Taplow House Hotel & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Taplow House Hotel & Spa

Traveller (529)
The Orkney Junior Suite
Room & Suite (118)
A nice surprise
Dining (70)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#2 of 2 hotels in Taplow
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
A stunning Georgian retreat situated on the border between Berkshire and Buckinghamshire. Taplow House Hotel is a peaceful haven only 15 minutes from London Heathrow Airport and 10 minutes from historic Windsor. Set in 6 acres of beautiful gardens and boasting Europe's largest tulip trees Taplow House Hotel is the perfect setting for a meeting, private event, wedding or relaxing overnight stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Couples massage
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino, Hindi, Lithuanian and 1 more

Location

Berry Hill, Taplow SL6 0DA England
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 48 out of 100
48
Heathrow Airport
10.9 mi
See all flights
Luton Airport
27.7 mi
See all flights
1,088Review7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 554
  • 248
  • 131
  • 83
  • 72
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
L.B wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here last weekend and we had a really wonderful experience and an excellent stay. Absolute 5 stars. All the staff were absolutely amazing, so welcoming and friendly and clearly working exceptionally hard through a challenging time of reopening after lockdown which they are handling brilliantly. The efforts of the whole team were so appreciated. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was always provided so professionally and with warmth and enthusiasm.

Our room (Orkney Junior Suite) was stunning, amazing views of the grounds and spotlessly clean. Our three-course dinner was beautiful and one of the nicest meals we have ever eaten, and our main server Benjamin (who was excellent) recommended a really great wine that went perfectly with the food. The basil Ice Cream in particular, was wow.

Oana the lovely lady on the front desk was so professional from start to finish and made the booking process so easy and was so welcoming and kind. There was hand sanitizer readily available and all staff offered to wear masks if it would make us more comfortable. Room service was delicious and the little extras supplied to us (as it was our anniversary) were provided without us even asking and it made the whole stay so special.

Overall it was such a lovely break for me and my husband and so relaxing for me as I had been working through the whole of lockdown. We had the most wonderful time and will definitely be returning. Thank you so much Taplow House to all your wonderful staff for making it such an enjoyable trip. We are so looking forward to seeing you all again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Orkney Suite was stunning!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tinawestsussex8 wrote a review Mar 2020
West Sussex, United Kingdom51 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
we booked this overnight stay with Secret Escapes, which included cream tea, dinner, a bottle of Prosecco, chocolates and breakfast. It was a special occasion, my Mother in laws 70th birthday and we booked five rooms for all the family. We phoned the hotel to make sure there was availability for the date we wanted and Ana was very helpful and said we would be looked after because it was a special occasion. She upgraded my in laws room and my husband and I had a family room for three which they also upgraded. We were all really excited and was looking forward to good weekend. We arrived at 1.00pm for the cream tea and to our surprise our rooms were ready, which we were not expecting as check in was at 2.00pm. Unfortunately my son and his girlfriends room wasn’t ready, which was fine. The hotel was beautiful with lovely grounds. The rooms were very nice, although could do with updating. Our room was better than my in laws so we decided to swap rooms, as we wanted them to have the best room. The afternoon tea was very nice, with warm scones and plenty of tea and coffee, with a nice little cake for my mothers in laws birthday, so far so good. We decided to move into the bar area for a few drinks and had to wait and search for someone to serve us and wasn’t impressed. My son and his girlfriend got the key for their room and to there surprise it had not been cleaned. There were dirty towels on the floor and the bed had not been made. Again he told reception and they said they would tell housekeeping. After eventually finding someone to serve us drinks, we enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. After the third time my son went to see if the room was ready, it was NOT they insinuated they had made the mess and started talking in their own language, which was very rude and unprofessional. Eventually the room was ready, but no one offered an apology. We decided to have our bottles of Prosecco with our dinner. The restaurant manager took our order and half way through walked away to return without an apology. We had to serve the Prosecco ourselves and was not asked if we would like anything else to drink. The saving grace was the food, which was excellent, unlike the service. The restaurant manager did not ask how our food was and left the restaurant early. The staff were not attentive and overall we were very disappointed with the service. Considering it was a special occasion and the hotel knew in advance, they certainly did not make a fuss or even decorate the table. Thankfully the breakfast staff were much more friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was very good, with a variety of choice. When we were checking out and asked how our stay was, we said very disappointing and explained why. The receptionist agreed the hotel is understaffed, but again did not apologise. This could be a wonderful hotel, but unfortunately run very badly, which was proven when Ana called to ask how our stay was and my husband explained, to which she replied, email me and I will pass it on to my manager. We did this and it wasn’t even acknowledged, which proves my point, bad management. The hotel is beautiful and could be but is not a four star hotel and all the staff need customer service training!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
asasmee wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom25 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I actually really enjoyed my visit to Taplow House but there are some aspects of my stay that are worth noting, some positive and some (however more) negative.
I arrived with my friend for a nights getaway for a ‘Pamper Package’ which is extremely good value around 1:30…the room wasn’t ready so we went to the dining room to experience Afternoon Tea which was included in the room rate. The food was very nice and we were served by a sweet and polite member of staff. We asked for water three times whilst eating however this never came.
It was past 3 o’clock by the time we had finished and went to check in however our room was still not ready and I was advised by the front desk it would be another 10-15 minutes, I was told, not asked, to go to the bar to wait. The room was then not ready until 4pm.
On first impressions the Orkney suite was very spacious and tastefully decorated, on closer inspection, the carpet was not vacuumed properly, fixtures and fittings were flimsy or broken and sockets hanging off the wall, and thick dust was on every surface you could think of. Alex Polizzi the Hotel Inspector would have absolutely checked out immediately. House keeping need to add dusting to their routine and this room receive a deep clean, the sofa and carpet were filthy and could benefit from a spot clean at the very least.
The room was air conditioned which was a nice surprise however as I approached the unit the filter cover opened and revealed again… a filthy lot of thick dust.
A three course dinner was also included in our package, food was exceptional and to be expected when the restaurant has 2 Rosettes, however the service did not match however polite the staff were.
I found the bed to be very uncomfortable, the mattress was extremely hard.
We opted for breakfast in bed, once again the food was great however a good morning or hello from the member of staff who delivered this to our room would not have gone a miss.
I would visit again however I would like the reassurance that the cleanliness of the rooms has improved.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason McDaid, General Manager at Taplow House Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your stay here at Taplow House. The issues that have been highlighted have been discussed with the team and so alongside our recruitment and training drive, I do hope that your next visit will be a more memorable one. Once again thank you for letting us know and have a lovely week Jason - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CHRIS B wrote a review Aug 2020
Atherstone, United Kingdom208 contributions45 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are here on our honeymoon on a recommendation from a friend. My first impression when we enter the premises is this place needs some attention/maintenance. The hanging baskets looks like they are from last year if not have never been watered all summer. The garden looks like the grass is cut monthly. Enter the hotel 4* not a chance!! First impression of the room bathrobes looked to have been worn by previous occupiers and NO slippers as advertised in the executive room. When I booked the room last week the lady on the phone said she would match the secret escape deal. As I was a little stressed arranging other things at short notice at the time I didn’t take much notice of what I’d been charged for the three night stay. It was only after when I was being chased around by a member of staff on the first night to sign for £1.60 (Yes one pound sixty) I’d apparently had extra for dinner on the first night I decided to check. After my first nights stay we decided even though the weather was awful we would vacate the room so the maid could make the bed, change the towels and replenish tea, coffee biscuits, shampoo soap etc. To my horror when we returned no maid had been into the room for which I’d paid £192.60 per night to stay. I left it until after afternoon tea to complain about the above to which I was told COVID-19 restrictions are in place and no maid will enter the room until we leave on Friday morning our check out day. See photos attached of dirty carpet, broken toilet seat, badly maintained lawn and very sad virtually dead hanging baskets. In the grounds a large tree has fallen down so long ago foliage has began to grow around it with electric lights still attached. All that said the food was good for the first two nights and then they changed the chef. They didn’t deny it which surprised me. The food looked like something dished up in a “slop house” and they will know about that? To top it all when leaving trying to open the door with two suitcases four staff just watch me struggling siting playing on their mobile phones. Please learn some British values and etiquette it always helps especially in a 4* hotel. If only the owners would realise it’s about the WHOLE experience and not just the food. It’s about investment not just about making a quick buck!!! Shame on you 😡
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
businesstraveller095 wrote a review Jun 2021
London.51 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A party of 6 of us just enjoyed a wonderful Sunday night stay at Taplow House.
We booked Junior Suites which were extremely comfortable well furnished and appointed large rooms with beautiful views over the well kept grounds.
We enjoyed afternoon cream tea on the terrace followed by an extremely good evening meal in the light and airy restaurant with lovely views over the grounds.
Monday morning breakfast was equally good.
A very relaxing and enjoyable stay!
The hotel is set in lovely grounds with ample parking.
The entire staff provided professional and courteous service and couldn't do enough to ensure our time at Taplow House was truly memorable.
A special thank you to Neka, who looked after us for afternoon tea, dinner & breakfast and provided exceptional care and attention to cater for our every need and always with a smile and great attitude. She is a great asset and ambassador for Taplow House
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Junior Suites are wonderful!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ben S wrote a review Sept 2021
London, United Kingdom45 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a room through country Hotel Breaks which included dinner and a bottle of champagne.

After checking in the bottle of champagne was chilling in an ice bucket in the room. It was a bit disappointing that the hotel had substituted the regular house champagne with a cheaper supermarket alternative retail prices of £35 vs under £20 (Monopole). The hotel was also selling this champagne for the same price on the menu (£65) without changing the menu price…

The quality of food served at dinner was excellent but unfortunately the training of the servers was below standard. Water and wine glasses were rarely filled up and when they were, the server would lean across you rather than going around to the other side. For the desserts I asked what cheeses were in the English cheese board and the answer was just ‘a cheddar, a blue cheese and a goat’s cheese’ then when I asked what the goat’s cheese was the server said it’s like Brie.

Unfortunately we had a very poor sleep because the hotel room had no sound insulation from the hallway. I think we were particularly unlucky and had some noisy neighbouring guests who were making noise all through the night. However, the hotel room had no sound dampening from the corridor.

Breakfast was average, poached eggs didn’t look like typical hotel ones. In addition I asked for a full English without mushrooms and got a partial English with mushrooms, without the tomato and black pudding. It was nowhere near the quality of food served at dinner.

For a 4 star hotel with 2 AA rosettes it was below average as there were several things which let the hotel down.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason McDaid, General Manager at Taplow House Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Good morning Ben Thank you for your recent feedback following your stay here with us. We are currently in the stage of recruiting and training a new team and so please accept my apologies for any shortfalls that you may have experienced. The champagne had to be substituted last minute due to supplier issues which is a common factor across the board at the minute. I trust by the time you return to Taplow House you will experience a much better stay. Jason - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
justarthur wrote a review Jul 2021
Watford, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Using Secret Escapes we booked a two day visit with three course dinner included.

The staff were excellent and attentive throughout our stay.
Room 9 is just above the reception and was clean and well presented. The mattress was very comfortable, a Tempur no less.
If there was any issues with this room I would say it would be noise from guests using the stairs to access the floor above. These butt onto the bathroom wall for room 9 and if you were a light sleeper it might cause a problem. Luckily for us it wasn't an issue.

The breakfast consisted of Coffee, Tea, Fruit juices, pastries and toast to start then a full English or eggs Benedict/Florentine. You could ask for cereals but these weren't shown on the menu. Breakfast was thoroughly enjoyable.

The three course dinner was really good and you can download a copy of the menu from the hotel's website.
The selection however was extremely limited with three starters and three main courses and four desserts.
From the starters and mains there was a vegetarian option, leaving two dishes to select from. If staying two nights or more this limits drastically any form of choice.
There is an all day menu available, with different selections, but we weren't aware of this untill we were leaving at the end of our second day. According to the manager it would have been possible to select any two courses from this menu as an alternative.
The three course menu will be expanded in the near future to offer more choice to longer staying guests.

Parking is free and plentiful but do be careful and avoid parking under trees for obvious reasons.

The grounds are beautiful and in glorious weather having a coffee, meal, afternoon tea or perhaps an alcoholic beverage on the terrace is not to be missed.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jessica P wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom129 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here with a friend for afternoon tea.
Staff are very friendly and welcoming.
The room where the tea is served is a lovely big and bright room, tables are a good size for two people with plenty of room to lay out all items.

The food was delightful, sandwiches were lovely and fresh. The sandwiches were, smoked salmon, cheese and pickle, egg mayonnaise and ham. The cakes and scones also very tasty! It would have been good if the staff had told us what the cakes were specifically.
A great sized pot of tea and staff are happy to replenish.

A great afternoon tea, I would recommend
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Crannah10 wrote a review Oct 2021
Southampton72 contributions74 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are considering staying at this hotel, I would seriously reconsider. We stayed in the Wellingtonia suite for 2 nights and were pretty disgusted by the room. The pillow cases had not been cleaned and had lipstick on. The bathroom was covered in a thick layer or orange limescale and there were marks on the walls and wardrobes. Above all this, we had a person walk into our room in the middle of the day (after the room had already been cleaned) with no explanation or apology. The breakfast was not as advertised. My husband asked for the ‘selection of danishes’ and was provided four store bought croissants. The hotel is all round shabby and the staff (with the exception of the barman one night) were either rude or untrained. We made a complaint regarding our stay and the manager offered 25% off another stay as compensation - therefore expecting us to pay out another 75% of the cost (which it is obviously not worth). The manager, Jason, explained that the limescale is an ongoing issue that he is trying to rectify. If this is the case, the rooms with the issues should not be used until such a time the issue is rectified.
I rarely write a bad review but I hope on this occasion it helps someone avoid a stay at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don’t stay at this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jason McDaid, General Manager at Taplow House Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Good morning Hannah I have been speaking with you directly and you have been offered recompense for your issues. Unfortunately as I did not agree to meet your requests for what you deemed suitable you then chose to place an untrue review on TripAdvisor. I personally deal with all issues that are brought to my attention and I am sorry that on this occasion you have felt the need to express your grievance on a review site because your request was not met. Jason - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Justin L wrote a review Jul 2020
Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel a couple of weeks ago for a Sunday night. We first visited the feathers pub up the road for a pub lunch which was lovely before heading to the hotel about 4pm.
Check in was very fast and straightforward. EWe had a Room overlooking them garden which was nice.
We more or less had the hotel to ourselves with only 3 other couples we saw. The few staff we saw were polite and very helpful. As they only had 1 bottle of the wine we wanted they actually gave us further bottles at the same price although these bottles were more expensive.
Dinner was quiet and peaceful and the food was great. We wanted peace and quiet and that’s what we got. Breakfast was also nice.
We didn’t have to wear masks but all the staff were wearing them.
Will come again
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
I cant eat it all asked a question Feb 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom711 contributions83 helpful votes
Hi, does the hotel have grounds for a nice walk?
Answer from gardenofengland
Folkestone, United Kingdom1,838 contribution493 helpful votes
Yes the grounds are very pretty and tranquil
Answer from Staffiano
Kidsgrove, United Kingdom149 contributions54 helpful votes
Hello, I am unable to provide an answer as I don’t work at the hotel.
Diana E asked a question Mar 2021
Southampton, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Please can you tell me if this hotel has a lift or ground floor rooms Regards Diana
Answer from Taplow_House_Hotel
Taplow, United Kingdom
Dear Diana The hotel doesn't have a lift. We do have two ground floor rooms although there are two small flights of stairs between the rooms and the hotel reception / restaurant. Each flight has four steps. If you would like further information, please do call us on 01628670056. Kind regards Simon
Annielouise64 asked a question Oct 2019
Wilmslow, United Kingdom41 contributions36 helpful votes
Does your hotel take dogs?
Answer from Malcolm H
Daventry, United Kingdom258 contributions160 helpful votes
I don’t know for sure but from what we saw I think it unlikely
umsaparker asked a question Sept 2018
Bedford, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Does anyone know how long it would take to walk to the Oak and Saw pub please. Thank you
Answer from malcolmc573
Bristol, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
Mostly uphill. 10 mins fast, 15 minute stroll. It’s worth it!
*A* wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom99 contributions77 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 2 view of the lawn, any deluxe room"
Read full review
yashmi k wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for Meet as your main server."
Read full review
Nick wrote a tip May 2024
Centurion, South Africa3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of parking. Rooms are a bit more spacious than other options"
Read full review
Wanderer34792878453 wrote a tip Apr 2024
11 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go thete"
Read full review
Fearless52820009508 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Menu is minimal. Afternoon tea is great. Definitely not a spa. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Taplow area.
PRICE RANGE
£151 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandBuckinghamshireTaplow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TAPLOW HOUSE HOTEL & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Taplow House Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Ray Mill Island (0.5 miles), Oak And Saw Village Inn (0.2 miles), and Thames Valley Adventure Playground (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Miller & Carter Steakhouse, Bella Italia, and Roux at Skindles.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Taplow House Hotel & Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Taplow.
Are any cleaning services offered at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Taplow House Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, Polish, Filipino, and Lithuanian.
All Taplow HotelsTaplow Hotel DealsHotels near Taplow House Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire