local restaurant. The hotel was basic, clean, had all the necessary features / functions for an overnight stay, and at good value.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derrick F
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Beaconsfield Central, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your positive review of our Beaconsfield Central Travelodge. We're pleased to learn your stay was great value and your room was clean. We aim to provide a comfortable stay for our guests and we're thankful to learn this has been achieved. Please rest assured we will pass your lovely comments to the hotel team, thank you...

Reviewed 9 December 2016

The staff at Beaconsfield Travel Lodge are both friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make your stay the best it can be. If you have a problem they sort it and always with a smile. Lovely people!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne-Marie S
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The room was standard and the bed comfortable. I must apologise for how I left it, works Christmas Party and far too much wine. I am very grateful for the lovely service and lovely response from the staff as I made them aware of what had happened, and I would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaconsfield
1.2 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Beaconsfield
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn High Wycombe / Beaconsfield Hotel
1.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
Crowne Plaza Gerrards Cross
#1 of 7 in Beaconsfield
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Crazy Bear Hotel - Beaconsfield
3.4 mi away
The Bull Hotel
The Bull Hotel
#1 of 5 in Gerrards Cross
769 reviews
3.8 mi away
Ethorpe Hotel
Ethorpe Hotel
#2 of 5 in Gerrards Cross
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Beaconsfield Central

Address: Aylesbury End, Beaconsfield HP9 1LW, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge Beaconsfield)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Beaconsfield
Hotel Class:1 star — Travelodge Beaconsfield Central 1*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Beaconsfield Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Beaconsfield Central Hotel Beaconsfield
Innkeepers Hotel Beaconsfield
Travelodge Beaconsfield Central Buckinghamshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Beaconsfield Central staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good value for a budget hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Mrfarandaway, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Had a downstairs room which was a bit noisy”
 of 5 bubbles jeffhD6348DF, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs back rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 320jimo, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room.”
  • Rm 127
 of 5 bubbles RobertL668, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you are not on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles louisesQ649IF, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay