The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast

Traveller (155)
Bathroom
Room & Suite (47)
Cream Tea
Dining (19)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
£111
Go to your Happy Price
£111
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
£111
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Bramber
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Just 10 miles north of Brighton, The Tollgate B&B is one of the most popular 3 Star Country Hotels in West Sussex. Set within the idyllic Village of Bramber, Steyning at the foot of the Sussex Downs, you can expect wonderful customer service and comfort whilst enjoying the hotel’s old worldly charm. The modern traveller will benefit from Free Parking, Free WIFI and Flat Screen TVs in every guest room. The ideal place to stay, near to the South Coast where you can rest your head after enjoying a shopping expedition in nearby Brighton. Perfect base for lovers of golf, walking, cycling, horse riding and for visiting the many nearby historic houses and gardens in East and West Sussex.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Latvian and 1 more

Location

The Street, Bramber BN44 3WE England
1,135Review6Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 653
  • 317
  • 104
  • 40
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
fgwilson wrote a review Apr 2020
Eastcote, United Kingdom69 contributions134 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for a Sunday and Monday night in March. The hotel is situated in Bramber about half a mile from Steyning. It is ideally located about 10 miles (20 mins) from Brighton and 8 miles (15 mins) from Worthing. The hotel is an old public house which has been extended with modern attached hotel rooms.
We had a superior room which had a lounge area with TV and a large bedroom with queen size bed and with another TV, overlooking the garden. There was a mini bar and free safety deposit box. The bathroom was modern and well equipped. There was a full size bath with combined rain shower. Everything one could ask from a room (except perhaps a toilet brush).
The staff from reception, waiting and chef was brilliant. They were exceptionally friendly and efficient.
We went on a dinner, bed and breakfast rate which was exceptional value. The breakfast was extremely large with a massive selection of fruit and cold meats and cheeses. Dinner was carvery with about another 5 choices. There was a large selection of vegetables and everything was hot and well prepared. We paid £107 per night for a couple. Breakfast if purchased was £12.50 each and Dinner was £26.50. So on that basis the room was about £30 per night. Excellent value.
Parking was ample and free. If you are thinking about a trip to Brighton/Worthing or Littlehampton this hotel is ideal. We will return!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Superior Room advised
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
colin l wrote a review Jul 2020
10 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As a vulnerable person and having been in isolation for 12 weeks we were so pleased to see the hotel re open on the 4th July. We were a bit concerned about coming out of isolation but need not have worried. The hotel has gone to great lengths to make sure every one is as safe as possible-temperature readings, contactless hand sanitisers, screens and restaurant staff in full ppe. If you are worried about staff cleaning your room you can choose how often you want house keeping in your room. At the time of our visit if you did not want to use the eating areas there was also free room service. When we first arrived the hotel and restaurant were quiet but during our 17 night stay the hotel was returning to more normal usage. We received a very warm welcome on our arrival from Maggie and her staff. Many of the staff were still on furlough but were returning as it got busier. When we arrived the bar and restaurant were being run by Carlos and Dragosh who did a fantastic job as did Jade on her return. They always made sure we had a separate room to eat in. Jenny and Amelia were their usual friendly, efficient and helpful selves on reception. The quality and choice of the breakfasts and meals were as good as ever thanks to James, Duncan and their kitchen staff. People will have to accept that things at the moment can not quite be the same as pre covid but this hotel has gone along way to achieving this whilst making it as safe an environment as possible .We look forward to seeing the rest of this hotel`s wonderful staff on our next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maggie Parsons, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 4 Aug 2020
Thank you Colin 1 - it is always a real pleasure having you and your wife stay with us. We are all looking forward to seeing you again very soon. very best wishes
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen H wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been going to this hotel for a lot of years, for family and other events and have somtimes stayed overnight, always having a lovely time. But this year, my wife and my cousins birthdays being 5 days apart, we decided to have a double celebration, booking two rooms for dinner, bed and breakfast, on the 7/02/2020. unfortunately there was a birthday party going on, with a really loud disco, this didn't finish until midnight. We couldn't talk over dinner and our rooms were in main hotel directly over the resturant. My cousin and her husband, who has a problem with loud noises, had travelled 120 miles from Swindon, and were really upset. We were not told when we booked that there was a party and also this hotel has two seperate annexes, which we could have had rooms in away from the noise. We felt that we were fobbed off when we complained in the morning, being told it was just one of those things!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maggie Parsons, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear M6653FNstephenh Please accept my sincerest apologies for the noise issue you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. It is our policy to allocate guests away from a party - I'm so sorry that this did not happen. I have brought your review to the attention of my Reception Manager. Please feel free to contact me personally the next time you book and I will ensure that we once again exceed your expectations. kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim G wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This so-called Best Western Plus hotel 'The Old Tollgate' is not in Steyning, as advertised, at all but 2 miles away in Bamber. Not walkable to a nice pub in Steyning village!
The first thing to note is there is no mobile signal inside the property & very erratic outside the property. The staff did admit that this was always a problem for guests.
On our arrival I found the hotel to be cold and dark with very dirty carpet and really filthy floor stone slabs. Not a pretty sight and a very poor first impression.
We were told our room would be in the annexe across the entrance road and entering this annexe again we noticed that it was very chilly, dark poorly lit stairs and corridors and the stair carpet was dirty.
Our room was nice and large but cold until I managed to find out how to turn on the electric heater & heated towel rail in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable but overall the room was tired and needed bringing up to a decent standard. Basically a very boring room decoration wise.
The shower was a very good size and modern & clean but it was a disappointing water pressure & difficult to operate the controls to achieve the desired temperature.
We had planned to go to a nice warm pub in Steyning but as it was too far to walk we booked the carvery in the hotel. The bar area was cold and unwelcoming and again the flagstone floor and carpet was filthy. We were given a table at the end of the restaurant that was even colder being away from the carvery area. Both us and another guest asked to be moved into the main dining area as it was cold and unacceptable. The staff then said they could turn on the small electric wall heater! Why was this not turned on anyway to warm the room in advance?
The cold starters at the buffet looked very uninviting and dodgy! The food presentation was awful! The only hot starter was soup and that was lukewarm at the bottom of dark ern in the corner!. The carvery meat was good but the other vegetables were a bit tasteless, tired and again lukewarm. Not a pleasant experience at all.
Dark walls, cold surroundings and dirty floors made this meal one to forget!
Once we had gone to bed we were being kept awake by the sound of the TV next door. We had to knock on his door and ask the volume to be turned down.
We had booked for two nights but cancelled the second night and was very glad to leave the next morning.
The staff were helpful and friendly. No complaint about the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Go to another, much better cleaner and up to date hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark W, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Dear jimg439, Thank you for the detailed review and I sincerely apologise that your experience with us was not to your expectations on this occasion. I am disappointed to read your review, our team always go above and beyond to try and provide an enjoyable experience. We are lucky to be located in Bramber village which is part of Steyning, the centre of Steyning is less than a mile away and has many shops and restaurants. We have never had any complaints about our location before and we do not hide our location from guests, it’s the first thing you see on our website. Unfortunately, we have no control over the strength of mobile signal in the area, which is why all calls made in the bedrooms are complimentary. The hotel walkways are cleaned every day, but as we are such a popular hotel there is a lot of footfall in these areas. We have taken your feedback about chilly hallways on board and have now turned more heaters on for the winter season. I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy our food selection in the restaurant, thankfully many other guests had a wonderful meal that evening. I hope that you will consider staying with us again when you are next in the area, so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Mark
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon H wrote a review Mar 2021
Maidstone, United Kingdom24 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here recently due to working in the area. Reception were brilliant and checked in earlier than expected as room was ready.
Room was large and warm and very comfortable
Shower powerful with plenty of hot water
Immaculately clean
Good WiFi
Had room service meal which was again hot and plentiful
In the time that we are init was a pleasure staying in such a well run hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dave B wrote a review Nov 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here many times one of our favourite getaways and this is the second visit since covid. Our room was the four poster very clean and comfortable jakuzzi bath is our favourite bonus. Restaurant was well spaced out, all staff wearing PPE, plenty of hand sanitiser to use, machine to check your temperature and asked to check in using track and trace. Food was great too especially the scrambled eggs for breakfast. Staff very friendly and couldn't do enough for us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Debbie H wrote a review Feb 2022
Horsham, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I am unable to give this hotel even a 1 rating since spending 3 nights there recently along with quite a few friends and family. I organised a surprise party for a family member and we had no end of problems ranging from not being informed of the kitchen refurbishment until it was too late to change venues, not being allowed to organise any takeaway foods unless eaten in the rooms or the option of paying a horrendous fee for buffet food, being given mixed replies to queries when phoning up before arrival, rude staff, not being informed that the bar would close at 10.30pm, after some persuasion they stayed open until midnight but then walked into the room we had been moved to and insisted the gathering finish even though we were all residents at the hotel. The staff had their xmas party during our stay and takeaway food was delivered for them to enjoy, they were able to stay in the rooms but seemed to forget that there were paying guests in adjoining rooms thus keeping everyone awake with laughing and drinking throughout the night, obviously the same rules do not apply to staff as those for paying guests. Behaviour I feel totally unacceptable. Drinks prices were extortionate. I will not be recommending this hotel and I am sad to say it has spoilt the event which I had been planning since October.
Read more
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Ward, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 15 Mar 2022
Dear Mrs Hornby, My team have already discussed your displeasure with our hotel in many emails. Despite our team trying their best to please, there was nothing that could be done for you. We hope you are able to find a more suitable property for your future parties. Regards, Mark
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicdo wrote a review Feb 2020
Brighton48 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay!
Valentines night away, we booked half board.

We booked the very specific room that has a four poster bed and a jacuzzi bath for 2 in bathroom. Room 220 for anyone fancies someone romantic.

Pretty affordable I felt, we got it for Valentines which also a Friday and 3 course dinner and breakfast for £168.
Amazing room and jacuzzi was to die for! Had massive walk in shower too so very spoilt. Clean, lots towels, toiletries etc.

Staff were professional, polite and interacted well.

Evening meal- 3 courses. Starters was mix of cold meats, salads, fish and bread rolls.
Main was carvery but lots other options too like fish and pie and specials. Puddings gosh about 10 options like tarts, cheesecakes and profiteroles. The main food was served for you and brought to ur table even tho you go up to pick your options so a special touch. Prosecco cocktail on arrival!

Breakfast was hot and cold, so fry up cereals, fruits, pastries etc. Only annoyance was offered coffee and later found out that was chargeable item. Wasn’t made clear when asked.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maggie P, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 19 Feb 2020
I'm delighted to read that your Valentines treat was a special one spent here with us at The Old Tollgate. kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eileen K wrote a review Feb 2023
London, United Kingdom12 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel on at least three occasions but never before have we been expected to make the bed! We were given a notice at check in, folded over, and assumed that as we were told at the same time additional tea, coffee etc was available at reception it related to that but no mention was made that the room would not be serviced.
If the hotel needs to save and keep costs down, I would suggest that for most guests it is probably not necessary to change towels every day and that a notice in the bathroom would suffice - leave towels in shower/bath if change is required.
I would also suggest that a bell is placed at the entrance to the restaurant as you must wait to be seated and occasionally there was no member of staff nearby.
This general lack of service has, I am afraid, put us off from booking again.
On the plus side there is ample parking, the food in general was good and full marks go to Megan & Charlie for their pleasant, helpful manner and service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kate McIntyre, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 24 Feb 2023
Dear Eileen K Thank you for your review and for returning to see us. We do apologise that it was not made clear to on check in that your room would be serviced upon request. Our housekeeping team are always available to service your room should you require it. We would always hope to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible and provide a warm and friendly welcome. We greatly value all our guests feedback so that we can keep improving the quality of service we provide. I will ensure to pass on your comments to the relevant teams. We are pleased you enjoyed your meals in our carvery. I will pass your kind comments on to Charlie and Megan who were helpful and pleasant during your stay. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you both again. Best Regards The Old Tollgate Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shoney44 wrote a review Oct 2020
leeds78 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as part of a 2 week UK road trip which we took instead of going to Majorca. We were here for day 10-12 and thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

As previous posters say, the hotel are taking COVID very seriously but the relaxed atmosphere meant we were able to relax and enjoy our stay almost as if nothing was going on.

The food at both dinner and breakfast was fresh and plentiful and the staff cheery and attentive.

The village is very picturesque and a great base to explore the local area. This was our second visit and I suspect it won't be our last.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maggie Parsons, General Manager at The Tollgate Bed & Breakfast
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Dear Shoney44 - thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for choosing The Old Tollgate. kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
harveymoondog asked a question Sept 2020
Cartmel, United Kingdom42 contributions24 helpful votes
What is the breakfast is it full English
Answer from Mark W
Steyning, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
Yes we have full English breakfast or Continental if you prefer.
jackie f asked a question Nov 2017
Treharris, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
The review shows only one green circle coloured and it should state 5 - we had a amazing time here.
Answer from Mark W
Steyning, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
Please can you re submit your review. I really appreciate that you have taken the time to post your comments. kind regards
Answer from susijay
Colchester, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
Plenty of car parking on the premises. We visited on a weekend when a large wedding party were also staying but had no problem finding a space.
highlander210 asked a question Jan 2016
Stourbridge, United Kingdom26 contributions4 helpful votes
do you allow dogs in the rooms
highlander210 asked a question Jan 2016
Stourbridge, United Kingdom26 contributions4 helpful votes
do you allow dogs in the rooms,we have a friendly german shepherd
Bill wrote a tip 20 May
Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms 19 and 20 were great one for me and one for my wife and carer "
Read full review
Journey50815324420 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great place to stay and enjoy."
Read full review
luke s wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"get room 220 with the Jaquzzi in th emain building! "
Read full review
GrumpyBaz wrote a tip Jan 2024
Evesham, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look elsewhere, no restaurant."
Read full review
Ade G wrote a tip Dec 2023
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The move from Best-Western has been a disappointment for regulars to the once prestigious carvery. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bramber area.
PRICE RANGE
£89 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western bramber, bramber best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Old Tollgate Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandWest SussexHorsham DistrictBramber
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE TOLLGATE BED & BREAKFAST - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Tollgate Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Tollgate Hotel?
Nearby attractions include St. Mary's House & Gardens (0.5 miles), South Downs Way National Trail (0.6 miles), and Bramber Castle (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Tollgate Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at The Tollgate Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The Tollgate Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Tollgate Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Tollgate Restaurant, The Rising Sun, and The White Horse Smokehouse & Grill.
Is The Tollgate Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Bramber.
Does The Tollgate Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Tollgate Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Russian, Lithuanian, and Latvian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Tollgate Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cissbury Ring (3.3 miles), Brighton City Airport (BRH) (3.6 miles), and High Salvington Windmill (4.7 miles).
Is The Tollgate Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bramber HotelsBramber Hotel DealsHotels near The Tollgate Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire