Stoke Place
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Stoke Place

Our room 
We asked for a quiet room 
The linen and towels were lovely as was the bed We both slept very well
Traveller (934)
A deep bath with lashings of hot water
Room & Suite (204)
Delicious
Dining (156)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 24 May
No prepayment needed
£93
Fully refundable before Wed, 22 May
Easy and fast booking
£70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 2 hotels in Stoke Poges
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
A Modern Country HouseStoke Place is a reinvention of the traditional country house - a home from home environment with the feel of an aristocratic-owned private house, ideal for celebrations. With 39 bedrooms, 5 individually designed private rooms with seating for 8 to 200 people, extensive gardens designed by the legendary Capability Brown and a gym, Stoke Place offers conferences, weddings, quiet getaways and fantastic dining.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Hiking
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Fishing
Patio
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Afrikaans and 7 more
1,111Review9Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 503
  • 263
  • 152
  • 113
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bridget_81UK wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom55 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I had a lovely mid week dining experience at Stoke Place Hotel. I had originally booked the Wigwam for lunch but due to the extreme heat, a staff member recommended that we might be more comfortable on the terrace for lunch. The waiter mentioned that the heat is usually fine in the day/eve but just with the extreme temperatures at the moment, it may be better to opt for the terrace. He did give us the option of putting a fan close to the table had we have chosen to still have lunch in the Wigwam. The staff were very friendly and attentive and food service was relatively quick. We enjoyed the food and surroundings including the view of the lake, terrace and grounds and will definitely visit again for further food and dining experiences. The staff mentioned that the weekends are busier in terms of bookings, food and service. During the week is calmer. Stoke Place also had good covid hygeine measures in place which is always reassuring in an establishment serving food etc.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry McEvoy, Other at Stoke Place
Responded 4 Aug 2021
Dear Bridget_81UK Thank you for taking the time to review Stoke Place. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Georgina McKinnon wrote a review Nov 2022
Gillingham, United Kingdom119 contributions70 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you prefer large corporate very modern hotels this hotel is not that!
If you like typical English country houses that are lived in and loved then this hotel is for you.
High ceilings, marble floors, panelled walls and lived in leather seating all give the impression of laid back quintessential British shabby Chic. A real Georgian country house mansion with an interesting history.
We booked because we needed a quick break, we settled on two nights Friday and Saturday.
We were met by helpful reception staff. We booked a superior room which had all we needed other than a mini bar but that wasn't too much of a problem because they provided an ice bucket if you have a bottle to chill.
The bathroom had a large rainfall shower, there were huge warm fluffy towels and modren clean fittings.
The bed was huge in this room and firm but this suited us fine, there were feather pillows which they will change if you are allergic. The room was spotless.
The staff are a strong part of this hotels appeal, the South African brothers (English but with accents) in the resturant deserve special mention, fantastic at their jobs, helpful and professional just lovely, nothing was too much trouble for either of them, any resturant would be lucky to have this pair. All the waiting staff are really good in the hotel. The food was plenitful and served piping hot, the breakfast freshly cooked and delicious.
In the basement bar the (?Indian) barman was a delight, really attentive and kind. I ordered the wrong burger from the bar menu and he offered willingly to change it right away. The bar felt intimate and welcoming.
We could not explore the grounds because there just was not time, but there is a large lake and walled grounds... so here is to next time!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quicky2tops wrote a review Aug 2020
24 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I visited the hotel for our anniversary and had a great time there. The hotel grounds are fantastic and gives a peaceful view when eating or drinking cocktails in the evening.

The strength of the hotel is the quality of the food and the staff in the restaurant who were very attentive.

There were a couple or small negative points, the rooms are very nice but some repairs on old minor damages are needed.
The cocktail menu is a little token with a lack of range.

We would 100% visit again, the hotel is still the perfect location for a wedding or an event and makes a memorable location.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry McEvoy, Other at Stoke Place
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Quicky2tops Thank you for reviewing Stoke Place. We are so pleased you had a great time with us. I have noted the points and will address with the relevant departments. Once again thank you for reviewing Stoke Place and we do hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Onmyholz wrote a review Jan 2020
29 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night in January. Paid for a junior suite and was given a lower tier deluxe room without any notification or explanation. Turned up and was greeted by an empty reception, waited for 5 minutes before having to knock on a door with 'private' on it and phoning reception, only then did the receptionist come out.

The main building itself has period charm but inside the room itself had a creaky old bed,badly stained carpets, stained furniture and was rough around the edges, it looked nothing like the pictures we saw when booking. In short the place needs refurbishment internally, even the hallway floorboards creak loudly as you walk over them.

The bathroom was decent but little extras like handwash and a toilet brush were missing.

On the plus side there is plenty of parking.

It's not a luxurious experience staying at this hotel and the service is lacking. Emails and social media contact go answered. The service is severely lacking at this establishment.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry M, Manager at Stoke Place
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Onmyholz Thank you for reviewing Stoke Place, We were saddened to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have noted the points raised and passed them on to the relevant departments to action. Stoke Place is a Grade 2 listed mansion house and all our bedrooms are of different shape and size. We do also advise our guests should you not be entirely happy with your bedroom to notify Reception who would gladly assist in finding you a different room. Once again thank you for taking the time to review Stoke Place and we do hope you would reconsider staying with us in the future so we can restore your faith in us once more. Kindest Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul E wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel looks very grand but the rooms are in annexes approx 200m from the house. So if it rains, you get wet. The rooms were very small with no hanging space?
The bar offered 1 draught beer and 1 draught lager only. We ate in the bar and we're charged £5 service charge for the privilege, which we challenged . The restaurant was offering 25% discount, which is a warning .
The food was awful. I had pork ribs, but was served a pork belly that had been
cooking all day by the look of it!
3 of us stayed and all agreed not to return.
The red lion up the road is excellent for a good meal, which is where we spent the rest of our stay .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry M, Manager at Stoke Place
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear pauleL3388EY Thank you for reviewing Stoke Place. We are saddened to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have shared your feedback with the team. The garden rooms are situated a short walk from the main house, we do advise our guests that should you not be satisfied with your accommodation to notify Reception who would gladly move you if we have the availability. I must admit I am a little surprised regarding the food as we usually receive such great feedback, however I have passed on your feedback to chef. The Juniper Bar is a great Gin bar with a variety of bottled beer, draughts and our local brewery on tap. Once again thank you for reviewing Stoke Place and we do hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicky A wrote a review Jul 2021
Frome, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a beautiful location and the staff were friendly enough. Sadly the room was tired, dusty, blinds were broken. TV did not work, plug was hanging out with bare wires and the phone didn't work either.

Noone told us at check in when breakfast was or that our card would be charged an additional 50 security deposit.
10 days on I'm still waiting for the refund and the Hotel have blamed the bank for this. The Bank have said its nothing to do with them.

I'm really disappointed as it should have been way better for the £128 that was the overnight fee for a room in the coach House
Bathroom was lovely, but the room was worth £60 at best.

I would have preferred tthe consistency of a Premier Inn, as I stay at alot of hotels and at least you know what you are getting there and there are no confusing room charges.

We were were offered a discount or a free stay plus not charged for wine as compensation for the poor room, but let's be honest just get it right at the start. It doesn't take much to fix a TV, phone and do some DIY.

Shane as its a beautiful location and the staff seemed nice enough.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get your room deposit refunded before you leave. Don't have room 47 if you want things to work....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry McEvoy, Other at Stoke Place
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear Vicky Thank you for reviewing Stoke Place. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have passed on your feedback to the team. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola B wrote a review Oct 2021
Bracknell, United Kingdom23 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I treated my partner for his birthday a two night stay in this hotel which cost me a very reasonable £444, for 2 nights in the Gloucester junior suite (room 8). For that price we had dinner bed and breakfast plus afternoon tea and late checkout, compared to other luxury hotels I have stayed in the price is brilliant,
My first impressions when we arrived was that it looks great, but then you do notice that some of the paint work were tired but after checking in and heading to our room we had to laugh at the old flooring which was uneven under foot due to it being an older building it was great, the hotel is a very warm place and definitely did not feel cold at all, we slept with the windows open about 8". The room is very large and the bed is very very comfy the duvet and pillows were perfect.
I did notice that we had a very worn arm chair and the curtains are ripped on the edges through many years of use but at first I thought oh no not good but then I stood back and thought that it had a museum feel to it so I realised that it was perfectly imperfect and it was just added character. The grounds were very lovely to wander around very clean and no watching where you stepped.
We had dinner here and first impressions were that it was a quirky little place but wow absolutely blown away with the food, we were at roux at skindles the Saturday before and the food was by far much better presented and cooked so much better by Peter at Stoke place. We regularly eat at very high end restaurants but Peter is an absolute asset to Stoke place, the menu choice is only 5 dishes to choose from for mains but like many top restaurants they do those with a lot of love and passion, once again Peter thank you for making our meals so delicious it was a pleasure to meet you so we could thank you in person.
The restaurant manager Mark is an absolute gem of a man very attentive and a very lovely man and again is an absolute asset to Stoke places he went above and beyond to make our dining experience an absolute pleasure and he certainly did achieve it. The breakfast was very nice and very well presented and marks brother runs the breakfast shift and it was again a very lovely experience, the whole waiting team were so lovely and attentive and clearly very well trained in the service.
The afternoon tea was a must have and absolutely delicious plenty of tea and the gentleman who was serving us was absolutely faultless.
So yes the hotel is not immaculately spotless and does need money from the owners put into it to give it the lift it needs but thanks to all their hard working staff and how lovely they are and it is them that give the hotel the spark and energy it has to make me want to be a return customer to this lovely quirky hotel.
See you soon Stoke place
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark H, Other at Stoke Place
Responded 29 Oct 2021
Dear Nicola B, Words cannot describe how happy I am with your amazing review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us here at Stoke Place. I have passed on your kind words to Peter and he’s asked me personally thank you for your comments. Thanks also regarding your lovely words about me and my wonderful team. We will definitely be looking forward to seeing you both soon. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryszard wrote a review May 2022
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After long browsing of different hotels and meeting rooms we have decided to go for Thomas grey hall at the Stoke Place. Firstly we were concerned about the food as we polish people are very use to lots of food at any occasion😅 so we were looking for a place that would look elegant, stylish and provide the right amount of food. The Thomas Grey hall have ticked all of our boxes at the first view. Amazing, stylish, lots of space and light-plenty of windows. We went for 3 course menu but we have upgraded it to 4 course. Started two mains and then dessert. The service from first phone call was excellent, everything clearly explained. Christina and Rapinder the two lady’s that I have dealt with made sure that we got everything what we wanted to make such a special day amazing. On the day we were welcomed by service lady that was looking after us in the hall it self. Perfectly decorated hall. Perfect set of the table, flowers, balloons and as we asked our welcome sign.
The food was delicious, everyone were really pleased with it and the size of the portions was good as well. The waitress and waiter that were looking after us made sure we were not short of anything- drinks, clean glasses, extra cutlery. What ever we needed was there in no time. Definitely best customer service so far. Definitely recommend and definitely will be back on nearest occasion.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark H, Other at Stoke Place
Responded 1 Jun 2022
Dear ryszardw981 I am thrilled you and your party enjoyed the lunch on such a special occasion. I have passed on your kind words for all the team to enjoy. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Y0rkster wrote a review Jan 2020
Slough, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have visited Stoke Place on several occasions, most recently for a family event and despite being a large group with two infants, we were very well taken care of from start to finish. The food from Christmas set menu was very tasty and we enjoyed the meal and pleasant service.

In my opinion, the real strength of the place is the bar/lounge area. The current owners have brought in a knowledgeable, enthusiastic and friendly team (which was lacking under previous ownership), with a particular focus on the gin selection and cocktails, as well as draft Rebellion beers.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Terry M, Manager at Stoke Place
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Y0rkster Thank you for the lovely review of Stoke Place. The team were thrilled with the feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
redandyellow1234 wrote a review Sept 2021
Hertford, United Kingdom25 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a Deluxe Double room here for one night. From the outside this looks like a lovely country hotel. However, alarm bells rang when we walked into reception and saw a pile of boxes behind the desk. Not a good first impression.
We were given our room number and made our way upstairs to our room. The stairwell which must of been once grand was now looking sad and tired. When we entered our room my heart sank, this was by no means a deluxe double. The furniture was so shabby, the chairs threadbare, the furniture scratched and bare floorboard's with not even a rug. The bathroom no better, with a large chipped sink and scratched and bubbled vanity. But what was most unforgivable was the state of the mattress. I always check a mattress before sleeping on it, it says a lot about a hotel. There was no way I was going to sleep on this one. It was completely stained and quite frankly disgusting. I went to reception and spoke to the very polite receptionist and was told we had been upgraded to a junior suite. Couldn't believe my ears, upgraded! I showed her pictures of the mattress, she apologised and found us another room, a deluxe double, which was what we had booked in the first place. This was better but still very tired looking, with cracked tiles in the bathroom tired seen better days furniture, and cobwebs on a broken chandelier, and windows that looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months.
When we went down to dinner, which we had prior booked we were disappointed that the menu consisted mostly of burgers and pizzas. Not what we were expecting from this hotel. At breakfast I ordered Poached egg, whilst eating I came across several pieces of shell, when I brought this to the attention of the waitress, she took it away and said she must report it to the chef. That was the last I heard, no apology, no replacement, no feedback from the waitress or chef. Also at breakfast or in our room there wasn't a de-caff Teabag to be had. Such a basic thing to offer, as some people can only drink de-caff tea for medical reasons.
On the plus side the staff were all very polite and helpful, but sadly I have to say one of the worst places I have stayed, especially for the prices charged.
The next night we stayed in a wonderful B&B at half the price with everything you could wish for.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark H, Other at Stoke Place
Responded 30 Sept 2021
Dear redandyellow1234, Thank you for your feedback. I have passed on your comments to all involved to action and rectify. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stickytoffee40 asked a question Apr 2021
London, United Kingdom124 contributions52 helpful votes
Do they sell non alcoholic beer and cocktails does anyone know ?
Answer from Mark H
Stoke Poges, United Kingdom12 contributions1 helpful vote
We sell mock tails and becks blue beer.
nikininoo asked a question Aug 2020
Essex, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
How many courses are included in the dinner bed and breakfast rate? And can you have steak?
Answer from Cazzieb2014
Slough, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
It’s three courses , and there was steak on the menu it was delicious. All courses were
dancingtoes asked a question Nov 2019
9 contributions9 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer room service?
Answer from Neil R
Braintree, United Kingdom204 contributions113 helpful votes
Maybe in the main building though not in Gatehouse rooms
Answer from Mel G
Bromley, United Kingdom130 contributions68 helpful votes
It’s strong - but nag them for the hi speed
Answer from AKidman
3 contributions
Unfortunately I didn’t go into one of these but from the outside they looked lovely.
honest reviewer wrote a tip 11 May
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom268 contributions72 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Pauline H wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make use of the free bicycle loan - the nearby Grey’s monument and memorial gardens are well worth a visit"
Read full review
Tina J wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Set back from the hustle and bustle of the area. Good location for exploring Windsor"
Read full review
xxxleexxx wrote a tip Mar 2024
Wembley, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you put in the right name when using satnav as there is another place not to far"
Read full review
Zoandco wrote a tip Mar 2024
Thundersley, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"don’t go the gardens are full of cigarette butts broken glass, bottles and rubbish not to mention the overflowing ashtrays"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Stoke Poges area.
PRICE RANGE
£72 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
stoke place hotel stoke poges, stoke place poges, stoke place hotel poges
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBuckinghamshireStoke Poges
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

STOKE PLACE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Stoke Place
Which popular attractions are close to Stoke Place?
Nearby attractions include Windsor Castle (3.4 miles), Escape In 60 (3.5 miles), and Fudge Kitchen (3.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Stoke Place?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Stoke Place?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Stoke Place?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Stoke Place?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Stoke Place?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gurkha Royale Restaurant & Bar Windsor, Amchur Restaurant And Bar, and Patch On The Plaza.
Are any cleaning services offered at Stoke Place?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Stoke Place offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Stoke Place?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, Polish, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Stoke Place?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. George's Chapel (3.4 miles), Dorney Court (4.1 miles), and Windsor & Royal Borough Museum (3.5 miles).
Does Stoke Place have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Stoke Poges HotelsStoke Poges Hotel DealsHotels near Stoke Place
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire