The Peak Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Peak Hotel

How Lane, Castleton, Peak District National Park S33 8WJ England
Traveller (113)
Room 1!
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 1 inn in Castleton
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

The Peak Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Castleton, offering a romantic environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the inn.

The property also features breakfast to make your visit even more pleasant. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

If you like Italian restaurants, The Peaks Hotel is conveniently located near 1530.

Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out an ancient ruins, such as Peveril Castle.

Enjoy your stay in Castleton!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Patio
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
Room features
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Business

Location

How Lane, Castleton, Peak District National Park S33 8WJ England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Manchester Intl Airport
20.9 mi
See all flights
Doncaster Sheffield Airport
462Reviews6Q+A59Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 249
  • 116
  • 32
  • 29
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BenFamily1998 wrote a review Mar 2020
Wakefield, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location for exploring the Peak District.
2 rooms have 4 poster beds. Private parking space over the road from the hotel (its worth it just for the guarenteed parking in Castleton in summer!)
Friendly and helpful staff (we were staying whilst attending a wedding nearby and the staff were really interested and helpful)
Good full english breakfast (served in the bar)
Would highly recommend for couples and families with teens (although might not work for families with small children as rooms are above the pub, and front door goes straight onto main road through Castleton)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 3 Apr 2020
Hello. Thank you ever so much for your great review. It's good to know you enjoyed our little pub as much as we do. I hope you can visit us again soon. Thanks again. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jollyquest wrote a review Sept 2020
Cambridge, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We would have liked to give 5 stars for our weekend stay at the Peak Hotel. The staff were friendly, great beer, and the cook was amazing. On a weekend when Castleton was packed the free parking was a welcome bonus.

They have gone to a lot of trouble to make this a COVID-19 safe place. Sanitizer everywhere, tracking all who enter, one way system, spaced out tables. But unlike any other places we have visited indoors the staff DON’T wear any face masks.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 23 Oct 2020
Hello. Firstly, thank you for your positive feedback regarding our high covid compliance. Having visited other places in the area, I'm sure you will have noticed that our premises rules are one of the strictest in the area. I can safely say, that from the very start of all this, our manager has followed the covid compliance guide right to the letter. No matter how ridiculous some of the rules appear, we have stuck to them like glue. As you will also be aware, now that it is safe to do so (in the catering industry), the waring of face coverings are completely mandatory. Thank you for your feedback. I hope you can come and see us again soon. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily T wrote a review Dec 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely stay at the hotel, room was very clean and staff very helpful. Food on the evening was absolutely amazing with a wide choice even with a reduced menu due to Covid19! Breakfast was good as well with takeaway bags in line with covid regulations. We were however offered either a cooked breakfast or a bottle of wine on check in due to the room price being the price for a refurbished room and ours was not, we did find out there was no cooked breakfast available and the wine we received was cheap cooking wine which was a disappointment, other than that we had a very enjoyable stay and would return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 19 Jan 2021
Hello. Thank you for your review. I'm not sure which rooms you are referring to. All of our rooms are of the same high standard and all but one are four poster suites. Our maintenance schedule is strict, and our property team keep up with all jobs required. You are correct in saying that we are unable to offer cooked breakfast during the week. You will notice that this is reflected in our low midweek rates. As for our wine selection, you wont find any 'Blossom Hill, or 'Echo Falls' here. All of our wines are specially selected for restaurants and bars alike. I'm afraid that in the current financial climate, I won't be involving in frivolity when it comes to making a 'beurre-blanc sauce'. Cooking wine in my mind has a maximum price of £6 or so, as apposed to our £14 table wine. sorry if that makes me tight fisted. Thank you once again for taking the time to send me your feedback. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Who knows, if your lucky, I might just treat you to another bottle of "cheap cooking wine". Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise wrote a review Aug 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited the Peak Inn 6 years ago on a family holiday, the children loved it along the quirky skeleton at the piano!. At the time the food was so good we visited twice. So of course on our return this year we had to visit again, what a difference a few years makes.
I popped in at lunch time to book, was told I didn't need to book, then yes I could. Booked for that evening. Arrived a bit early, taken to the wrong table as they misheard my name (I was wearing a mask, staff weren't) but that was soon rectified and the people who were moved off were moved back!
Ordered our burgers, asked for a side salad, but they don't do them! Even though they accommodated the table next to us with their dietary requests. I asked for the boys burgers to not have relish but they still arrived with it. Fortunately my boys politely ate their dinners. My husband and I were given the wrong burgers, politely said they were wrong and the young lady kindly took them back she came out with 2 more burgers, one was fine the other was still not right. I ate it because I was hungry. All burgers were overcooked, the chips (skinny fries) were tasteless cash and carry cardboard (last time we came it was triple cooked chunky chips) and the teaspoon of tasteless warm coleslaw was not worth the effort. I'm really sad to comment negatively because this could be such an amazing place. We also didn't feel very welcome, if was clearly a bit of an effort for the gentleman that served us.
Oh and the skeleton has gone😢 we thought it was fun!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Hello. It's longer ago than you think. The Peaks Inn has been gone since 2013. However, you are correct in saying that 'Bony Em' is our resident skeleton. We also think he is fun, hence why he moves around the pub from time to time. I have no idea why the team that night were not able to supply you with a side salad, although we only have fresh rocket in stock. I will look into this, and can only apologise. I am so sorry for all the confusion, I know we have been doing lots of training for new starters recently as not to end up like so many of the other pubs in the area and closing 3 days a week. I'm also very sorry to read that you didn't enjoy our "tasteless cash and carry cardboard". They are in fact a chilled, product that come in daily and are the same ones that we have served for nearly 9 years. I find that they are consistently tasty hence they're use for so long. We have never served "triple cooked chunky chips". Although I find your review a bit nit-picky, I also feel that you haven't experienced the quality of service that we are use to giving, and I truly hope that you can visit us again soon. Please do get in touch and I would be more than happy to send a you a voucher to make up for your poor experience. Thank you for your feedback. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grum wrote a review Sept 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Young Male member of staff was nice but my chicken and leek pie was very overcooked to the point I could have loaded into a trebuchet and used it to batter down the walls of the castle. To add insult to injury they tried to charge us for 4 extra drinks we didn't actually order.

We will not be returning and suggest that people avoid this place also.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 24 Oct 2020
Hello. Thank you for bothering to visit our special little pub. Well someone's been polishing up on their Game of Thrones lingo (or at least learning a new big word). Either way, well done. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your meal. I just wish you had have told us on the day so that we could have made it alright for you. It's a pet hate in the trade when we have dissatisfied customers that don't let us know when something is wrong. I'm sorry about the mistake where those drinks were put on the wrong tab. I'm told that the mistake rectified immediately. We really do care and have a genuine interest in making people into happy customers. Seeing as you have not allowed us to try and make it up to you and you have already decided not to return, I think we may as well leave it there. Thank you for your odd feedback. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chell wrote a review Dec 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our group of 12 hungry wet walkers came off Mam Tor and the Ridge following a Christmas group walk in atrocious weather. We had pre booked a table, but were a tad early, due to the weather.
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff though. As they sorted us out with tables to sit at with drinks until the time our meals were ready. The staff were cheery and polite. The Ale selection was good and well kept, with a fab Christmas Ale, along with the usual favourites of Bradfield Farmers Blonde, Wainwrights and Old Peculiar. Great choice of gin too.
The food came and although we'd ordered chunky chips with some and they came with skinny fries, it wasn't a problem as the food was great and the Bad Santa sandwiches were Christmas rolled into one. Superb and really tasty, especially after a festive walk.
Every person in our group enjoyed their meal. Again service was excellent and all those that chose puddings enjoyed, especially the Ginger sponge.
The pub was really busy, and they needed the table back, which we'd had for 3hrs, however a bonus was the outside sleigh bar with heaters and blankets. A true gem and really Christmassy.
The smell of Mulled Wine was divine too, alas I didn't get the opportunity to taste. I'll just have to visit again Thanks Sarah and staff for attentive service, good food and drinks.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2022
Hello. Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. It's so good to hear that you all had such a great day out. I hope we can be a part of your next visit too. See you next year. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dennis C wrote a review Aug 2021
Towcester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We struggled to find a pub in Castleton that did decent food. On our last evening we tried Peak Hotel. The pub seems to concentrate on burgers and pizzas, the main menu choices were an odd collection of fusion type offerings. Two of us chose sirloin steak from the specials board, one chose a burger and one chose salmon that was served with some kind of Japanese seaweed. The salmon came with a lot of seaweed which was very strong in taste and difficult to cut. The burger meal was ok although the fries were pretty tasteless, The steaks arrived but the waiter mixed up who was having medium rare and who was having medium well. We realised the mistake too late to change plates. Both steaks came with soggy onion rings and a small portion of fries. All in all not worth the pricey £22.
Desserts were ok apart from what, according to the waiter, was supposed to be a cheesecake with a raspberry topping. What arrived looked nothing like a cheesecake and had blackcurrant in it, and was basically unpleasant to eat. Turns out what we actually got was a vegan dessert. The only criticism of the other 3 desserts was that we got a meagre portion of custard.
We did explain our issues to the bar manager after we had paid.
The prices charged are not cheap and I think customers should expect a far higher quality of food that what we got. Certainly would not go back there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Hi. As you have chosen to copy and paste your review to my B&B page for maximum devastation, I thought it best to copy and paste my response. Rick Hello. Thank you for taking the time to send me your review. Firstly, in the last 9 years, I have never once served a single pizza! Not one. Therefor, I can assure you that I would not be concentrating on them. We do however offer a large regularly changing range of premium steak burgers. I don't know what a "fusion offering" is. I Am sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your steaks, and I do wish that you might have made our bar manager aware of any problems before making payment. I hope that you can reconsider your decision not to return to our special little pub, and give us the opportunity to show your what has made us so popular over the years. Thank you for your feedback. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Jul 2021
Barnsley, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place can highly recommend.
We received a warm and friendly welcome from all staff.
Food: delicious, both evening and breakfast
Drinks: large gin selection and good beers
Room: spacious, very comfortable bed, good size bathroom and great shower over bath
Location: excellent, lots of other pubs, cafes and local shops in Castleton. This pub is just on the outskirts of the ‘core’, 2 mins max walk on flat pavement.
Parking: free car park immediately over the road
It’s our first stay in Castleton although we have visited many times. We will definitely stay and eat at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 22 Jul 2021
Hello. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review, and thank you for your recommendation. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ana S wrote a review Jun 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The food was ok but wasn't impressed with the service. As soon as we finished our meal we were not asked, we were told we were getting the bill, without even being asked if we had finished or would like anything else. This made us feel unwelcomed, and that it was time to leave.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 22 Jul 2021
Hello. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I will do my upmost to find out what has gone wrong. It certainly doesn't seem like our usual style. I wonder if there was some kind of misscomunication. I hope you can come and visit us again some time soon and see the service we've become famous for. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pat Q wrote a review Jul 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Abysmal food - poor service - didn't give us cutlary
Food was expensive and cooked in a microwave -tasted dry. Staff looked miserable when serving food nor did they come check to see how the food was during the meal. Only good thing about it was how quickly they brought the drinks
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rick Ellison, Owner at The Peak Hotel
Responded 22 Jul 2021
I always enjoy getting these slightly dodgy looking reviews that only have one contribution. You can always tell when they are done maliciously because they didn't appreciate being told to stop swearing or something. They are usually posted by a similar style of person, none of which really fit in very well at our little pubs. I'm assuming this one's called Pat. Here goes. Hello Pat. I'm very impressed with your new word, "abysmal". Who said Google doesn't have it's uses, eh? It's a shame you didn't quite get your title right. Oh well. It's nearly a sentence. I'm sorry our team didn't give you cutlery. It was wrong of them to assume that you would probably eat with your hands. I hope they corrected this quickly enough. The general consensus from the many hundreds of people who join us every week is that our homemade food is at a reasonable price for the quality that we serve. All of our meats are sourced locally, our vegetables are organic and everything we send out is prepared by a professional chef. Most would say that "you get what you pay for". That is until today. Apparently our food is "cooked in a microwave". Or could you have bought tastier meals done in a microwaved? I'm confused. I suppose the answer lies in the description on the menu. "Pan fried", "flame grilled", "Harrissa roasted" (that's done in an oven). I'm afraid I might not be quite as up to speed on the old microwave stuff as yourself. Maybe we could have a trip to FarmFoods together some time and you can pick out some of your favourites. I'd like that Pat. :-) I'm sorry if my hard working team "looked miserable". I certainly don't want you to think that it's because you were there. I'm sure that deep down, they enjoyed serving you as much as I have enjoyed this time were spending together across the world wide web. I'm so pleased to see that the speed at which we got your booze to you was satisfactory though Pat. I do like to participate in a tipple on occasion myself, and wouldn't want to be waiting unnecessarily. Thank you for your review Pat. I feel somewhat enlightened by it in some bizarre way. Rick
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Richard E
9 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi. Certainly not. All good here. Unfortunately sometimes when replying to a review, it’s not always easy to turn it into a positive one. All you have to go on is the few sentences that has been given to you, so I often have to focus the reader’s attention onto specific points. It seems to keep people entertained. I do hope you can come and see us again soon. Thank you for supporting British pubs. Rick
Daniel R asked a question Aug 2023
Can dogs stay in rooms ?
Answer from Linhay63
Oxford, United Kingdom290 contributions119 helpful votes
You need to contact the hotel directly.
Answer from Rick E
Hope, United Kingdom17 contributions5 helpful votes
Hello. We are only able to offer a cooked breakfast during weekends at present, but I have made sure that this is taken into consideration with our room tariff. For all enquiries or if you would like to make a reservation, please contact me or one of my staff on 01433620247, or see our online booking page found on our website.# Thanks for getting in touch. I hope you can visit us soon. Rick
blueboys68 asked a question Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom76 contributions8 helpful votes
Hi, does anyone know the cancellation policy when booking a room and which is the best room. Thanks
Answer from Lesley E
Hope Valley, United Kingdom29 contributions3 helpful votes
Sorry no Check with reception
blueboys68 asked a question Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom76 contributions8 helpful votes
Hi what's the breakfast like? Thanks
Answer from quentin c
Norwich, United Kingdom9 contributions5 helpful votes
They are good.
Hollie T wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Went in for a food booking, half the menu was unavailable, waited an hour for food to arrive. The food was dry and inedible & we didn’t eat "
Read full review
H3UFY wrote a tip Nov 2023
Doncaster, United Kingdom8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Allocated parking across from the hotel. Only downside no breakfast on site"
Read full review
ejb542016 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Heanor, United Kingdom46 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't bother or go early."
Read full review
Emjaykays wrote a tip Feb 2023
Elmesthorpe, United Kingdom17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are parking for the night, in a camper, their is a 24 hour toilet next to the car park"
Read full review
M F wrote a tip Jan 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good no tips from me 🙂"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Castleton area.
PRICE RANGE
£88 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the peaks hotel castleton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Peaks Inn
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandPeak District National ParkHope ValleyCastleton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PEAK HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Peak Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Peak Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Castleton Visitor Centre (0.3 miles), Peveril Castle (0.3 miles), and Twin Peaks Outdoor Activities (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Peak Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Peak Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Peak Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Peak Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Peveril Tea Rooms, The George, and 1530 The Restaurant.
Is The Peak Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.08 miles away from the centre of Castleton.
Are pets allowed at The Peak Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to The Peak Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Eyam Parish Church of St Lawrence (5.8 miles), Eyam Museum (5.6 miles), and Eyam Hall & Courtyard (5.6 miles).
All Castleton HotelsCastleton Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CastletonHotels near The Peak Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire