Everglades Park Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Everglades Park Hotel

Living room
Traveller (210)
Lovely room
Room & Suite (36)
Hotel idea of Christmas decorations
Dining (15)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#3 of 4 hotels in Widnes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Everglades Park Hotel in Widnes offers convenience as well as comfort. In a semi-rural location, you'll be in the heart of the North West's commerce, industry and leisure venues. Although you'll enjoy all the trappings of being close to the city centre, you'll also benefit from relaxed suburban surroundings. At less than 5 minutes form the M62 and 10 minutes from the M56, you'll literally be able to come and go as you please. The hotel boasts state-of-the-art conference facilities and first-class cuisine, so if you're working out of office, you'll have everything you need.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Derby Road, Widnes WA8 3UJ England
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles819 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Everglades Park Hotel stands out for its comfortable amenities and the warm service provided by its attentive staff, which frequently garners praise from guests. While the hotel offers well-equipped rooms and value-packed all-inclusive deals, some travelers feel the rooms could benefit from updates and better maintenance. The atmosphere strikes a balance between comfort and style, with inviting communal areas. Cleanliness is generally upheld throughout the property, although isolated concerns have been raised. Despite its charms, opinions on the hotel's pricing vary, with some guests considering it a bit steep.
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
819Reviews13Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 319
  • 206
  • 138
  • 82
  • 74
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jane B wrote a review Feb 2020
Barnsley, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent value for money. All inclusive overnight stay. Evening meal disappointing as very little choice and the pictured steak and veg on advert nowhere to be seen on menu. Breakfast was fabulous best I've ever had at an hotel. Plenty of choice on drinks. The room was basic and was freezing when we first got there but soon warmed up when heater was turned on. Maybe this could be done prior to guests arriving especially in cold weather. All staff were lovely very helpful and friendly. The furniture in bar area could do with replacing as it's really old and worn. Would I stay here again.. definitely great value and a lovely break
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela Keighley, General Manager at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Hi Jane B Thank you for taking your time to leave a lovely review . I apologise that you where disappointed with steak not being on the menu on the AI deal as you should of been given a option to upgrade to the al a carte menu for a supplement , the image is published by marketing so I will certainly pass your comments on if you found this misleading. I have taken your comments on board regarding the heating being on prior to arrival however sometimes this is quite hard with guests checking in sometimes later on in the evening We are currently looking into replacing the furniture at the moment this is ongoing but hopefully this may be improved on your next visit On a positive note I am happy the staff made you feel welcome and looked after you during your stay . We look forward to welcoming you back in the future Kindest Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
susiebHawick wrote a review Dec 2021
Tarleton, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We ate here as a family of 5 at Lunch with Santa. The restaurant was full but the staff coped well and were smiling and happy. One of our party has a severe gluten allergy and the staff made sure he all he ate was gluten free. Unfortunately one of us had to leave early due to not feeling well, we asked if we could have a meal to take away with us which was no problem. At £20 a head for adults this was value for money and the food was lovely and hot too
Well done to all involved
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Walker, Guest Services / Front Office at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Hello SusiebHawick, Thank you for reviewing your Lunch with Santa, we really appreciate you taking the time. We're so pleased you found the meal to be good value, and that you enjoyed your day. Hopefully we can welcome you back for your next family meal or event. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Fiona R wrote a review Apr 2022
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a three night bed & breakfast stay in order to visit family in the area. Decided to go for an upgraded room and expected a bit of luxury. The room was a good size and had two bathrooms as described on the website. On arrival we discovered that there was no hairdryer, no anti slip mat and or nespresso coffee pods for the coffee machine in the room. This was rectified following a request to the reception. However, later in the evening we realised that there were no bedside lamps and that the desk lamp did not work. The promised “luxury BeeKind toiletries “ consisted of a cake of soap and a broken shower gel bottle over the bath.
Breakfast was a big disappointment, the only hot offering being a “full English”, continental offering was a croissant and a slice of ham on request.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Walker, Guest Services / Front Office at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 2 May 2022
Hello Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your honest feedback. Please accept my apologies that the facilities in the room were not as they should have been. I have passed on your comments to Housekeeping, who are responsible for making sure the room has everything in it that we advertise. Our cooked breakfast normally gets really good comments, I'm surprised you were disappointed by it. Our continental offering is a selection of cereals, dried and fresh fruit, yoghurts, croissants. Sliced cooked meats and cheeses are available on request as shown on our Breakfast menu. We don't put these out as they aren't popular items and it leads to a lot of food wastage. Hopefully we can welcome you back if you're in the area, and we can provide you with an improved stay. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stannery wrote a review Feb 2020
Widnes, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked large back room for our annual post Xmas meal, as we have done for the last 3 years. This time was very disappointing. I confirmed on more than one occasion at we all would arrive at noon, service starting at 12.30. On arrival, the room was freezing, many of our 40+ guests kept their coats on all afternoon. The menu we decided on wasn’t present + we had to give them our copy to print out.
The waiting staff did their best, but with ‘ 1 staff to 40+ people’ was overwhelmed + said it was because we all arrived together!
The starters didn’t come until after 1pm.
The carvery was put out as the starter were being served, so by the time everyone was ready the choice of the 2 veg seemed wet, potatoes warm, no Yorkshire puddings.
After my meeting with the coordinator + having the managers feedback, I was told that
We arrived at a time not agreed ? That was why the room was so cold + the staff not ready.
As for the Yorkshire puds - we didn’t specify that we wanted them! I’m lost for words!
A member told me later that they, as a party of 14 had had the same problems when they went as a group a few weeks earlier.
Very disappointed that a large hotel chain can dismiss our concerns so readily + will be looking for another venue who will be happy to have our custom + £500+ next time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela_Keighley, Manager at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 13 Feb 2020
Dear Stannery I am so sorry you feel you had to post on social media regarding your disappointment with your post xmas meal . As discussed with the events organiser after the event we discussed your points and advised we had a different arrival time for your guests which meant there was a slight delay with the bar opening and the bar staff received a few rude comments from your guests but advised within 10 minutes the bar was under control . The issue with the room being cold I totally agree with you and apologise for this Due to you not providing a pre order for your starters until arrival this will always cause a delay and your particular event where guests only have 1 course, 2 course or 3 course we always start to set the carvery up as the starters are going out After speaking to the 3 members of staff who where on your function they advised they had no complaints on the day about the food. We run a lot of small and large events, weddings, functions, funerals and receive great feedback from our clients about the carvery meal so I can only apologise for you feeling we let you down and I know you have been in discussion with the events organiser about this . Kindest Regards Angie I wish you all the very best with your future venue I
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Calvin wrote a review Jan 2020
Nottingham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been staying in this hotel 3 nights a week for the past year whilst working on business. For a 3 star hotel and considering the cost, I believe it is good value for money. The reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff are very polite and helpful. The rooms are clean and warm with plenty of space in both the room and a good size bathroom. The restaurant food has plenty of choice and a daily specials list offers value for money. I can highly recommend the cheese board which has a good selection of cheese, pickles and fruit to go along side the cheese biscuits. All employees in this hotel have made me feel very welcome over the year.
Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Room 119 has good WiFi.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
car0lcraw wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived in room to find that it did not seem to have been cleaned. Reported this and housekeeping visited, advised us we could go get a free drink in the bar whilst she cleaned the room, she apologised and said it was new cleaning staff who were unsure of what to do. Didn't take the drink as we had other commitments but left thinking room would be clean for our return. We returned later that night to find that despite the assurances, all housekeeping had actually done was vacuum the carpet. Cobweb from curtain to wall around 20 inches in size was still there, Bed was not properly made, bottom sheet though it appeared clean was not tucked in, duvet cover not fully on duvet. What appeared to be spots of faeces and pubic hair on inside rim of toilet and floor in toilet grubby. It was by now late and having already complained pretty unsuccessfully, I cleaned the toilet and made the bed myself. Huge cobweb I left in place! At breakfast I had to dig through the "clean" cereal bowls for one that at least seemed clean, unfortunately this was not the only pile of dishes with remnants of food. Husband made toast and had to again dig through for an at least a plate without food bits attached. All in all very unpleasant. Complained about all of the above when we booked out, again apologies offered, and reception said that Duty Manager did not begin work until 2pm, but that they would call me that day,to discuss the issues raised. Needless to say it is now three days later and I have not been contacted by the hotel. Staff may indeed be friendly and plausible but this hides complete disregard for basic hygiene. Absolutely disgusted and would be reluctant to stay in a Best Western Hotel again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luke O, Guest Services / Front Office at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an in depth review, we appreciate your effort and the amount of time it must have taken. I feel it would achieve very little to answer your comments fully on here, as we have already done so on both Medallia and Booking.com. If, however you would like to discuss any of your issues further, please contact me directly at the hotel. Regards, David - Duty Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Netsy P wrote a review Oct 2020
Mansfield, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner was gifted a hotel break for his birthday in February. Due to covid it had to be postponed a few times - the hotel were excellent at communication throughout.
We finally got to take the 2 nights last week, we took advantage and paid a small supplement for an upgrade to a superior suite - so glad we did!
The room was lovely with a bedroom, sitting room , 2 bathrooms and 2 Tv's. The whole hotel was very clean and covid safe. All staff were friendly and helpful and all wearing masks etc.
The food was cooked fresh and as well as breakfast we had an evening meal at the restaurant.
Due to covid restrictions we did not go out and about as we had originally planned but we had a very relaxing couple of days and will not hesitate to book again if we are in the area.
Thank you to all staff for making our stay warm and welcoming.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luke Oliver, Other at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 7 Feb 2021
Hello Netsyp, Thank you so much for your amazing review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and especially enjoyed the suite. I have passed on all your kind comments to the team here, we very much appreciate the great feedback. We hope we can welcome you back in the very near future. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SueD210721 wrote a review Jul 2021
Warrington, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a party of 9 staying overnight for A/I and all enjoyed it.
Restaurant food was excellent and staff very friendly, helpful and pleasant, but special mention goes to Dave who was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble for him, he certainly loves his job!
Rooms were well stocked with tea/coffee etc and clean
Fluffy towels in bathroom
Comfy beds

Breakfast wasn’t too good as table not set out, had to wait for cereal which arrived just before an overcooked full English, and a mixture of pleasant/non pleasant servers but everyone has a bad day so this wouldn’t put me off booking again.
Well done to them all, give yourselves a great big pat on the back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luke O, Guest Services / Front Office at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 29 Jul 2021
Hello Sue, Thank you for your fantastic review and your very kind comments about the food and the staff here. It was great fun to be part of the team that looked after you during your stay, we really enjoyed your company. All of us here hope your long awaited catch up and birthday celebration was a good one. We are so pleased that on the whole everything was to your satisfaction. I will pass on your comments to the breakfast team regarding your morning experience in the restaurant and hopefully we can improve on that if you choose to return to us. Thank you again for a great review, we hope to see you all soon. Regards, David (Dave) - Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg N wrote a review Sept 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in to this hotel Wednesday 15th September and went to first room to find a used mug lying beside a note saying "toilet not flushing, advised reception last night" with room clearly not cleaned since last guest.
I went to reception who advised I had been moved so went to next room. This room had a smell like a damp dog. There was also an interconnecting door between my room and adjacent one, it turned out there was a baby in the room who was crying loudly until 11.30pm, this wouldn't be an issue if the door had any soundproofing qualities but unfortunately it sounded as if in same room making it difficult to sleep.
I went to reception at 11.30pm and they were good enough to move me to room 132. I slept there then got up for work in morning and went for breakfast, supposed to start 6.30 but no hot food ready until 6.50.
I took most of my stuff as I wasn't 100% convinced the rooms were secure. I returned at 6.30pm and room key didn't work, back to reception and issued new key. I went back to room to find someone else's belongings in the room!
Back to reception and swithered about checking out early but as I had a 4 hour drive to get home the reception staff found me another room.
I was in 4 rooms over 2 nights and it is the most disappointing, frustrating and overall the worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. I won't be booking into any of the hotels run by this group in the future and would strongly advise on choosing a different hotel. I did complain to the hotel and got offered a discounted rate/upgrade if I choose to stay again, will not be taking them up on that one!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Walker, Guest Services / Front Office at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 7 Oct 2021
Hello Gregn343, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologise that your stay was such a bad experience for you. I can assure you that all of your comments, both on here, and to myself and other team members have been logged and discussed at length to make sure that this doesn't happen again. This is certainly not the kind of service we provide and is completely unacceptable. I apologise again on behalf of myself and the team here for your extremely disappointing stay. Regards, David.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
james f wrote a review Oct 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On first impressions on arrival my son and I both commented that if this was in the summer, you would get a vibe that you were abroad, with the hotel`s villa style appearance. Checking in was welcoming and with the hotel only having 2 floors it was easy to get around. However it just seemed to go down hill from there. On entering the room it was noticed there was a connecting door to the next room. After only one hour after being there we might just as well have got acquainted with the neighbours as you literally felt they were in our room., We went out for the evening, coming back the room felt very cold, it was then discovered that the window doesnt close, also the noise coming through the adjoining door now was horrendous. I complained to the staff, but the hotel apparently was fully booked, so we couldnt be moved. If there was a hotel near that was available we would had left. When we went to check out, we were asked how was our stay, I asked if there was any feedback from the night staff concerning the problems, she jut shrugged her shoulders and said " no". I felt that there was a huge brushing of the issues under the proverbial carpet, absolutely no customer service at all, having stayed in a holiday inn express a few weeks ago that was cheaper, this was terribly overpriced for service and accommodation that was advertised, as they say on four in a bed, " I will not stay here again "
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not book a twin room with a connecting door, unless you know the neighbours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David Walker, Guest Services / Front Office at Everglades Park Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2021
Hello F6293ARjamesf, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will certainly take your comments on board, and I can assure you they are not just ignored. Any issues you have raised will help us to see where improvements need to be made to give a better guest experience. I'm sorry to hear you won't stay again. We would have liked to welcome you back and show you that your experience is not our usual standard of service. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark O asked a question Mar 2020
Canvey Island, United Kingdom1,206 contribution36 helpful votes
What time is breakfast served from on a Sunday morning please ?
Answer from 200Peter200
Sedgefield, United Kingdom113 contributions53 helpful votes
Sorry we didn’t stay on a Sunday
Answer from Smoochimooch
Runcorn, United Kingdom35 contributions28 helpful votes
Sorry it's taken me so long to answer, not getting notifications. I think it would be a great venue for an 18th.
millymoo32 asked a question Jan 2020
Worcestershire, United Kingdom5 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi,what lager is on offer on the all inclusive package please?
Answer from 200Peter200
Sedgefield, United Kingdom113 contributions53 helpful votes
Sorry don’t know as we were not on all inclusive
jono1111 asked a question Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom162 contributions34 helpful votes
Looking for hotel to be quite near to city centre cavan club ferry etc. This any good?
Answer from Smoochimooch
Runcorn, United Kingdom35 contributions28 helpful votes
Widnes is about 16 miles from Liverpool. This hotel is near the train station which takes you into Liverpool though. There are tons of hotels in Liverpool to choose from
Answer from yvonne
Runcorn, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Everglades is a bit out of the way, campanile in Runcorn is very close to the train station and bus routes.
Kgoughuk wrote a tip Jun 2024
Hong Kong, China330 contributions164 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take care when booking"
Read full review
Phil T wrote a tip May 2024
Blackpool, United Kingdom67 contributions134 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking "
Read full review
Sherpa572024 wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Update the bed and carpets "
Read full review
Julie T wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you pull up outside don’t let the tatty paintwork of the building you off as it’s quite modern in the bar and restaurant"
Read full review
SteveW wrote a tip Mar 2024
Leicestershire, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go for the all inclusive deal if it is still on"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Widnes area.
PRICE RANGE
£48 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Everglades Park Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCheshireWidnes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EVERGLADES PARK HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Everglades Park Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Everglades Park Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Everglades Park Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Everglades Park Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Everglades Park Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Notcutts Rivendell, Church View Inn, and Ring O'Bells.
Are pets allowed at Everglades Park Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Everglades Park Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Everglades Park Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Norton Priory Museum and Gardens (3.2 miles) and Walton Hall and Gardens (4.8 miles).
Is Everglades Park Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Widnes HotelsWidnes Hotel DealsHotels near Everglades Park Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire